Oh my gosh. So many posts. I read until bak jiew siap siap!
Cellow. Wah I thought bluey’s boy is the champion. Sekali kena overtaken by cedric! Really playmat bouncer hor? Keke.
Fiona, batgirl, cheryl. Congrats to baby Lucien, wu feng, cayden on joining prata club!!!
SCchick. Thanks for the link. I won’t lose it again
Smiggleprincess. glad kayden is better now. He look so cute in the pics!
Bluey. The cupcakes so cute!!!
Qing. Wah you got to swing about when you are feeding Rachel? Gulp. I will not complain about latching her on to sleep anymore….
Qing/bbp. At parentcraft they told me not to swing and not to pat bum bum. Only pat a bit when they fuss to tell them ‘hey it’s ok. It’s feeding time’ then stop. If not will become habit. Sometimes when fuss, then you squeeze your nnp into their mouth (like give them more to suckle). Cos they may be used to bigger teats like bottles. Try la
Youpi
Post pic of the cake! It sounds really cute!!!
Poppy today new pattern. Don’t want to sleep. Then SCREAM super loud (like cannot pacify kind. Rocking/pacifier/nnp all won’t work) cos she’s so tired. Then after 5-10 min of people asking me ‘what’s wrong, what’s wrong?’, suddenly ok to sucking on pacifier then I walk around abit, she sleep liao.
And I left her on the playmat when I went to shower. When I came back she was on the floor. She wormed herself from the centre of the playmat, all around, and landed up on the floor. Gasp! But lucky only like 1cm lor. Cannot leave her on bed anymore!!!
She likes to use her legs to push when she is on her back. It’s super funny when she does that and ngao ngao liam at the same time.
AHA! I see a lot of shopping has been going on! Very proud of myself, never click on any of the links that all the naughty mummies posted. BLUEY is the naughtiest mummy of all!!! cannot piak piak hand only. this one must DA PI KU!!!!
Everyone enjoy the gathering tomorrow
Cellow. Wah I thought bluey’s boy is the champion. Sekali kena overtaken by cedric! Really playmat bouncer hor? Keke.
Fiona, batgirl, cheryl. Congrats to baby Lucien, wu feng, cayden on joining prata club!!!
SCchick. Thanks for the link. I won’t lose it again
Smiggleprincess. glad kayden is better now. He look so cute in the pics!
Bluey. The cupcakes so cute!!!
Qing. Wah you got to swing about when you are feeding Rachel? Gulp. I will not complain about latching her on to sleep anymore….
Qing/bbp. At parentcraft they told me not to swing and not to pat bum bum. Only pat a bit when they fuss to tell them ‘hey it’s ok. It’s feeding time’ then stop. If not will become habit. Sometimes when fuss, then you squeeze your nnp into their mouth (like give them more to suckle). Cos they may be used to bigger teats like bottles. Try la
Youpi
Post pic of the cake! It sounds really cute!!!
Poppy today new pattern. Don’t want to sleep. Then SCREAM super loud (like cannot pacify kind. Rocking/pacifier/nnp all won’t work) cos she’s so tired. Then after 5-10 min of people asking me ‘what’s wrong, what’s wrong?’, suddenly ok to sucking on pacifier then I walk around abit, she sleep liao.
And I left her on the playmat when I went to shower. When I came back she was on the floor. She wormed herself from the centre of the playmat, all around, and landed up on the floor. Gasp! But lucky only like 1cm lor. Cannot leave her on bed anymore!!!
She likes to use her legs to push when she is on her back. It’s super funny when she does that and ngao ngao liam at the same time.
AHA! I see a lot of shopping has been going on! Very proud of myself, never click on any of the links that all the naughty mummies posted. BLUEY is the naughtiest mummy of all!!! cannot piak piak hand only. this one must DA PI KU!!!!
Everyone enjoy the gathering tomorrow