hohoho. Bus services!
jacelyn,
this is wat i pulled out from sbstransit.com.sg, how to get to UE square from Raffles Place.
START Service 186
WALK TO AND BOARD AT CROSS ST OPP PWC BLDG
TRANSFER AT UPP CROSS ST OPP SUBORDINATE CT TRANSFER Service 143
TRANSFER AT UPP CROSS ST OPP SUBORDINATE CT
do1nk,
getting from raffles place to great world city... then need to get thro the bldg to zion road
START Service 186
WALK TO AND BOARD AT CROSS ST OPP PWC BLDG
ALIGHT AT HAVELOCK RD HOLIDAY INN ATRIUM
Service 195
WALK TO AND TRANSFER AT ZION RD THE BOYS' BRIGADE HQ
ALIGHT AT ZION RD OPP GREAT WORLD CITY
dordor,
heh, Ember so cute. call the dog then scramble away. 2am not early lor....
SY,
maybe you need michelle's sleep training book too.
hmm. also every night now, i whisper to C b4 he goes off to lala land, sleep well tonight, you need your rest dear to grow up tall and strong.... or some other words to that effect.
do1nk,
wah bbG good leh, know how to put the books back into the box such that the spine is showing. C just throws all over the place for us to pick up.
pb,
when bb is crying, one min can feel like one hour... so your 1.5hrs feels like... a LOOOOONG time! *pat PB on back for persevering* get bluebunny to stand by poppy's bed and watch her cry, then he ll know the pain.
i cried when C cried during his CNY period sleep training. luckily he cried max 15mins only, but already i bth, wanna cave in liao. only HB is stopping me fm running in to pick him up, sayang him and reassure him that yes, we still love him and want him.