(2008/07) July 2008

PB
Alamak you cannot see my fat hand holding her right arm aah??.....hahaha

Okie on 2nd tots she seems to be doing the macarena.....hahaha

RHS
Ember's legs quite strong can stand since 2 mths old. Now learning to crawl also must use her legs to keep kicking ma so got practice....hehe
hahahha so funny u say Jamie prepare for NS...hehee
Ember also moves fast now this morn brush teeth I gotta rush out twice to push her back.

CS
Urrrr.....diff but dunno how to explain. Crochet use 1 needle knit use 2....kekeke
You more blur right??....ahahha
Aiyoh you bought for Dani aah quick wear n take photo I wanna see!!

bbp
NOT SO BAD??? Aiyoh I will be screaming. Her pinch aah very painful 1. Think Ember abit sadist leh cos her korkor cry hor she will LOL. N I scream in pain she also laugh.......jialat

SY,
probably i might be able to go for the gathering coz my hubby told me ytd he might have meeting on that day TBC. will let u know nxt wk.

morning all..

thanks gals for all e encouragement re bf-ing.. i was so tempted to jsut give up ytda but decided to continue giving wat i can.. dunno is it coincidence but ms dipped ytday.. anyway i started supplementing when caitlyn hit 6 mth old.. caitlyn is underweight but i guess for those who've seen me, u'd understand y i'm not unduly worried on tt count!

SY - eh.. i can't really rememeber liao.. anyone remembers hwo much RED STAR was? hee..

just wondering, anyoen here seems to be losing weigh too fast? is it coz of bf-ing? 2nd time mummies, is it true once we stop bf-ing, our weight will escalate? i'm asking coz i a bti worried abt my weight now.. imagine i'm less than when my pre-#1 weight.. only 37kg now

morning mummies... i'm finally feeling so much better liao... now juz left wif cough...

dor dor
yaya... Next time got knitting session muz jio me lor... the ballet outfit is so cute lor... somemore ember can pose lor... super cute...

RHS
thanks... ya lor... no wonder he drooling like siao lor...

CS
ya lor... i also worry for my HB pocket leh... kekeke.... crochet i think is slightly diff from knitted...

Hannahl
i manage to try it last nite... Ernest didn't fuss much while in the sling... and then can fall aslp in it somemore so i'm definitely bringing to BKK... u try to sitting position with celeste legs outside lor... or sideways...

crystal
wat happened to you??? how come u oni 37kg?? muz eat more hor...

Dor,

depending on which one lei. cos knit can also have lots of holes. u know how, i actually bought a crochet hat from Old Navy for Megan lei.but end up too big, can't wear now. hehehe...
cos hor sometimes it's really cheaper to buy. hehehe..cos not much time to do mah and lazy. and i always choose those very good yarns to do my projects. so sometimes end up my projects are more expensive then those off the shelf.

can, we can do knit outs. =)

CS,

like Dor explain, there's a difference between crochet and knit. and hor, outside market might not be accurate the way they term. it could actually be a crochet and they state it as a knit. =)

Crystal,
wow u so skinny. 37kg only? I'm like still stuck with 5kg not gone yet. and u are already lesser then ur pre-preg.

crystal
i also losing weight. in fact after #1, my weight was lss than pre-preggy weight. this time i think worse. maybe only 39-40kg.

u roughly let me know how much

bbp
i know wat u mean. jx will reach out for me once she sees me. will crwal to me also....n when pple wan carry her she always reject....

yes! never kenna server down, can post again!!!

Crystal
im like u, also 37kg onli, before pregnancy was 39kg. but cos i was sick also...

SY
come la,i wanna see every baby's teeth..haha..
u got my maid agency contact??

Swimming
I just bought huggies swim diapers, preparin for Kayden to go down the condo pool and swim..

smiggleprincess,
6 panels can cover the whole playmate. I bought 4 panels going to purchase another set of panels after cny so that when kacey sit inside the walker got bigger space ....

smiggle
i saw u ordering the pigeon snacks in the BP... actually me also wanna order initially budden realised that its not alot cheaper so went to buy it instead... i think its abt 50cents more ex than BP... cold storage and isetan got sell...

dor dor, lucky the crochet hat comes with a inner lining or else Dani's spikes will be sticking out of those many holes, super ugly loh! I took it to wash today, will let Dani try and post pix for you to see.. kekeke.

walau!! Why you girls all only 30+ nia!! I'm still stuck at...mmmmm.....

ehhhh, actually I don't know how much I weigh now lei, cos no courage to go up the weighing scale. BUT STILL! definitely heavier than you girls loh~~ sigh

smiggle, I've bought 2 sets so 8 panels in total. wanted to get 6 panels cos 6 is enough to fence the playmat but then when Dani started crawling, she'll need a bigger space so got 2 sets in the end.

