(2008/07) July 2008

labbit
me too. poppy tonight cried and cried, even her papa couldn't pacify her. in the end, mama carried and within seconds, she calmed down :D feel very yaya but also a bit scared lor. cannot only be ok with me wor...

youpi
aiyoh! so adorable!!

RED STAR - 1130am 18 Nov
OK! i want to eat dim sum!:
1 - pinkbunny <- dun mind carpool
2 - bbp <- wants to carpool
3 - sy
4 - crystal
5 - smiggleprincess (i reach abt 1pm, wanna wait 4 me?)
6 - fiona
7 - cinbunny without sophie bunny
8 - bluey (alone)
9 - Qing (come at 12, got to work)

those that want to carpool, pls indicate so we know who to wait for. 1115am at outram mrt station, on the side of the mrt station, don't cross to SGH side

sparrows, labbit joining?

doggiebb in SH hor? must be enjoying her shopping!

labbit, rianne so sweet

I dun know if mine is beginning to recognise ppl. But whenever someone carried her, she'll look at the face for a few times before she look away
Then when ppl wants to carry her, she'll look around till she can see my face, then i see the fang xin look on her, ha ha. Then when my friend was carrying her, one of her hands was still pulling my blouse

Then when she cried non stop till i took over, i'll look at her, called her name &amp; tell her it's mummy before i carried her, then she can calm down liao. Woa felt very proud of myself.

Erm, juz asking a very casual question, is it ok if my helper has sweaty palms? Coz if she feeds &amp; handles celeste next time, or any of my boys, &amp; she'll be doing the cooking for us also, i'm concern that her hands may not be clean even though she has washed them?

NE gathering
I'm also sick.. like passing my virus to celeste as well.. Hope we'll be well by Sat.. if not then i can't join liao loh..

Haiz, so sleepy at this hour with a bad headache, struggling to keep myself awake to express milk.. Supposed to pump at 11 plus juz now, but was really too tired, struggled on my bed till 1 plus.. also celeste couldn't sleep well, dun know if got my virus liao.. keeps waking up &amp; cry..

It's in time like this then i'm so tempted to give up on bf..

Sick bb
-----------------
Thanx all for the concern but...Ummmmm until now I still not sure if Ember is unwell anot leh. Sometimes I think she's okie then she will cough which sounds like a real cough n not choking cough.
She's not warmer then usual already though n is back to smiles n laughter. Cough like 4 times in total today.
So.....sick?? or not??.....sigh
Hopefully not then I can join u all for that famous dimsum.....hehe

Bluey
Ur boy so xing gan......hahaha

Hannahl
Urrr dunno leh cos never been to US before. But seems like a bit diff cos never seen anyone doing yet. Or else wat u can do it get it shipped direct to ur sis address in US so u dun have to pay shipping to sg.

sonic
I very bad cos I feel bath still okie at least bb sit in the water will still be clean abit. So if he never clean properly tml I will bath bb more cleanly...hehehe
But then he only bathed bb like 2 times at most since birth cos of his work timing.....sigh
Poo poo then I dun dare to risk cos UTI heard bb will be in pain 1 so I rather play safe. So sometimes he volunteer I will ask him to look after #1 n I clean instead.....hehe

Hope ur girl is not really sick.

lbt
Ehh remember that time I complain Ember normally poo a few times a day n alot 1 then suddenly dun poo for 3 days. After that she start pooing like once every 2 days.
NOW she poos ALOT back to the old timetable of few times aday n might even overflow somemore. Weird leh.

haha sometimes Ember also like Rainne laugh n smile when I look at her. There was 1 night she dun wanna sleep at 2am so I ask her "Ah muay mai koon ah" n she gave a loud scream n laugh. Heng my #1 won't get woken by her at night 1.

