cinbunny,
i m sure wont regret one.
do1nk,
girls def have more things to buy than boys.
bbp,
LOL on your 2 reasons for declan being a boy.
SY,
oh dear, sayang you! if teething, then bo pian. does she stick her hand in the mouth a lot? if yes, then teething, if not, then doctor just using teething as an excuse bcz he doesnt know why. Teething is like colic, a catch-all phrase for when doctors dun know wat is happening.
discipline
if C yells when we say 'no!' then i put him lyin down in the playyard on the playmat, and let him scream it out. he hates lying on his back, so he will quickly get up to standing position and get our attn
wake up and cry in the night
ystday we brgt him into our bed at 1am, then half hour later (i was snoozing away merrily and C was sleeping nearer to HB), C suddenly cried v loudly.. macam frightened... and started flailing his arms around, even hitting HB v hard on HB's shoulder. Think is nightmare.
if i really listen to his cries, i know when he is frightened and when he just wants our attn. bet u can distinguish that for your own bbs too!