Knitting Session
I also wanna go lei! But not to knit lah, just want to chou re nao nia, kaypoh kaypoh. kekeke. Im damn bad with my hands one.

y must buy the panel to cage your kids up? scare they anyhow crawl then anyhow bang is it?

CS,
how big is your playmat? Y need 6 panels so many?

JSP, i totally agree. 30+ was when i was in pri sch... think i am like twice the size now
shucks.

Guess everyone has their own sets of problems: be it fat or skinny. But the most impt is to be healthy! so i have set my mind on gg gym!

Told hubby i wanna be healthy to be there for my bb so that i can see her grow up
haha sounds like an old woman toking ah

gong xi gong xi in advance!

may all our babies (and mummies too) be as strong as bulls in this coming year!

been sick. and now pomfret's sick. can't spring clean in time, but mil said 'we don't believe in these cny things (coz she's more indonesian than chinese?) so no need' ehhh but i chinese leh, and cny is very big deal to me lor =( sianz. i like to have all the cny goodies, the cny decoration, the pussy willows, all the family visiting etc, but i guess, no more since i got married and moved in with in-laws. oh well. as my mil says, 'sudah lah'

pb
eh forgot to reply your email. been busy. did the botanic gardens happen? i have lots of picnic mats. must use. hahaha. my in-laws home garden also very big, maybe i just picnic outside. hmm. idea.

knitting
oh rayna count me in for knitting sessions! (remember my husband is the one who bought me a crochet book when i told him about ember's mummy-brand crocheted shoes) i think maybe i should knitting or crocheting so i have something to do with my crochet needle other than thinking about beating my husband with it.

serene
so 4 panels means playmat is still sticking out a bit?

sy
gasp jx can crawl! pomfret tummy a bit big, she weighs 9.35 as of yesterday, so pd say may have problem lifting herself up to crawl.

as someone said to me 'your baby very chubby, maybe like the mother' -_- don't know to laugh or to cry

which leads to another topic, weight. yes i lost weight at first, then now putting back a LOT coz i'm doing a lot of emotional eating when pomfret's napping (though should be spring cleaning or doing chores, etc) yikes

okay pomfret's awake. gtg.

dor dor,
Must read carefully what I write la... not so bad cos I can prevent... not cos it's not painful. But for some reason, Declan's grabbing of nnp is much slower, it's like he's more hesitant to close his hands.

crystal,
You were already thin when I saw you at Red Star. You must have lost a lot more since then? Please eat more ok? I definitely think it's BF. Cos I seem to be eating alot more (rice double portion, ice-cream at least once a week), but I haven't put on the weight yet. I think once stop BF, the control to eat less will be really difficult.

SY,
Declan's behaviour is stranger. He doesn't mind other people carrying him for a while I think. Cos he actually reached out to my auntie yesterday when she wanted to carry him. But I think after a while, got separation anxiety.

CS,
Where got you girls all 30+ nia? So far only smiggle and crystal mah. I'm definitely not 30+ lor.

Sean Lau photoshoot

hi mummies im from the aug thread. im trying to gather mummies for this photoshoot to get a better price...anyone interested?

the package must be used in the month of Feb.

http://www.seanlau.com/Home/Index.html

Classic Baby
$238

2 hours of studio session
5 pictures printed on 5”x7”
1 reprint on 8’x12” with framing
DVD with selected images in high resolution

If can gather:
10 mummies - $208
20 mummies - $188

Extra cost:
- Above price is for weekday only, for weekend photoshoot please add $35
- To include parent please add $25 per person (u can still get to have a photo shot of your baby on her/his own and a photo shot of the whole family as well)

mummies interested in photoshoot pls indicate interest:
1. babyemma
2. catherine
3. twin stars
4. Nini(diorly)

or please email me at [email protected]

RHS
Why you ask me to invest in electric pump leh? I don’t pump anymore. I latch on nia. Plus I already got 2 mini medelas! I only got to nnps leh, not cow. Or cat. LOL

Poppy is making kissing sounds now, SO CUTE!

