bluebearypie
Katie's mom,
Aiyoh, this kind of era liao still got this SON nonsense.
Anyway, my in-laws are quite fine actually. It's me la. I don't like people telling me what to do. Actually, I not only don't like, I HATE people telling me what to do. Last time no children ok. But now got baby hor, seems like suddenly in-laws got lots of advice and suggestions one leh. Ok, cannot talk liao cos can feel my temper rising again.
Anyway, Poppy's hair is not shaved. Just like my boy's hair also not shaved. I realised that the lesser the hair our babies have, the more we don't want to shave. Haha.
Aiyoh, this kind of era liao still got this SON nonsense.
Anyway, my in-laws are quite fine actually. It's me la. I don't like people telling me what to do. Actually, I not only don't like, I HATE people telling me what to do. Last time no children ok. But now got baby hor, seems like suddenly in-laws got lots of advice and suggestions one leh. Ok, cannot talk liao cos can feel my temper rising again.
Anyway, Poppy's hair is not shaved. Just like my boy's hair also not shaved. I realised that the lesser the hair our babies have, the more we don't want to shave. Haha.