dustee,
you can tell mr cellow yourself when u see him. mayb give him some motivation to turn up for events. now he is like 'hanging out w forum mummies again', then whoosh, he is too bz to accompany me/Cedric.
smtimes i do wonder if i take parenting tooo seriously. see, i m thinking thinking too much agn. got a Msian HB so his way of bringing up children is more relak jack than my Singapore kiasu mentality!
... and i can identify wat dordor said, they dun think mah, so we hafta think for everyone lor.
jacelyn,
get well quick quick. so cute, bb xun and thumb sucking. hi-5! i think i will murder Cedric too if i become SAHM.
do1nk,
hahahaha on Gordon shutting down your laptop.
runaway alarm clock BP!! watever would they think of nx?
dun feel bad la at frus at whiney bb. they somehow seem to know who to whine at (mummy!) to be carried or played w. Qing, hor?
you can tell mr cellow yourself when u see him. mayb give him some motivation to turn up for events. now he is like 'hanging out w forum mummies again', then whoosh, he is too bz to accompany me/Cedric.
smtimes i do wonder if i take parenting tooo seriously. see, i m thinking thinking too much agn. got a Msian HB so his way of bringing up children is more relak jack than my Singapore kiasu mentality!
... and i can identify wat dordor said, they dun think mah, so we hafta think for everyone lor.
jacelyn,
get well quick quick. so cute, bb xun and thumb sucking. hi-5! i think i will murder Cedric too if i become SAHM.
do1nk,
hahahaha on Gordon shutting down your laptop.
runaway alarm clock BP!! watever would they think of nx?
dun feel bad la at frus at whiney bb. they somehow seem to know who to whine at (mummy!) to be carried or played w. Qing, hor?