SY,
As long as JX is healthy and happy, that's all rite for her. However.... U take care of yourself, gal! When u going back to work? U need contact for maid agency?
mapleaf,
Cedric is taking 1x rice cereal in the morning and abt 4x120/130ml of milk in the day when I m at work. I latch him directly before I go to work, and twice more before he goes to sleep at ~10pm. Then he wakes up at least once (last night was 3x) to latch during the night.
U became SAHM only after your gal was born?
JSP,
Drink more water to chase away the sick germs!
lbt,
Oooooh, I wanna see Rianne and Rachel in CNY dress too! the closest I get to CNY dressing for Cedric is to buy a CNY romper!
Smiggle,
how u know JSP cooks better than your maid? your maid cooking so jialat meh
SDchick,
Thx for the detailed instructions on Cheong Choon. Think I wanna go get a playyard too.
Playyard,
So... really buy fm Cheong Choon the cheapest ah? to ask the same qn that Smiggle did.
Rayna,
Nice poncho on Megan!
hannahi,
din expect u to get any more pumps after your Medela/Ameda episode
u dun say also i dun realise, CEleste and CEdric both start w CE hor. But slightly different sound when u say it....
dordor,
Name already decided so I dun know wat we r gonna do if turns out to be another boy... Hmm. Cedric is better - the steriod and antibiotic creams really work wonders on his mouth and diaper area
Knitted sweater can wear in air-con malls wat.
Serene,
So wat was ur total loot over the CNY buying trip at Parkway ystday? So funny, I saw the yellow Bjorn first, looked at bb Kacey inside, and thot she looked familiar
then i paid attn to you and your HB. Think now I always look at bbs 1st then look at their parents - haha
PB,
Helper will stay w my parents or my aunt during the week I m away.
Buying avocado
Today I shall go to Cold Storage at my office and buy avocado for Cedric to try. He opens and closes his mouth like goldfish gasping for air whenever we sit him at the table during our dinner - greedy boy. My mum and MIL both say sama sama like the mum and dad, Ced is a "bottomless pit" LOL
Latest bb stuff acquisition
I bought the mummy and bb chair made of rattan in JB... so retro rite. Wah now these chairs quite exp... cost us RM120!!!! dun think they were so exp in our time.