michelletan
Hi Hi, which day is heh mee again cos hor.. i need to see if i can specially arrange a meeting outside so i can see you all leh!
went for kindermusik trial class can go again? cos i dun mind bringing ethan there again.. did i tell you we going for gymboree this sunday?
batgirl, aiyo wuffy so cute.. knows how to buuu out all the food... hee hee.... ethan on the other hand.. swallows and munch everything we put in his mouth.. he even makes that munch munch mouth movement when we sit him at dinner table... anyway, here is why I say he knows how to enjoy food...
this is a new teether rusks i bot for him (healthy times) and he enjoys it so much, when i took away, he cried. took my half an hour to clean his face only! nobody offered to carry him after this... Who's the messy eater????
went for kindermusik trial class can go again? cos i dun mind bringing ethan there again.. did i tell you we going for gymboree this sunday?
batgirl, aiyo wuffy so cute.. knows how to buuu out all the food... hee hee.... ethan on the other hand.. swallows and munch everything we put in his mouth.. he even makes that munch munch mouth movement when we sit him at dinner table... anyway, here is why I say he knows how to enjoy food...
this is a new teether rusks i bot for him (healthy times) and he enjoys it so much, when i took away, he cried. took my half an hour to clean his face only! nobody offered to carry him after this... Who's the messy eater????