California Baby®
Non-Burning & Calming™
Diaper Area Wash
http://www.californiababy.com/non-burning-calming-diaper-area-wash-6-5-oz.html
dustee
Ohhh then maybe u wanna see serene wanna spare you anot cos she wanted 10 but becos of the disc she order 12. But anyway I have also......haha
I refill in a small spray bottle I had from bodyshop....hehe
Sometimes BP is cheaper esp if only need 1 or 2 small qty.
Oh was the boat ride fun?? Can see animals?? Or see senery only?? I stingy to go for the ride....haha
Serene
Its Diaper Area Wash but it says can use to wash cuts or scrapes n wash diaper rash. Contains calendula n witch hazel. Can use diluted or jus like that. I remember read the person use it to wash her face before but I never tried lah.....haha
But mostly I use it to spray n wash E's vigina cos I dunno hw to make sure its clean n dun want to poke her or anything. So jus use it to spray spray spray then wipe away with wet wipes. So far so good.
I jus read more n OMG!!!!!
You order Gap with Qing also aah!!.....hahaha
doggiebb
Good hor that CB wash. I was so happy when I 1st used it.....hahaha
Now the new spray is good so much easier to use dun need to fiddle with the cap.
Same here my #1 also use straw n spout even though he can use cup cos less mess n accidents....hehe
SY
Poor Jx hope she's fine already.
Qing
That 1 I ordered from drugstore also u search under BurtsBee.
I like this cos very nice fragrance n supposed to be all natural so I trust lah. I bought 2, 1 in each bag. Use it to clean the kids hands before we eat...hehe
http://www.drugstore.com/products/prod.asp?pid=169451&catid=10210
Jacelyn
bbXun Sooooooooo cute!!!.....hehhee
I remember got 1 bb also like eeyore leh...why aah?? The long ears good to pull huh...keke
Rena
hahaha you 'touch up' ur son's butt aah machiam like put perfume like that ....kekeke
do1nk
Saw the more ex version of MagMag?? The straw cup closes FLAT.
Delphine
Congrats.....hehe
Denise call u faster then Desiree hor. Ember also call me much earlier then Damien. Neck dun need so long liao....haha