pb, i tried latching while lying down yest nite.. dak boleh again.. Even my ususl cradle hold she's also fussing.. So now i'm not too keen to try liao. Coz maybe no milk liao???
The auntie not helping anymore. Coz the working hrs are long. About 8am to 7pm for $750. Who will want
She helped coz she's my mum's friend & she happen to do the confinement for me.
So today i'll be stressed at work liao.
u know whenever other ppl carry her, once she sees me, she'll be very sad, keeps wanting me to carry her. Melt my heart for being so wanted by her. Yet have to harden my heart to let others carry. If not, she may continue to reject them..
ya, the cuseberry leggings. Good material, nice, soft & comfy. Actually with different designs, the 'knitting' also different one. Dun know how to describe. When u look & touch the leggings, the feel of the material is different. I've ordered the ones from USA also. Almost same price but material not as good as the cuseberry ones.
But not too sure for those who have drumstick thighs coz it does leave marks on celeste's not so bah bah thighs. But since it doesn't look so uncomfy on her, & she didn't make any noise, i assume it's ok bah?
Other mummies who have bought the cuseberry leggings, any comments?
CS, sorry, dun know what is Aerosmith potential
Then who is mick jagger
What arh.. Actually i wanted to get that for celeste when i was at KP. Then in the end didn't.. Coz can't decide which Combi teether to buy (got 2 that i like lah), end up tell myself go back & think abt it first. Ha ah..
bluey.. the cupcakes really look VERY delicious.. sweet bo?
SD, i also juz gave celeste rice cereal with fm mixed in as she's also been fussing over milk. First time failed coz so was too sleepy. Then tried again at nite, managed to take in some small mouthfuls nia.
Oh, SY, ur boy bit the bb.. is he old enough to tell u why?
Ur Emma also fussing over milk now ah?
Oh ya.. SY, when are the cereals coming in?
bluey, how much does it cost to install the webcam? Need to pay monthly fees? Sorry, no time to look thru the website in detail.
ya delphine, celeste is really good at melting my heart
star_xin, dun feel sad liao. Last time after my son was discharged from hospital (due to rotavirus), i was too tired so just fell asleep while both of us are on the bed. Then he fell off from my bed!!!! I was EXTREMELY guilty coz i juz blame myself for being so careless. How could i fall asleep, knowing that he was already crawling, why didn't i put him in his cot first, why didn't i ask my mum to help carry since she's in the hall only, etc I know how u feel, but dun worry liao. Juz keep monitoring. I was also scared when he slept for too long. Dun know if too tired or head got injured so 'fainted'..
Mummies, pls watch over your bb...