dustee
Understand hw u feel, take care okie. I have afew chinchillas(11 yrs already gosh!!) n have not been taking care of them personally(hubby does the job nw) since we had kids cos dun want to carry their fur to the kids. N I tot I would handle it better now when they pass away, but I was so wrong. Still cried buckets when they did.
Try to look more on the bright side k. N now u have pomfret to hug u when u cry.....hehe
On another note, I'm actually abit pissed regarding my chins thingy. Got a 'friend' who asked me to care for her chin cos she gotta be outstationed for 3 yrs. Told her I will help IF she really cannot find anyone to, cos I dun really want to add on but will help as a friend lah. SO I expect her to come for her chin the 1st thing she's back kind. My #1 was few mths old that time.
Then she added me in FB recently n I jus realised she's already back since Nov n she did not contact me at all. I was already not very happy when I foundout she came back on holidays but never let me know or came to check out her "precious" chin at all. She's single n no commitments while I have alot of commitments, kids, dog, chins etc which she knows. Feels like I've been taken for a fool.
N I keep asking my hubby if I've been too kind to be taken advantage of like that, but I dun think I'm such a good person leh.
Had a talk with hubby n I sent her an email that plainly tells I will sent her chin back to her whether she likes it or not. Now I feel much better.....
Isetan
Wat time u girls going aah?? Cos if going myself I will be going abt 1.30pm I think. But if u girls meeting earlier I will try to join in.
Understand hw u feel, take care okie. I have afew chinchillas(11 yrs already gosh!!) n have not been taking care of them personally(hubby does the job nw) since we had kids cos dun want to carry their fur to the kids. N I tot I would handle it better now when they pass away, but I was so wrong. Still cried buckets when they did.
Try to look more on the bright side k. N now u have pomfret to hug u when u cry.....hehe
On another note, I'm actually abit pissed regarding my chins thingy. Got a 'friend' who asked me to care for her chin cos she gotta be outstationed for 3 yrs. Told her I will help IF she really cannot find anyone to, cos I dun really want to add on but will help as a friend lah. SO I expect her to come for her chin the 1st thing she's back kind. My #1 was few mths old that time.
Then she added me in FB recently n I jus realised she's already back since Nov n she did not contact me at all. I was already not very happy when I foundout she came back on holidays but never let me know or came to check out her "precious" chin at all. She's single n no commitments while I have alot of commitments, kids, dog, chins etc which she knows. Feels like I've been taken for a fool.
N I keep asking my hubby if I've been too kind to be taken advantage of like that, but I dun think I'm such a good person leh.
Had a talk with hubby n I sent her an email that plainly tells I will sent her chin back to her whether she likes it or not. Now I feel much better.....
Isetan
Wat time u girls going aah?? Cos if going myself I will be going abt 1.30pm I think. But if u girls meeting earlier I will try to join in.