my boy @ gathering
... "throw face".
Not only dun smile .. he either cry or sleep. Jus there to create chaos.
Go back to car seat ... he smile and smile. Buay tahan.
I went home and tell the dad .. maybe next time, your boy should invite his frenz to our house.
michelle,
Rest well ...
I still thinking of shifting house ... dunno I can take the stress or not.
in car ... best practice is to "strap" your kid down with the safety belt.
I quite bo chap in a lot of things ... but come to safety, NO NO ... my gal is eduacated that she should sit down in car esp it is moving. Partly also becoz I drive quite fast so it is very dangerous if she "move around" behind the car.
Sometimes, I see parents like to let the children stand on the car seat and "admire" the car back view. Sometimes I see happy kids waving at me from the car infront of me when I am driving. BUT it is so dangerous.
Not only dun smile .. he either cry or sleep. Jus there to create chaos.
Go back to car seat ... he smile and smile. Buay tahan.
I went home and tell the dad .. maybe next time, your boy should invite his frenz to our house.
michelle,
Rest well ...
I still thinking of shifting house ... dunno I can take the stress or not.
in car ... best practice is to "strap" your kid down with the safety belt.
I quite bo chap in a lot of things ... but come to safety, NO NO ... my gal is eduacated that she should sit down in car esp it is moving. Partly also becoz I drive quite fast so it is very dangerous if she "move around" behind the car.
Sometimes, I see parents like to let the children stand on the car seat and "admire" the car back view. Sometimes I see happy kids waving at me from the car infront of me when I am driving. BUT it is so dangerous.