Dim sum dollies
HI!!!!!! I am finally out from that 4-wall room with a group of old, boring MEN talking rubbish! All the time thinking of siew mai..... you ppl ah! tempting but yet can;t go lah!
any photos to show?
PB, WOW! Poppy sooo sweet .. you sure you are not some part time photographer? most shots you took very "peotic" one wor... this one hor.. cannot see the background so Qing cannot "catch".. heehee...
Qing, aiyo, you let your barbie cry until like that still take photo.. cute leh!
what is this talk about flowers? what flowers? i cannot remember when I had flowers.. i kept the dried up one from last time, shifted from old house to my MIL, put in centre of bedroom, then shift from my MIL to my new house, put in the centre of his study room... then as i put, i say to my MIL loud... wah.... this flower so strong.. can last so many years... dun think the char tao hubby caught the hint. sigh.... anyway, i am not a flowery kinda gal lah... prefer his small small gestures daily lah..
PB, poppy drinking alright lah! dun worry unduly.. my Ethan, only drink 90-120 per 3hrly, but takes in lots of porridge (one big bowl). his intake a day is at most 600ml, average about 450-500. I give up liao lah.. as long as he is happy.. i also dun want to stress out loh...
Update on Ethan
still bogay, still botak (on closer look, only the front, from back he looks alright), can sit oredi but likes to lean back purposely, cannot crawl (or should I say super lazy to crawl, he gives up immediately when i put his toys away from him to encourage him to crawl), his legs seem stronger already.. and he is no longer sleeping through the night. sigh.. past few nites, he wakes at 2/4/6... i fed water water then milk at 6... sigh sigh sigh..
Cellow.. CONgrats on Ced sleeping through! there i told you, he is so guai.. he knows your inlaws arriving today... haha...
did i tell you I am tired? ever since i shifted to my new house, i feel tired everyday.. hubby brought me for a spa last sun... it was soooooooooo shioooooook, but after that, I felt tired all over again... any tonic I can take har? cannot go on like that leh...
Those still Bfeeding, JIA YOU all the way... dun quit just becuase of inconvenience.. once you stop, you are NOT going to get it back.. so carry on as long as you can. *me waving poms poms to cheer you all on*.