(2008/07) July 2008

quick one! I showed hubby the playard pics.. WE ARE Getting one... woo hoo... Pictures tells a thousand words!! hee.. remember the bumbo story.. hahaha..

going off to Ikea.. tata

finally Cedric sleeping... luckily for me and HB, he quite adaptable to new envmt... but he did survey each new room in my ILs place! 1st day couldnt sleep much at all as he was soooooo busy

michelle,
Mr Cellow same as your HB, I got the in-principle approval to buy the playyard liao after looking at Dordor's posted pix!! haha.

Maybe the Jul 08 mummies going to Cheong Choon shd all go tog... negotiate better discount??

PB, hooray! now u feel more like Mama and not just a milk bottle / laundry washer / floor sweeper? heh

dordor,
good la u! ballet skirt on romper!
oh ya, my CB bodywash still w you hor. still need to collect. siao liao, so long already.
Dun say until like that, Ember doesnt look like boy la.

sdchick,
sama sama. My hb also doesnt have a strand of grey hair! super black, even his barber asked him whether he dyed his hair. Not like mine, every time gotta dye to hide all the grey. Not fair hor?

batgirl,
hey hey realise that we are same age + our HBs are same age too. ^5!

ya la waiwai, wat's been happening w xuan pei?

Teeth
Just checked, Ced has no teeth yet. Who said teething bbs are scary ha, not cute? I agree! Sekali bite my nnp. *shudder*

Pinch, grab and other hand actions
Ced too! Gotta dodge his hands now when carrying him. Hair, specs, my t-shirt - all are fair game to him.

Cellow,
Scary teething baby... Me la... I said it. Haha. Nowadays, I "tiak" Declan like crazy. When he gets pek chek while feeding, he will start to bite. Then I go Oei and tiak him.
I don't mind if he grabs my T-shirt... no hair and specs.

On a side note, I think Declan prefers my MIL and my hubby. He hardly fusses when he's sleepy in my MIL's arms, but when I try to pat him to sleep, he struggles like crazy. I get super super fed-up. Left him with his grandma and me go upstairs to play computer.

I feel like I'm only useful for one thing. BF. Sometimes when I feel really really angry, I will tell Declan to go drink FM, then no need me already la.

Happy New Year Mummies...

Our babies first cny, dunno how they will cope with all the attention!!

Play yard
tot of gettin a 2nd hand one, or buy new one better?

k, see u all those comin for the gatherin, KAyden gotta sleep

Dor dor,
Poor thing your neighbor's girl. 2 years old and still put in the playyard.
Thanks for the pics! 4 panels are quite big already .. at least bb can still move around.

SD,
According to the brochure, until 17kg. That's about 2 - 3 years old I guess.

Cellow,
Good idea to ask for discount! You know how much they sell? If price is reasonable me thingking of sharing 3 sets with another mommy, so 6 panels each. Hmm ...

Haiz .. few months back a friend was selling 2 sets for $150 only. I didn't want coz I didn't exxpect Jamie to start crawling soon. Now it's sold already

bbp,
The other day Jamie kept grabbing my top while we were visiting a firend and later went to Bugis Junction. Almost wardrobe malfunction leh .. once I looked down and my bra was already halfway exposed. We have little octopus now

*sayang* I'm sure Declan still prefers you lah. Jamie also the same, sometimes fussy when we carry but very calm when other ppl carry (other ppl hor, not even MIL). It's normal lah if we sometimes feel we are milk factory only

Told hubby today that it's been a loooong time since we went out to restaurants for dinner. Now cannot even sit at kopitiam downstairs for supper coz Jamie sleeps early. Sometimes I miss those days ... wonder how long until we can do that again

RHS,

Sigh... I guess so. But it's really hard to take when our babies doesn't seem to want to come to us.

Anyway, do you have anyone staying with you? Once Jamie sleeps, can ask someone to keep an eye on him then you all go out for supper? That's what hubby and I do lor. So far so good (keep fingers crossed & touching wood).

I miss those carefree days...

FIRST of all..... a VERY HAPPY YEAR OF THE OX to all mummies, daddies and babies!!!!!!! May the Year of the OX bring us happiness, health and many good things!!

I am soooooooooo tired... just came back from Malaysia for reunion dinner... Baby Wu Feng got his first passport stamp!
Wah piang.. he was centre of attraction, all my cousins who met him for the first time, kept snapping pictures of him, the number of flashes raining on him makes him look like some celebrity! haha... quite cute!