Delphine
Sick aah must get well faster K n let our #1 meet again....hehehe
I went again today but didn't go in cos wah piang eeh got queue jus to go in leh. Once reach Expo I feel like turning back liao see the crowd n I think we walk around less then 30min I tell my hubby to go home already. My hubby also keep saying "free shoes" when he see ppl carrying the big blue bags....hahaha
Then my friend called me in the evening n ask if I want anything cos she's there BUT there's nothing much liao lor everything I want also dun have. So I nag at hubby lor 1st day we were there still have the shoes leh see lah dun wanna get nw nothing at all.

youpi
I love his face leh look so round n smooth the skin. Ooooo Envy!!!

cellow
haha.. ya lor, my gal buay paiseh one. i dun believe it when my mum told me about it. so i tried on her when i'm home.. she really laughs lor.. then i go further by saying 'you're really super duper leng lui wor' then she laughed even louder... haha... maybe just pure coincidence event lah.

hannah
amalak.. following the incident of buying same dVD twice, and now forgetting me as your neighbour, i can certify you that you are a busy forgetful mum.. hehe... just kidding lah.

remember you ever posted that you live nearby Serangoon JC, said that very near to my house (near Hougang Mall)? that's why i checked with you about where your kids study at. hehe...

oh, my church at Paya Lebar Rd. no childcare for my boy there, anyway it's pretty troublesome for us to send/fetch him, so looking around for one nearby.

dordor, youpi,
really envious about your #1 and #2 can sleep together in same room. sigh, mine are light sleepers, fated cannot co-sleep in same room lah. so we parent suffer lor.

youpi
though your #1 doesn't nap, but he sleeps 12 hrs at night considered very good liao. mine night time only sleeps 7-8 hrs.. then afternoon nap about 2-3 hrs, sometimes dun even want to nap... see lah, where got enough. he's super hyper in the day somemore.

re NE gathering
aiyoo.. me, #1 and #2 also sick leh. also wondering if able to go or not this Sat. Hopefully all get well by then.

Labbit,
Rianne is so smiley.
So heartpain for ur EBM but I have been throwing away too. :\ anyway, U can use for milk bath or soak your legs like one of the mommies posted here.
Actually I read somewhere that EBM can last for more than 2 days but I also don’t really dare coz my chiller has juices, cakes and other food.

I think my boy is a tad camera shy, he will look at me inquisitively and stop laughing/smiling when he see the camera.
Btw, thanks for sharing the poo-theory. Hehe. My boy always poo straight after his milk. Is it okay and normal? I scare he didn’t take in any nutrients coz he really drink and poo straight away.

Pinkbunny,
Poppy must be very ‘song’ after mrs wong;s massage. Did u take any pictures? Share share okay?

Sy,
Where did ur helper try to go? Did she bring along ur 2 kids or leave them at home unattended? *hugs*

Youpi,
Your boy is very pretty-looking!

morning all!

RED STAR - 1130am 18 Nov
3 - sy
4 - crystal<-car/cabpool pls! hee
6 - fiona
8 - bluey (alone)

sonic, LOL.. that's a good one.. I seriously, super duper seriously CAN'T remember that u r my neighbour
Now that u've mentioned, ya ya ya, i've said that!!!! Ha ha ha.. Eeee, u gonna think thrice if u want to have 3 kids hor.. LOL again...

erm, u looking for childcare arh? Tpbc &amp; ascension which i've mentioned are church kindergatens hor..

PB,
maybe tactic to get you to tell him 'eeeeeeh! nvm, i do better and faster' dun fall into trap, let him mop, but point out to him all that you hv done during the looooong time he takes to mop

youpi,
*pinch cheeks* crazy mummy alert

bbp,
Cedric already recognises us! and helper too! better not to recog pple and places bah, easier to put to sleep

missysz,
chilled EBM can last for up to 8 days... i usually clear mine within 1-2 days, but there was once i fed Cedric 4 day old EBM. Ok ah, no lao sai

helper and me
I know I got a good helper, budden hor, 2 things happened ystday that made me wonder - eh who is the mummy and who is the help
incident #1: asked her not to kiss or put her mouth on Cedric, my reason being that dunno if she got diseases or not leh, stated reason to her was she is still recovering fm cough, better not pass to him. She black face and moody!
incident #2: she carried Cedric to sleep in church. I wanted to take over bcz hey he is my son after all. Gotta ask a few time b4 she let go of my son. And after that, more black face and moody!