CS
I think you better not go to the knitting session. Wait chou re nao until the real knitters cannot pay attention then knit nonsense how? Keke

Dustee
Huh so how? You not celebrating cny ah?
poor you. But ahaha picnic in your garden is best. Sayang pomfret
why sick leh? Bring her out for more fresh air la.

re 30+?
that's my age, not my weight

RHS
thanks for the marsden swim school kangtao! i'm a bit confused looking at the website. how much is it per class and how many do you have to sign up for? your videos look indoor but their photos look outdoor?

hi mummies! been busy so no time to post..just a short note to wish all mummies and babies - gong xi gong xi and may the year of the Ox bring happiness and good health to all

bbp,
We have bjorn but mostly hubby wears it. Somehow I cannot get comfortable wearing that so difficult for me to go out alone with Jamie.
Haha .. me too sometimes distract or lure him with remote controls or handphone. Evil mommy .. once he's near then I hide it.

Hannah,
Oh no .. maybe can use hair tonic to lessen the hairfall?

Dor dor,
Can stand since 2 mth is VERY strong! Never heard any baby can do that before. She may be the first july bb to walk liao

crystal,
Me too now weigh less than pre-pregnancy. But for me it's because my hyperthyroid came back in full force n have to take medication now. What's your pre-preg weight? 37kg is so light!

Smiggle,
Taka also has Pigeon snacks and when they have discount, the price is actually cheaper than the BP.

Rayna,
Crawl then bang head is still ok, at least bb learn to be careful next time. I'm more scared my boy touch the power socket, cables, etc or licking dirty stuff like sandals, stroller wheels, etc.

Jacelyn,
Totally agree on being healthy to be there for bb. But we are very much still couch potatoes, lazy to exercise.

dustee,
Cannot spring clean but still can put up decorations or not? True that indonesian chinese don't really do spring cleaning for cny. Different customs I guess. Maybe your hubby can negotiate with his mom?
Pomfret is 9.35kg! *gasp* Such a big girl! Don't worry about the comments lah, I'm sure ppl say it lightheartedly. I think I might have accidentally said something like that before realizing that doesn't sound right :p

PB,
Electric pump for poppy's float laaah .. not for your nnp. So your hubby can swim mah

Hahaha .. poppy practising for kissing mommy n daddy.
The swim course is $25 per class. One term is around 11 or 12 classes (once a week). Their pool is outdoor, but covered. That's why it looks a bit dark like indoor.

playyard
We are contemplating whether to get one or not. Coz I imagine if bb is inside the yard, then cannot see mommy n daddy outside since the panels are solid. Won't bb get scared? Anyone experience bb refused to be left in the playyard?

Went to the Marina Barrage yesterday afternoon. It was nice and windy, but very hot! #1 enjoyed himself running around in the open and exploring the exhibits. L was completely unimpressed.

Serene
Kacey with the clip is v cute! Makes me wish that I had a girl to doll up and spend a morning playing dress-up with

Sally
I’ve only been able to make it for one gathering, yup, brought both kids. Like Dor Dor, they both go with me EVERYWHERE I go. I don’t have any domestic help and I don’t want to leave either of them with anyone.

Dor Dor
No lah, I cannot resist chocolates. They are part of my daily diet and I have been eating them DAILY since I was pregnant – with #1! *LOL* Continued eating through confinement, all the way until last week when the PD told me to stop my dairy intake. I even asked him, hopefully, chocolates can? He said no, even the dark chocolates still have some dairy. I guess that’s how L got his massive dairy overdose lor. *Guilty* And why I still have not lost weight, hehe.

RHS
Actually I am toying with the idea of making my own taggie. But don’t have enough ribbons or material yet, so I am collecting them now.

*Sayang* Hope Jamie is feeling better now. If he wakes a lot at night, does he go back to sleep on his own after each waking?

Wow, Jamie can crawl so fast now! He is very strong!

L is not speaking like words, mostly sounds. The clearest is the “Mmm-MEH!” which we get a lot of at night if hb is carrying him to sleep and he wants me instead. He’ll just keep yelling and I end up getting up to take over ‘cos I can’t sleep with him screaming away, and I don’t want my #1 to be woken up. L also grunts and growls now. Dunno how he picked that up!