Now Hubby and I have to prepare for tomorrow's gathering at our house.... prepare food... *eyes are closing*...

Cellow:

^5! heehee... your idea on July mummies outing to Cheong Choon is a good idea! I was actually thinking abt it too! haha.. want to get the play yards too...kekekeke....

bbp,

Yah..those carefree days are over... Today I see my hubby play mahjong... I was minding the baby, making him cereals, washing bottles, patting him to sleep, bathing him, getting him ready for the reunion dinner. I long time no play mahjong liao.... miss touching the tiles...haha

<font color="ff0000">HAPPY CHINESE NEW YEAR!!!</font>
Hope all babies will be healthier n not fall sick in the OX year.

batgirl
The playyard quite stable if you link them all properly. U see my #1 standing in the pic. Won't topple at all.

Cellow
You can try asking cheong choon. But from what I know they dun allow anymore disc for the playyard. That was 1 yr ago lah. Dunno if they allow now.

Yah lor while doing tiny spring cleaning saw the wash wanna remind you again but remember you flying off ma so didn't.....hehehe

Ember also no teeth n dun look to be teething soon. But she already biting my nnp n very painful lor. Cannot imagine if she has teeth.....sigh

RHS
4 panels for a small bb still quite okie. I wanted to get 6 panels so that my 2 kids can pkay n fight inside....hahaha
But endup bought a 2nd hand set(very cheap but very worn looking) so now got 8 panels.....hehe

AAAARGH, stupid firecrackers and fireworks made so much noise last night! I held Cedric to sleep in my arms till at least 1am. Today woke up w stiff muscles in the arm/shoulder area. All v normal stuff to HB, but frankly I was scared of all the noise too, but cannot show lest Ced picks up on my fear. Gotta use birth breathing techniques to calm myself down... Next year, I hope HB, Ced and I can all go out to look at the colourful (and noisy!!) fireworks display.

batgirl,
Like Wufeng, Ced ws also the centre of attention at reunion dinner. Also got 1st stamp in passport! Oh another family gathering at your place today? Have fun! am sure Wufeng will be centre of attn again

Dordor,
mayb Ember is jst testing out her (gummy) bite

RHS,
I went out w HB for ice cream suppers, asking helper to keep an eye on Ced. But even if u dun have any1 staying w u, can still do creative things like tapau back, spread a bright coloured throw on flr of living room and pretend u r on a green field. Put on some world music (or whatever your musical tastes run to
). Tadah! Picnic in the living room. .... no nasty bugs some more. Even tapau horfun tastes better this way.
Oh! Wanna share the 2 sets w me? so each of us gets 6 panels. Idea ah.

Eating story.
Pre-helper days, HB and I tapau from Carl's Junior at Big Splash. Parked at East Coast Park along the service road. Took turns to hold and amuse Cedric at the back while the other eats. 1st time eating messy burgers and thick French fries at the back of the car. LOL. Great sea view!

bbp,
Declan still knows u r mummy la. V normal to feel like milk vending machine only... but hey on the positive side, your HB and MIL are sharing the bb caring load w you ya.
When he ONLY sticks to u, u hv got a problem, babe. At least, you and HB are free to go out paktor now. Right?

dor dor, so ember can sit on her own liao ah? Wow very good hor, legs strong, back also strong
That romper thingy that u sewed for ember is so nice. I wanted to order but like quite ex

PB, i agree with ur lao bak sai emotions.. I felt so moved when celeste first called me mama

On bb crawling.. As my mum is taking care of celeste in the day, she has been either carried, or placed in the rocker. Or sat on the sofa. Like that no chance to learn crawling leh, how ah?

cellow, even when celeste do not have any teeth still, it's REALLY painful when she decides to chomp on my nnp. Pain man
Grab on the gums then press hard, dun let go. Hahaha..

bbp, dun be so sad.. I used to feel that way when my #2 preferred my maid last time. I used to think, dun want me then ok lor.. So everything let my maid handle. That's my greatest regret coz later she became like his mama. I tried so hard then managed to win back his heart. Dun give up, keep trying!! U will feel very hurt when the first person that they turn to is not u

I agree with cellow. At least got ppl share the load with u. For celeste, she has to look for me every nite when it's time to sleep

On the playyard, is the 4 panels bigger or 28 by 52 inch playpen bigger?

