Qing,
Aiyoh, what a waste. Never mind, slowly re-introduce the toy to her. *Mentally beats up little boy who scare Barbie* Eh, I sound like a child beater liao.
$6 for shipping very cheap liao... so I think you got a very good price already leh. I was thinking you only ship that toy over, then wah, sure very expensive one.
No la, my hubby not working in US. I also wish he working in US, then can ask him to buy Coach back. Haha. Anyway, he is only bringing in some toy/teether items, not alot. Own business, so must start small. Will let you know as soon as it gets started
Anyway, heard that they are bringing in other teethers also... interested?
JSP,
His business partner doing the pricing, haven't settle yet. Will hurry them and get a good price for you
Heard they are bringing in other teethers also... interested?
Jacelyn,
The teether pic is on my blog.
http://thesegreatmoments.blogspot.com/2009/03/product-review-sophie-giraffe.html
I thought teething period quite long one? Cos got many teeth need to grow mah. I THINK this teether quite good (THINK only.. cos I'm not the one using ah). Cos seems to be the only teether in the market that can reach the back of the gums leh.
Cellow,
Good idea... then our babies will have "new" toys to play with!
do1nk,
Aiyah, Michelle was talking about Declan's hair... not my hubby's hair
Heehee, you so cute la.
Sophie the giraffe is a teether. You can check out the above link I gave Jacelyn.
Talking about catfight, so pai seh lor. This seemingly mild son of mine, ask him to take pic with Poppy, he go and touch her face & eyes la. Got photographic evidence somemore. Sigh... must be Poppy too pretty already.
PB,
I will give Declan a stern dressing-down... once he wakes up tomorrow. This rough boy of mine hor... haiyo.