Girls, what do I tell her in this instance? Just lay down the law and say 'do what Mdm asks you to!' or explain to her that she is ultimately the help only, not the mummy. How how how?
Find it odd that she can black face to me! her Mdm! I dun do it to my boss, so I dun expect her to do it to me!

Cellow
Just find a chance to review her work for the week and tell her la..
I do weekly meetin with mine to go thru what she has done.. good or bad all i say out...

nap time
Kayden can sleep 10mins wake up 30mins continuously for the whole afternoon!!!

Red Star dim sum
Will msg PB after my work to see whether u all can wait..

summert
Dani drinks about 120-180ml each time. xiao xiao one cos depends on her mood. Now that she's easily distracted, its extremely difficult to get her to finish her milk at one go. Ive to fight with her to get her finish her 120ml. But during night feeds where I feed her in the room with all lights off, she can finish 180ml at one go.
As for napping, usually around 2hrs.

I feed Dani Enfalac too and I do keep both the plastic and metal cover cos I believe there should be a reason for 2 covers. I place a metal fork next to the tin so that whenever I wanna make milk, I'll use the fork to open the metal cover. Its quite cumbersome initially but now used to it liao. But like what dor mentioned, if you finish one tin fast then maybe you can just use the plastic cover. Dani finishes 1 tin per week.
Lau hong arh? Dont think will cos some brands also dont have the metal cover what.

dor dor
LOL on your superwoman !! I always tell hb, 'ya ya, Im your's and Dani's superwoman PLUS maid !'
Dor, would it be Ember choked on her saliva thats why she coughed?
I hope she's feeling much better now.

bluey
Declan's hair same same like Dani's ! All standing up one, spikey ! LOL

bbp
Nah, you're not a lousy mummy. I guess nappy rash is just one of the things that comes and goes. Brought Dani back from bbsitter's and she kena nappy rash too. Didnt have it when I was taking care of her. But since its very mild so I chin cai lah.

Delphine,
Take care! Hopefully you can get well so can go to the gathering!

Youpi,
Awwww your bb has such a sweet smile!

Lbt, PB,
True la.. although we feel very proud bb wants us more, but then hor this becomes an excuse by our hubbies to hand over bb to us whenever she cries lor.

cellow,
I'm used to my helper giving black face to me... Since she takes care both my girls, sometimes have to close one eye lor, but sometimes we need to knock some sense into her head. Just say to her firmly that kissing on the mouth is a total NO NO, since as adults we can transfer any bacteria or virus easily to bb. If she black face, just tell her direct to remember that you are the employer and even you dun dare to show black face to your boss. Tell her if she has a problem just tell you and dun give black face because that's really rude. One thing if my helper still show black face, I'll ask my hb to tell her straight what to do. My helper is scared of my hb kekeke.

ibt
sama sama
everytime i take photo of rachel.
i just say rachel look here smile.
she lol.
if got flash she also very happy will look at the camera.
we got training one. everyday also take pictures.

but mine is only smiley at home. not outside.

don throw away the ebm ma.
use it for footbath la.

REDSTAR
anyone going from tanjong pajar?
i am going from there at 12 via cab
and i know how to go.