My girl also, likes to grab hair and my top :0 And when there is a ribbon in front, that becomes her taggie liao
She likes to suck on my sleeves too.

bbp,
Nope, it's just the two of us here. Our parents are back in Indonesia. Anyway, once I put Jamie to bed at around 7.30pm, he nurses again at around 10.30pm so cannot go to city, only kopitiam downstairs :p Maybe we'll do that when my parents visit us next month. We took those carefee days for granted ya, kekeke ..

batgirl,
Hahaha .. was Wu Feng enjoying all the attention?

dor dor,
I think the playyard is really in demand. I seldom see ppl selling 2nd hand and usually it's sold very fast. I've search the forums, ebay, classified ads, etc.

Cellow,
Where got fireworks? Near your place issit? You held Cedric coz he was scared or waking up because of the noise?
Hahaha .. I like your idea of picnic in the living room. Actually hubby n I did it before in my dorm room back when we were still dating :p
Ok ok .. can share the playyard but I must get stamp of aproval first from hubby. Been spending his money like mad this month :p I'll try to call Cheong Choon for the price on Wed/Thu.

Hannah,
Do you have any play mat? Or thin matress also can. Try to give Celeste some floor time each day so she can practice crawling or even rolling on the floor.

We had potluck lunch today at a friend's house. Quite fun but Jamie got a bit upset towards the end. Too many ppl took turn carry him I think. 7pm he's already knocke out. Hopefully he doesn't wake up often tonight *cross finger*

RHS, i dun hv a play mat. Ya, i told my mum to put her on a mattress &amp; let her learn crawling when she's at her house.

My gal know how to put her hands together to do the gong xi gong xi. So cute. Also will lift up her hand and goes up &amp; down when i said bye bye. Ppl were amazed that she could do all that at this age. All thanks to my mum

dor dor,

okok! I only worried when the kids rattle the gate, it may become loose and topple.

Cellow/RHS,

Wu Feng as usual was looking so blur. Towards the end, he got fed up and started to eh eh eh.. hehehe...

I also want to buy the playyard! Let me know the price too okie? i prob need 2 sets, one at my place, one at my parents place.

Hello mommies,
Wishing everyone a Happy Blessed Niu Year!
May all have good health and happiness

Was down with flu and busy with spring cleaning the past few days. My bb gal seems excited about CNY that she refuse to sleep till 3 or 4am...I'm having panda eyes now. Wonder when will she adjust back to normal sleeping hours...hopefully soon!!

Rhs, how i wish my bb will sleep as early as yours then I'll have more free time to relax...

Hannahl, ur bb sooo cute...know how to gong xi...my gal just take the ang pow and put in her mouth ;p

Cellow, was the fireworks at chinatown area? Actually thot of going down there to enjoy the festive mood but changed my mind cos hard to move around wif bb in crowded places. Brought her to the market in a bb carrier &amp; pple still squeeze their way beside u wif all their barang...quite scary.

Gotta go and wake my sleeping princess up...
All, have a wonderful time wif family and friends

mapleaf,
HB, me and bb Cedric in Kuching this whole week. Fireworks and firecrackers were in Kuching!

RHS,
yep let the grandparents enjoy alone time w Jamie then u can go out too.
I held Cedric bcz he was woken up constantly by the loud noise, thus super cranky. The fireworks were set off by the neighbours, both near and far!

CNY activities
Not much visiting so far. This year, I feel like I am held hostage by Ced's sleeping schedule. When he sleeps, we cannot go anywhere!

it is so tiring to bring bb around the island to "bai nian" yesterday. we started from north-east to south, then west, then east, then back to north-east again...

cellow... xuan pei same same, also tooth-less keke. picnic in living room... so interesting

batgirl... haha, xuan pei was centre of attraction too at house visits... she was happily collecting ang pao

today i heard xuan pei says "HAPPY"... wah, not "mama" (-.-")

wai wai

saw ur blog !! wah u r SUPER FAST !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

btw why so fast ah ?

Rianne behaves very well during CNY too !

I lost count of the number of kisses that my relatives, siblings, nieces and nephews planted on her chubby cheeks ! people tell me they can't resist not kissing her ! ehhehe and the best thing is that RIanne loves it ! and will chuckle when ppl kiss her ! hahaha

here's my gals on first day of CNY:

2110673.jpg

n with her sister and cousins today:

2110674.jpg

labbit
so cute rianne's and che che's outfits matching one! where you get from? you long time never post rianne's photos hor, she looks diff liao. so nice her hairband

PB

the first day outfit is a gift from hubby's friend. He bgt it at chinatown. The brown dress is from Tom &amp; Stephanie at TB plaza leh .. did u see it ?

