sdchick
Hi Bluey,
Thanks for the links. I'll have a read and will email you for questions.
SY
awww I envy you! Your bb has lots of hair! Very cute leh!! Really looks like Japanese girl! pretty!
Star_xin,
Sayang bb Darius. Hope he's okay! Don't feel bad! Accidents are bound to happen and it doesn't mean you're a bad mom.
Hannahi,
Wow Celeste very good leh can call mama! Must record on baby book? Did any mommies here keep a baby record book?
Emma has drumstick tigh kekeke and the leg warmer (Cussberry) didn't leave such a deep mark. So it works out for me. Emma has been fussing over milk cuz she's teething. But I'm also puzzled lah.. sometimes she's not fussy, but most of the time will fuss. She will use her tongue to push the teat out then cry - die die dun want to drink. Haiz.. So we waited until she sleeps before giving milk. sometimes she will finish, sometimes not. If sucking teat is painful, howcome she can suck her pacifier leh. I'm confused.
Thanks for the links. I'll have a read and will email you for questions.
SY
awww I envy you! Your bb has lots of hair! Very cute leh!! Really looks like Japanese girl! pretty!
Star_xin,
Sayang bb Darius. Hope he's okay! Don't feel bad! Accidents are bound to happen and it doesn't mean you're a bad mom.
Hannahi,
Wow Celeste very good leh can call mama! Must record on baby book? Did any mommies here keep a baby record book?
Emma has drumstick tigh kekeke and the leg warmer (Cussberry) didn't leave such a deep mark. So it works out for me. Emma has been fussing over milk cuz she's teething. But I'm also puzzled lah.. sometimes she's not fussy, but most of the time will fuss. She will use her tongue to push the teat out then cry - die die dun want to drink. Haiz.. So we waited until she sleeps before giving milk. sometimes she will finish, sometimes not. If sucking teat is painful, howcome she can suck her pacifier leh. I'm confused.