Oh no smiggleprincess! I hope kayden gets well soon and you too!!!
Xiaoyang
The little botak is so cute! Smiling away
Tess mummy
Today I went to Parentcraft at TMC (yes, mummies, again… story later) and they said at this age babies are very kaypoh one. So ya, even when latch on, they will latch off to look around then continue. So best to use something to cover when latching so they won’t see other things around then can concentrate
Ok my parentcraft story. Bleb resurfaced again. sigh. Naughty bleb. Actually I felt the pain on and off. Then when painful I want to go to TMC, the pain stop so I never go. Like that la. Then today after feeding poppy I looked at my nnp then can see the white again so I went lor. Then ling squeezed it out for me. Yikes!
<font color="0000ff">SY: she said press around the areola then squeeze toward the nipple to use the force of the milk to push the bleb out. Then once it squirt out and the duct is not blocked, put baby on to let baby do the rest of the work. She also said that it could never go away as long as we are breastfeeding. And do not peel at it cos if got scar it will be even worse</font>
So by the time I finished latching poppy, the cashier had gone for lunch. So they asked me to come back after lunch to pay. But in the mean time, get this: <font color="ff0000">would I like to have a milo?</font>. WAH!!!!!!!!!!! Finally, milo!
But it was too hot and I needed to pee so I went to toilet and thought ok might as well have lunch then when I got back up, the door was locked. So I waited. Then they said ‘oh, you don’t need to pay today!’.
double wah. Free session AND free milo! but my milo was gone liao la. LOL
Oh poppy very angry now. She is screaming for M! Talk later!