Smiggle, too bad I can;t join for the gathering cos cannot take leave.. in fact, i can't even take leave to move house.. now budget debate, we cannot take leave..
doggiebb, looks like you miss your helper A LOT! hee...
Enjoyed new year tremendously cos Ethan with me 24/7 mah.. follow me around.. plus he super guai loh.. never fuss, smile to everybody.. then close two hands together when time to gong xi gong xi for ang pao loh.. so he got a lot of $$$.. very rich.. hahaha...
past two weeks was super hectic, both at work and at home.. my new house reno 7 7 8 8 already... on thurs arranged for furniture delivery.. suppose to fix up the mirror at the dining.. the contractor got the dimensions wrong! in the end.. still got one piece of wall not done, and it is visible from the main entrance.. so in the end, did not move in during CNY loh.. just as well lah.. me very tired..
cellow, are you back from Kuching? so glad that Cedric behaved so well on the plane..
PB, so cute leh.. poppy can call mama?? repeatedly!! envy envy.. my little ethan is a very shy boy.. he does not make any noise. the whole day at home.. nobody knows where he is cos he never utter any noise.. is he going to learn to talk later?? should i be worried? hmmm.. maybe should check with my PD, bringing him for his 3rd vaccine this fri...
btw, Ethan overcame his "drinking" problem.. now more or less stabilised.. oh, did i tell you that 2 wks ago, Ethan has been waking up several times a nite, wanting to drink milk and to be carried? hee.. we found out that it was because he was feeling too cold at nite.. cos i let him wear short sleeve PJs to sleep sometimes (we dun sleep in aircon cos my MIL house very windy).. aiyo.. imagine for a few nites, ethan was so chilled he could not sleep properly! And the PAPA keep asking me not to carry him cos will spoil him!!! I changed him to thicker PJs, and he is back to sleeping through again loh.. poor Ethan...
Oh, any mummies here started baby on Similac Follow-on? I opened a new tin of Similac Follow-on for Ethan, according to my MIL, he does not like it, and spit out all the milk... so I guess I should not waste it.. so any of you interested, i can give it to you.. 400g, just open last nite. interested, let me know!
hmm.. anything else??? oh.. so have you all started on the stage 2 milk yet? when is a good time to start??
oh, that day heard my MIL telling my FIL that wait a while can stop the sterilising. I was like, uhm.... need to wait for another 6 months.. then she started saying.. no need so long.. just use hot water to rinse it before use.. last time we also never sterilise so long.. blah blah blah... oops.. how ah? when the time comes, i must really think of something to convince her to continue to sterilise loh..
i remembered I still have something to say.. but its been so long liao.. i forgot liao...
heeee.....