michelle,
haiya. in such cases, it is best tt HB shuts up till we decide wat to do for ourselves. or at least keeps quiet until we ask for opinion.
ooooh, my 50yo uncle-y boss told me when i return to work after maternity, now your life will change, u have to decide if work or family comes 1st, also realise that u can reverse that decn anytime.
mr cellow knows better than to respond when i get into i-wanna-b-SAHM or i-wanna-part-time mode. he just smiles at me and says watever u decide dear, we can still afford to bring up a family one. ... or mayb he really knows me better than i do myself....
doggiebb,
wah, so nice the cake. i wish i had u for my mummy last time nia... sit in front of such a fantastic cake to take 1st bday pix!
patissier
YES YES YES. luurve their cakes... but so expensive... canele is the other one near my office at mohd sultan. ~drool
alamak, cannot talk abt cakes after lunch la. see now i m hungry again.
PB,
menses-free! me me!
i dun understand the thinkg behind, if part time or flexi for one, then must flexi for all.... and that is the reason why cannot PT or flexi?! v circular reasoning sia. who is the 'HR genius' that thinks like tt?
mummies who breastfed and got preggie w #2
did your menses ever come back? how u know u fertile already if not?
better ask first. sekali Clarice decides to make her appearance sooner rather than later. *faint
haiya. in such cases, it is best tt HB shuts up till we decide wat to do for ourselves. or at least keeps quiet until we ask for opinion.
ooooh, my 50yo uncle-y boss told me when i return to work after maternity, now your life will change, u have to decide if work or family comes 1st, also realise that u can reverse that decn anytime.
mr cellow knows better than to respond when i get into i-wanna-b-SAHM or i-wanna-part-time mode. he just smiles at me and says watever u decide dear, we can still afford to bring up a family one. ... or mayb he really knows me better than i do myself....
doggiebb,
wah, so nice the cake. i wish i had u for my mummy last time nia... sit in front of such a fantastic cake to take 1st bday pix!
patissier
YES YES YES. luurve their cakes... but so expensive... canele is the other one near my office at mohd sultan. ~drool
alamak, cannot talk abt cakes after lunch la. see now i m hungry again.
PB,
menses-free! me me!
i dun understand the thinkg behind, if part time or flexi for one, then must flexi for all.... and that is the reason why cannot PT or flexi?! v circular reasoning sia. who is the 'HR genius' that thinks like tt?
mummies who breastfed and got preggie w #2
did your menses ever come back? how u know u fertile already if not?
better ask first. sekali Clarice decides to make her appearance sooner rather than later. *faint