rayna,
megan is a v good girl, eats everything that u cook.
good that she sleeps thro the night... my defn of sleep thro the night is from 9plus-10pm to 5-6am. as long as the key period of 12midnight to 5am is covered - i consider sleeping thro the night already.
mapleaf,
i can imagine Dora eating up the fish porridge. bo liao question - why Dora? makes me think of the cartoon character, Dora the explorer!
mapleaf, michelle,
my colleague ah. HAI, i also dunno what to say, in the end got my women's network prez to respond in future pls inform 1st before buying any big ticket item. michelle, ya, your big NO will be stamped all over the claim form hor?
HT Brown Rice Cereal
hey i have one unopened box. any1 wants to buy from me? i charge u $5.50! Cedric doesnt like HT much. Will purse his mouth and turn up his nose at HT BRC. Now I feed him Heinz. I stay in the east, work near liang court. PM or sms me!
Michelle,
LOL on your description of Ethan's swimming gear
Smiggle,
Kayden just whack w power?! That's v good. Is he a feizai now too?
When overseas, no skype w Cedric and no webcam too. Only brought my coy computer which doesnt allow me to install any program. So daddy jst put the phone to his ear. Oh. Are u leaving daddy + Kayden alone w helper in the hse? Dun put HB and helper in a situation where it is one person's word agst another. Protect your HB hor. heard too many stories liao.
doggiebb,
hahaha on FZT's expression. he sure looks perplexed alrite.
PB, JSP,
why u talking abt the salsa guy? does he make v good salsa? wat did i miss??
bbp,
Declan so cool... add sm shades and a pina colada in his hand, even cooler. LOL.
all the adults also pamper Cedric like bao bei, just that on Sunday we had a whole bunch of kids over w our frens [post CNY lunch - any excuse for some adult company - hahaha] so tis the 1st time that Cedric is w so many other kids. older and more mobile than him sm more! i must put in his bb book - 22 Feb - 1st time kena snatched a toy from his hand by bb XX.
PB,
Must take after u, poppy likes to take care of her looks
heehee. [duck 1st to prevent PB's whack]
I also dun feel like reimbursing her, but that would be pure spite since we actually do hv some leeway to pinch budget fm elsewhere. Just feed pple cheaper food at one event lor....
tessmummy,
hmm. maybe his grandpa is not in the right mind already? must be late 80s early 90s liao rite. then wat did u say to HB? or dun respond if it makes u angry to think abt it k
rena,
cute pix of your 2 sons in matching outfits!
dordor,
that's a cute dress! *admires*
watever are u making ember wear on her head!
Qing,
Barbie!!!!!! LOL. Hope she is much much better now.
Jacelyn,
Wow, that is quite a big sum. Post pix when u get them!
dim sum dollies - 26/02/09 Lunch
qing
cellow
pinkbunny
smiggleprincess.... anyone else up for lunch??