SY
You are right. Our babies can ‘sense’ us. My #1 was like that too. With L – this is another hospital nursery story – it was always hard for the nurses to get him to sleep. So when he finally slept, they would tell me to go and rest. Once I missed him so I went to the nursery to look at him, and he started to stir. The nurse told me, “Aiyoh, don’t go so near, he can sense that you are here and he wants to wake up and see you! Go back to your room and rest!” LOL

Hannahl
L is still totally breastfed. The dairy allergy is a temporary one and will go off when he is a year old or so, PD said. Dunno about whether he’ll also have a reaction to FM but I’m not planning to give him formula anyway so it doesn’t matter

CS
Crochet uses one short needle (about 4 inches long) with a small hook at one end. You just use one hand to do it while the other hand is holding the outfit that you are working on. Knitting uses two long, smooth needles, and you need to use two hands to do it. Crochet is easier! (for me anyway)

Crystal
You are the weight that I was in primary school! Must ‘bu’ more… I wish I could lose as much weight as you

Dustee
Picnic in the garden – good idea, and so convenient for you somemore! CNY – you can bring pomfret and go visiting with your family, right?

Okie GONG XI FA CAI to all mummies, daddies, babies and their siblings!

OKie impt thing 1st.....hehehee

OLD NAVY SPREE - 30% off new items n free domestic shipping

Ordering tml 12am so send me quick if want okie.

halo !

gong xi gong xi !

i am so swarmed in my work !!

re:playyard

eh is this good ? doesn't it restrict babies movement ? i thought we should let the bb do his/her own exploration ?

i read before that putting bb in playpen is unhealthy as they dont do much exploration. But I understand it is important for SAHMs or caregiver as they may need to be away from the baby for a while and the playpen/play yard sorts of protect them from roaming around.

now I am in a dilemma.

I am still expressing 4 times a day but Rianne is taking 3 meals of semi solid food and drinks 2 bottles of milk while I am at work + morning latch on. So i was thinking of dropping a pump at work. But i know my supply will definitely dipped and i was preparing it to dip by 50% (maybe?).

but what if it drops more than 50% ???

hai ... i dunno how ... my freezer is so full and I keep throwing away old milk. very sim tia. but I can't possibly keep on expressing, store and throw right ?

think I try out for the week after and see how ...

rayna
playyard is good so that bb won't crawl to dangerous place. like now, i try to fix it for jx often so that if i need to leave her on the playmat for a while, she won't crawl all over the place. got a few times she tried to crawl into kitchen. and also once she lost her balance and almost bang her head on the floor but i caught her just in time. banging on the playmat not so pain.

smiggle
i agree...how come everyone's house so big....i bought 6 panels but can only use 4 panels

dustee
wow promfret is big bb.....i also snack a lot..doing housework makes me hungry..

youpi
i was telling hb maybe he shd sleep with her then she won't wake up...

JSP
Hahahha Ember's not 'posing' lah she's MOVING.....hahaha
N have a good trip k.

crystal
You really very skinny leh!!!!

Rayna
I not yet ur level leh.....hehehe
Dun understand all those name must show me 1. Me same very fussy on the material I buy too. When I was buying thread for the sweater I jus knitted I still tot okie bout $5 per ball okie lah. Then I realise I need 6 balls aah. I buy from ON or GAP so much cheaper lor.
But then again self made ma. I told my hubby next time Ember must keep for her daughter....hahaha

CS
Wah you got 2 sets of playyard in the end aah. Me also got 2 sets but 1 set in my son's playroom the other set now to block my dog in kitchen if he naughty......hahaha

Rayna
Playyard can keep them safe playing inside ma. N most of my friends convert the playyard into playarea when the kids are bigger. Very good cos they go inside to play all their toys won't mess up the place ma. Last time when I'm super tired I will put my #1 in playyard then I lie down inside with him to rest while he play.....hehehe

RHS
Okie lah cos my #1 also can stand quite early but walked at 13mths. I'm not really looking forward to Ember walking cos that will mean double trouble for me or 2 leashes when we go out.....hahaha
I walked at 9mths so must see if this girl follows mummy.

Actually bbs dun like to be left alone 1 ma....hehehe
The yard is not that high so still okie, they can see us.

Okie this is out of topic. BUT....the neighbour above my unit has a girl slightly older then my #1. N we realised she still keeps her girl in the playpen!!!!

youpi
Okie if we were to meet I pass you abit of my ribbon too then you can have a taggie with alot of diff ribbon...hehe
Small length of cloth you want anot??
Envy you lor can eat chocolate daily......sigh
Okie I madeup my mind liao going to find some place to do something about my fats.