Rianne looks diff ? ehheh more serious look I feel

hey where's poppy photo ? Tot she is wearing cheongsam right ?

Hannahl
Ember can sit on her own for quite awhile but see her mood lah lazy mood she will keep ending lying on the bed. Got mood or things to entertain she will sit very long or try to crawl forward to take things.
I share your pain. Ember also chomp on my nnp n sometimes worse lor she will use her hands to push my nnp always while she is biting. I scream then she will fake fake trying to cry. So I purposly continue staring at her to wait for her to cry. But but but she will laugh in the end leh.....arghhhh

Yah lor I also wanted to get the romper cos saw very nice but no occasion leh for such an ex romper so tried diy lor since I got aot of extra cloth......hehee
I wanna try the pinafore also but wait till I manage it then I show....hehe

Celeste so cute gong xi huh. Ember hold the diaper cream n went up down up down. My #1 say "meimei bai bai"....wahahha

RHS
Actually I think buying 2nd hand playyard also got season 1.....hahaha
Cos when I 1st searched for it it was very difficult to find cos I was looking for 2 panels only since I already have 4. So I posted in the want to buy section, Twice. 1st time no response, want new find someone to share 2 panels also cannot find. Even those selling also not willing to sell only 2 panels. So I change my mind n decide to get 2nd hand 1 whole set. Then suddenly alot of ppl selling n alot of ppl PM me to sell, I could even choose to get from someone near.

But yah its really very hot item cos there was once OOS everywhere n everyone was waiting for stocks to come....hehe

lbt
Ur 1st photo Rainne looks as big as Rachel leh.....hahaha
So cute matching outfits!!!......aiyah my D n E cannot leh...keke
btw email you back liao too late lah.

lbt, Rainne really looks quite big in the first photo

dor dor, kekeke, ur ember is so cute..

Haiz wonder when then i can join the gatherings.. I can't go smiggle's house as it's the 1st day of work for my office. Can't take leave as we need to eat kai gong fan... And all of us forced to take leave from today till fri liao..

Juz want to share sthg. While i was at a house visiting yesterday, i saw a 4 YO girl with down syndrome. Very obvious that she looks different from other toddlers one. I heard that the mum already know that she's abnormal during her pregnancy yet she told her hubby that she can't bear to abort her as they've tried for many yrs before they had her. She only begin to walk recently due to the late development. Can't talk, yet. I feel so heart pain to see her &amp; the family. The parents look so young, the mum only 32 YO this yr. The girl had many operations already. Poor girl.. But fortunate that her parents love her a lot. My mama's friend said there are many insensitive ppl that keep asking why she is like this.. Mummies, touch wood, no, this won't happen, juz sharing, if u find out that ur bb is abnormal, will u still choose to continue with the pregnancy, esp it's your first child?

Haiz,
Back to work..

Play yard
i called cheong choon and they sellin at $140 for 4panels.
And they cant sell 6 panels so must share 3sets with another mummy.
so those who wanna buy raise hards and we go ask for more discount

Gathering
Date: 2nd Feb 2009
Time: 2pm
Venue: Smiggle's new place (Jalan membina, 10min from Tiong Bahru Mrt)

1. JSP and bb Ernest - Salsa Dip with Chips
2. pinkbunny and poppy
3. bbp &amp; Declan - Cake
4. do1nk &amp; gordon (r we bringing hubbies ah?)

Who else is coming?
Pls Pm me for my number cos after today im on leave and may not access internet.

Morning girls

Let Dani tried the play yard on Monday and she kept laughing and talking to the mirror, she even leaned forward so that she can be closer to it! And if my eyes aint playing tricks on me, I think I saw her giving the mirror a peck!

Simggle, Winnie was right. The other time I wanted to get 6 panels too but then since have to wait to share with another mummy, I told her 2 sets then cos I do not know how long do I have to wait til!

Gongxi gongxi for all the mummies and babies..

