cellow, u dun feel disruptive to ur work if u pump so often at work? Even when i'm pumping at my own workstation, i already find it a hassle
ru yi oil
i only apply on celeste sometimes only. But my #2 really loves to apply this oil, esp when he has stomach upset.
do1nk, how often u express now? u had avent duo right? Gripe water got expiry date lah
Wai wai, such a nice feeling to be able to carry another bb inside u!!!
cellow, she still wakes up on & off. Like juz now made noise at 1am plus i gotta keep patting her for a while before she goes to sleep again.
My boss is a typical business man, profit making in his entire brain. Squeeze every single drop from his staff kind.. I juz ren coz i can have flexibility while working for him, something which i really needed at this moment with my young kiddos. But small firm nia.
jsp, seems like ernest is drinking & eating a lot !
Oh, i was already an auntie LONG, LONG time ago
SY, my main obstacle to bf is the lack of sleep besides the drop in ss
Now my last lap liao lah..
Rena, if weekends, more likely can go to ur hse
Jacelyn, wow urs also can eat & drink alot. The cereal u can measure?? U feed thru spoon or bottle?
bbp, i think he doesn't know i'm still clearing my ML lah, coz i haven have time to do up a proper schedule on the timings that i've took with the balance of hrs to claim.
My #1 used to love #2 when he was a bb. Then when i had #3, he said he only wants another didi, dun want mei mei. Then now ah, always quarrel & pick on the innocent didi.. But when they play, like good buddies again. Now he really loves his mei mei a lot. When i'm feeding milk to celeste, sometimes he'll take a small pillow to put underneath her feet to make her more comfy one. He's also a loving boy. But more stubborn now after he's gone to Pri sch & day care centre lah.
Qing, if not bamboo stick, then how u hang the clothes out to dry leh?
I thot we have 1 yr to clear our ML? What do u mean by your boss gd enuf to extend ur ML?
Michelle!! LOL, LOL!!! Ethan is super CUTE!!!!