The sounds Ember makes most now is wat her korkor says 'meimei pigpig' or 'lion'.....hahaha

lbt
You so good aah so much milk. Then drop 1 pump still okie ma at least you still have reserves in the fridge.

youpi,
Wah I like your baby hospital stories leh.. so interesting and cute! My hospital time was boring and painful. Boring cos nothing to do, especially when Declan had to go for the booth tanning thing due to jaundice. Painful cos of the episectomy stitches!

lbt,
Yah, so painful to throw milk away. I don't have that much reserves but I had some when I still woke up in the middle of the night to pump last time even though Declan slept through the night. Just recently threw away the expired ones... just thinking of it makes my heart ache again.
As for playpen/playyard, I put him in when I need to eat lunch or teabreak la. Need peace of mind to eat.

LONG TIME NO POST!!!

I have been busy at work and busy with new house... panting panting...

Just to wish every body a happy and properous Niu Year!!

hey jx has two little lower teeth now too! but he won't let me take a pic of it...

hannah.. dat day i went out n had lots to do so couldn't get to pump.. abt celeste sticking out her tongue.. may not be teething right? coz mine gone thru stages when he liked to stick tongue out... then blow raspberries.. then licking lips stage too.. haha long before his pearlies actually came out..

sally.. must have been a scary ordeal for bb marsha but glad she's fine now...

youpi: wow L can speak liao! can't tell if G is calling me or not.. when he goes mehh...maa.. when upset..

cellow... oh east msia huh.. u have a good time ok?

jacelyn.. shopping spree at cheong choon? do they have exersaucers?

smiggle: ksyden haven't started on cereal yet? i started wiv heinz organic rice coz heard its the most bland n tasteless one hehe.. so far g eats everything i give him

oh bb's up n rolling around in the cot til head banging agst bars n getting stuck! okie i post reply part one first....

happy niu year mummies!

dustee, oh wow, pomfret so BIG.. mine ah.. 7kg also haven reach.. To think that she's one of the heavier bb at birth

RHS, lazy to put tonic, kekeke..

can any bb sit on their own already, with some help?

lbt, so much milk to pump & throw.. me struggling to give as much as i can, last drop also pour into her mouth

My gal dun like cereals leh, how ah? All different types all dun like, i'm headache liao lah. Maybe gotta ask my mum to try porridge. I'm scared put so many gd stuff inside then she dun eat, waste time, waste $, waste effort..

do1nk, ya, dun think celeste has any teeth yet

hannah

i know .. i felt so wasteful when I throw away the milk. so now I tot maybe I give her two solids meals on weekends, means more milk. Mon to Fri Rianne will takes 3 meals of semi solid food.

as for cereal, have u try to add in fruit puree into it ? maybe it will enhance the taste ?

or if not, try to give mash avocado + warm EBM ?

no choice, we have to trial and error, means throwing away the unfinished food/milk

hi moms....

the tankini i got turned out not as nice as it looked in the pictures
wonder if i should juz wear my old bikini then n heck care the ugly tummy...

dordor..haha u sewed in the frills to ember's romper ah? so sweet huh..dats what you get when you have girls...

taggies: my sis made 2...her bb doesn't like it..n neither does mine haha but mine loves to feel the knobs on his sleepy blankie now and it makes him fall asleep faster

bb recently like dun wanna sit in the bumbo liao.. keeps straightening his legs when I try to put him in..and he's 'standing' more when we lift him up...lazy boy still dun like tummy time n can't crawl yet...only butt lifting and flippin for now...

dustee.. no wonder you MIA.. feeling better now?? little pomfret too?? no time to spring clean...juz dust dust wiv feather duster for meaning lor hehehe

aiyo! didn't see your spree message til now dor dor!..how...got lots of things to get>? still winter stuff ah?

Cedric behaved v well during his 1st flight - no crying at all. he was latched on both during ascent and descent. oh oh today is 24 Jan - He turns 6 months old today!

comments
today FIL commented that his forehead is cold, mayb his stomach got problem. haiya. forehead feels v warm to me, where got pbm... mayb trying to make conversation w me

lbt,
3 meals of solids... whoa. Ced is still on one meal a day.

Avocado - he likes!

Serene,
I showed HB the pix of Kacey in playyard. Mayb I can persuade him to pay for it too
after CNY

congrats to cedric! and mummy for making it through the flight without any hitches!

aiyoh dor dor. piak hand

today poppy called out for me
i was on the bed playing with her, trying to tire her out. then i got up to get something and she panicked, stretched out her hand and said "UH! MA MA!". i lao bak sai. :D but no repeat telecast. just one time only.

smiggle
No lah, I dont have a big house just that the floor plan of my place is designed very spaciously nia.