My poor baby was having running nose and cough since chu 1..though he is a bit grouchy, but he still as active and happy..and never sleep daytime also..wonder how he can recover from the flu if he never rest...Somemore, i don't think it is recommended to give him any medication since he is still so young. I only use the Nasal microspray to help him remove his blocked nose,

Those mummies that have the play yard, may i know is the play yard has the door or other features or it is just the fencing panel? Really headache with my son cos he keep on crawling around. I worry that he will pick up the dirt on the floor and put inside his mounth. On the CNY eve, he just ate the flyer that left on my bed. By the time we knew it, he already swallow the edges of the flyer that with the printed on it. THe flyer become those like we forgot to remove the paper and put in the washing machine.. And i noticed that all his fingers are those small tiny ink. OMG, really worry that it is poison men...MY stupid maid lah..never check when put him on my maid. Guess my #1 was playing with the flyer before that. I have called my PD to check with her and now waiting for her to call me back.

Is the play yard can be remove one by one? DOes it come with the box when packing. My bomb shelter is too full and my worries is i cant keep them after that. By the way, i think i lost track liao.. where is the cheong choon by the way...

hannah

so sad. seriously, I have no answer for you. I won't know what to do.

dor dor

ehehh Rianne is average lah, not very big. my Rachel is slouching and probably the angel when I took the photo.

eh my SIL managed to buy matching outfits from DKNY for her son and daughter. But of cos, both of them are kids already so maybe no babies size yet.

Sean Lau photoshoot

hi mummies im from the aug thread. im trying to gather mummies for this photoshoot to get a better price...anyone interested?

the package can be used from newborn to 1 year old ( no time restriction to the month of Feb)

http://www.seanlau.com/Home/Index.html

Classic Baby
$238

2 hours of studio session
5 pictures printed on 5”x7”
1 reprint on 8’x12” with framing
DVD with selected images in high resolution

If can gather:
10 mummies - $208
20 mummies - $188

Extra cost:
- Above price is for weekday only, for weekend photoshoot please add $35
- To include parent please add $25 per person (u can still get to have a photo shot of your baby on her/his own and a photo shot of the whole family as well)

please email me at [email protected]

lbt... keke, think u are the 1st one here who knows about the news...

okie, mummies... i have 2 news to announce

Bad news:
I am forced to stop bf-ing xuan pei, as advised by gynae and her PD, because...

Good news:
Xuan Pei is going to be big sis in Sep... yes, i'm expecting AGAIN!!!

lbt... u ask why so fast ah... actually i was quite surprised too :p was thinking of wait till Xuan Pei turns 1 year old then plan for #2, somehow he/she is too eager to come to the world. anyway me not that young liao... quick quick close shop wahaha

mummies i need your help... can recommend a good confinement lady?

this time my MIL will help me look after xuan pei during confinement so i gotta hire CL

Wai Wai!! Wow........ you are fast!!!

Heartiest Congrats!

My confinement lady was from PEM agency.. she is good with baby, but she is loud, does not handwash baby clothes and her cooking is so-so only.. so won't recommend.. I know DoggieBB's one is very very good cos she cried when the CL left??!!??

Woow!! you are fast!!

waiwai

eheh becos i read ur blog mah

wah u BF also can get pregnant leh !

i think u same age as me is it ?

it will be very tiring for you cos xuan pei dunno how to crawl or walk yet and u will need to carry #2 also. take care !

my CL quite good. If you really need, can PM me, okie?

Agree with lbt that it will be very tiring of cos. Even mine is 18 months apart alreayd i felt so tired..but anyway, ur child will be growing up together..like my #2, he likes my #1 a lot..every movement that my #1 do, he will laugh non-stop and he will initial the talking when che che is close to him....先苦后甜...
Gambade!!

Congrats! Waiwai!!!

Mine is not too bad. a very good cook. also don't handwash bb's clothes cos we asked her not to. =)

PM me if you want my CL's contact.

mine is super good. but she is booked till august/sep liao. when are you due waiwai?

mine are 19 mths apart and yes, even that is very tiring already! but good also to once and for all, get it over and done with!

Wai wai - many congrats
..how exciting it will be for baby xuan pei to have a little sis to play with. eh, me also not very young :p..

my CL cooks super well, takes care of baby well too..but she is quite persistant to have things done her way..PM if keen.

wai wai... kou tou to u

Why pregnant can't bf arh?

Guess quite tough for u. Now xuan pei easy to take care or not? But gd also lah, take care both together. Got mil to help is a bonus. Then siong for a while nia

Rest well ok?