Rayne
I got the Alpha Yellow Bear, its slightly bigger than the other designs. I dont know lei, I asked winnie and she says 6 panels to fence up the whole mat.

JSP
LOL!!!!

PB
walau! Dont like that lei, say wait I made them knit nonsense. LOL. Okay lah, I ask dor to teach me knit a pair of shoes. Think its me who later knit out nonsense!

WISHING ALL MOMMIES (and daddies) AND BABIES A HAPPY AND PROSPEROUS NEW YEAR!!

youpi,
I think Spotlight allows you to buy ribbons in small amount instead of 1 roll.
When Jamie was still sick, we carried him back to sleep. Now that he's recovered, we usually let him cry for few minutes first. Sometimes he will fall asleep again by himself, but if he doesn't we will carry him.
Not words but at least L can communicate clearly what he wants! That's really good, I guess easier for you as well since you know exactly what he wants.

SY,
How big is 6 panels? Just enough to cover the LG play mat?

Dor dor,
No wonder lah, both your kids inherit your strong legs

How old is your neighbour's girl?

PB,
Wow!! Congrats on poppy calling you mama! That must feel really good ya?

Oh by the way, Dani managed to sit up by herself today! Just for a short while thou. I was beside her reading and I saw her all propped up and looking around and playing. She managed to do so twice today!

do1nk
The size was okie??
I really love my new clothes though....hehe
I dun look so fat in them.....haha

Yap I sew the frills in cos I liked them when I saw the BP tot of ordering but won't be in time for CNY so jus tried making them myself instead.

ON now is spring clothes so got quite a few cos they r giving 30% for new arrivals ma hehe

lbt
Aiyah never see my post I ordering only today ma. But I ordering liao cos my stuff at vpost cannot wait long scared ON delay also.
But more stuff for boys now mostly I buying for Damien...hehe

PB
OHHHHH.......poppy so good girl...
I'm still waiting for Ember to call me leh.....sigh

hannahl
Ember can sit pretty well on her own already. But this pic not flattering lah she looks boy in blue....hehe

2108784.jpg

Serene
You put the whole walker in the playyard then like cannot run anywhere leh playyard so small. Last time my mum used to tie a string to the walker for my bro. So he can only walk around a certain area only.....hehehe

RHS
But I can't imagine leh bb so small walk. Must be a sight....hahaha

My neighbour gave birth a few months before I deliver my #1. My #1 is 2 yrs old already. N I was really very surprised everytime we pass by her flat n see her girl still in the playyard.

See if you can get a better pic of how big the playyard is from my pics. The 4 panels will sit on top of the bumpermat with excess all around. I used to put my #1 inside in the living room to play while I cook so he can still see me.

2108799.jpg
2108800.jpg

RE: Play Yards

hehehe..will go get mine after CNY. Now is simply too busy! Are the play yards stable? as in if the kid stands up, grabs it and shake it, it will not topple?

PB,

Congrats! Poppy is a big girl now! So clever! Looks like the girls here all very "sart", can sit,talk, flip, crawl so fast!
I have to be patient..... :p

Re : preparations for CNY

Went midnite shopping at NTUC yday to prepare for my BILs and their family to come over for lunch tomorrow. Now super duper sleepy...*yawn*

Trying to catch up!!

JSP
Emma also sticks her tongue very often. I thought she's the only one.

Hah SIA can check luggage 48hrs before? I thought can check in seats and print boarding pass only. on the day itself, must go to the counter to deposit luggage.

PB,
Yar my hair also drops a lot and I had a lot of gray hair hickkkkss. my Hb doesnt have even a strand of gray hair!

Youpi
Huh the dairy allergy thing.. so weird hor, happen only now?

Jacelyn,
Wah that's a super long walk lor!!! Yar the auntie is quite nice, can give discount if you buy a lot. I bought the fisher price 3-in-1 swing from her, cheaper than dept stores. I bought the bumper mat from her too, and she told me her customers preferences on the 2 different brands, so i can compare.

bbp,
Emma also the same, likes to grab anything nearby, her fave is hair. Besides that she loves to pinch!

Crystal,
Wah how come your pd said your bm not giving nutrients. I thought bm gives the most nutrients!

Dordor,
OMG you can make the ruffles on the romper!! *admires*

RHS,
the scootababy can fit until how old ah?

Wishing all mummies a very prosperous new year!

Will continue catching up later.