Err, can share ur blog again?

Omigod!!
congrats to u waiwai!!!

me,cant even handle one, not to mention 2nd baby.

Gathering
Date: 2nd Feb 2009
Time: 2pm
Venue: Smiggle's new place (Jalan membina, 10min from Tiong Bahru Mrt)

1. JSP and bb Ernest - Salsa Dip with Chips
2. pinkbunny and poppy
3. bbp &amp; Declan - Cake
4. do1nk &amp; gordon (r we bringing hubbies ah?)

My address is 118b jalan membina #03-131 s162118

gathering on mon ah? would love to come but am working! sobs!

last 1.5 weeks have been maid-less and really soooo tired! work from morning 6am to 12am everyday! only in the pm when both sleep TOGETHER then i can even go and squat on my toilet bowl OMG! can't wait for my helper to come back this fri!

Smiggle, too bad I can;t join for the gathering cos cannot take leave.. in fact, i can't even take leave to move house.. now budget debate, we cannot take leave..

doggiebb, looks like you miss your helper A LOT! hee...

Enjoyed new year tremendously cos Ethan with me 24/7 mah.. follow me around.. plus he super guai loh.. never fuss, smile to everybody.. then close two hands together when time to gong xi gong xi for ang pao loh.. so he got a lot of $$$.. very rich.. hahaha...

past two weeks was super hectic, both at work and at home.. my new house reno 7 7 8 8 already... on thurs arranged for furniture delivery.. suppose to fix up the mirror at the dining.. the contractor got the dimensions wrong! in the end.. still got one piece of wall not done, and it is visible from the main entrance.. so in the end, did not move in during CNY loh.. just as well lah.. me very tired..

cellow, are you back from Kuching? so glad that Cedric behaved so well on the plane..

PB, so cute leh.. poppy can call mama?? repeatedly!! envy envy.. my little ethan is a very shy boy.. he does not make any noise. the whole day at home.. nobody knows where he is cos he never utter any noise.. is he going to learn to talk later?? should i be worried? hmmm.. maybe should check with my PD, bringing him for his 3rd vaccine this fri...

btw, Ethan overcame his "drinking" problem.. now more or less stabilised.. oh, did i tell you that 2 wks ago, Ethan has been waking up several times a nite, wanting to drink milk and to be carried? hee.. we found out that it was because he was feeling too cold at nite.. cos i let him wear short sleeve PJs to sleep sometimes (we dun sleep in aircon cos my MIL house very windy).. aiyo.. imagine for a few nites, ethan was so chilled he could not sleep properly! And the PAPA keep asking me not to carry him cos will spoil him!!! I changed him to thicker PJs, and he is back to sleeping through again loh.. poor Ethan...

Oh, any mummies here started baby on Similac Follow-on? I opened a new tin of Similac Follow-on for Ethan, according to my MIL, he does not like it, and spit out all the milk... so I guess I should not waste it.. so any of you interested, i can give it to you.. 400g, just open last nite. interested, let me know!

hmm.. anything else??? oh.. so have you all started on the stage 2 milk yet? when is a good time to start??

oh, that day heard my MIL telling my FIL that wait a while can stop the sterilising. I was like, uhm.... need to wait for another 6 months.. then she started saying.. no need so long.. just use hot water to rinse it before use.. last time we also never sterilise so long.. blah blah blah... oops.. how ah? when the time comes, i must really think of something to convince her to continue to sterilise loh..

i remembered I still have something to say.. but its been so long liao.. i forgot liao...

heeee.....

oh yah, i have stopped BFeeding already.. cos the supply dipped so fast, and i was so busy.. so i just let it go...

so now selling off my Ameda Dual pump, pumping pal super sheild, pumping pal handsfree, extra valves, bellows, pigeon storage bags. also my Medela mini electric i use at office. anyone keen, PM loh!

oh yah, wanted to say that the exersaucer is really good lah.. ethan can sit in there for an hour just playing and playing.. my MIL loved it so much, begging me to extend the loan so she can take rest while leaving him in exersaucer.. i also found that his leg muscles are stronger liao after exersaucer.. at least, he likes to straighten his legs now and do the step dance when you put his legs on the ground....

sorry lah.. those thing I wanted to post in past 2 weeks are slowly coming to me in bits and pieces lah.. hee hee...

just to let you mummies know in case you still thinking to rent exersaucer or not. DO IT!