Cellow,
Aiyah, Cedric recognise pple already ah? That means I cannot play with him if we meet up liao :p
Sounds like your helper is very attached to Cedric liao. Good and bad la, but I'm sure it's more good than bad

smiggleprincess,
Wah, weekly review! More siong than my job man :p

CS,
Oops wrong baby name. Declan's my boy, not techy bluey

cellow
just take cedric and don't care if she black face or not. if she does it again just tell her 'i am cedric's mummy you know'. if she doesn't understand then plunge into the labour story!!! last time my helper kissed poppy and i told her not to. yours dare to kiss him on the mouth ah? she's like 1 month plus only? very daring....

in case we lose it again:

RED STAR - 1130am 18 Nov
3 - sy
4 - crystal<-car/cabpool pls! hee
6 - fiona
8 - bluey (alone)

cellow, michelle, want to ponteng again? :D

poppy change pattern again. this morning woke up at 8, happy and smiley (sometimes wake up keh keh, want milk) then drank from one nnp only, like not very interested, so i took the opp to hang out laundry then i bathed her and gave her the other side. drank quite ferociously then now sleeping. one hour liao. not that i'm complaining!

dor dor
why not you just bring ember to PD to check just to be sure? i'm sure it's nothing, but for peace of mind lor

lbt, orr... your rianne sooo cute, can recognise ppl.. very envy leh!

My Ethan Hor... last fri i was on leave to take care of him, give my MIL a break to go shopping.. not only was he very well behaved, he drank all the 170ml one shot the whole day (he has been fussing and not drinking well the past week and I have complained about it). At night we went for a family dinner, and he "bian zui" while other ppl are carrying him and when he saw me.. nowadays, at night he will cry and no one can stop him except ME! As in, INSTANTLYY, once I take over to carry him.. he stops immediately and will close his eyes.. HE WANTS ME! Oh, that feels sooooo good..

Hubbies
I gave my Hubby super black face and silent treatment on sat.. cos dunno who gave him what crazy idea.. while I was out of the house, and Ethan was taking his usual 3hr nap in the afternoon. Ethan woke up crying (which he sometimes does) and normally we will just carry him up, instantly he will fall back to sleep. My STUPID husband 1) refuse to carry him, 2) refuse to let me MIL carry him 3) close the bedroom door so nobody can get near him! He say he wants to train baby and let him learn to fall asleep on his own.. dun carry him too much! WHAT THE..... Ethan ended up crying more and more and according to my MIL, she has never heard him cry this way before... when i came home, my MIL complained to me. I WAS FURIOUS! What the hell was he thinking! My heart sank when I heard what happened. THE FATHER IS MAD! if you want to sleep train, do it with a PLAN. WE should start with letting him fall asleep on his own.. NOT when he got startled in the middle of sleep and wants to be comforted! BOY, I cant tell you how angry I really DID NOT TALK TO HIM FOR THE WHOLE DAY, and told ETHAN TO IGNORE HIS FATHER.. MEN ARE STUPID! $#*&amp;*&amp;&amp;^$%#&amp;^$^# My pooy boy.. was so angry he did all these in my absense and without consulting me

Ytday tried feeding Ethan with Cereal.. aiyo.. he only stick out his tongue to lick lick lick.. never really swallow lah... maybe he is not ready?

Oh btw, ETHAN SLEPT THROUGH THE NITE from 10pm to 7am, NO WAKE! I was so lost at 3am, standing by the COT wondering why is my baby not up.. hee hee.. crazy me... this morning I woke up to tell my hubby again what a stupid thing he did, he caused more harm than good! I AM STILL UPSET now that i talk about it again..

Youpi, your boy look so sweet! chubby jovial little boy!

PB,
Not kiss him on the mouth la... Even I dun do that! Use her mouth to smell his neck and cheeks and his chubby thighs too.
Red Star... haiya, you.... dun jio me to ponteng again! *cellow piak PB's wrist* got a training session to run at 230pm tmr leh.

SDchick,
Sama sama, HB is fiercer than me on handling her. But up to now, only I talk to her, not HB. Oh HB told me that this morning, she boh hiew him... usually would wish him good morning. HB thinks she knows he is instigating me to say all this to her.

Smiggleprincess,
Review is a good idea. But weekly! I will do it monthly la, when I give her her salary.

Qing,
Yay! bb rachel's eye is healed! so cute la, the pix of her on the jumperoo

bbp,
can can.. can still play w Cedric! jst that he will now give the seriously-assessing expression to relative strangers, even my own father who hasnt seen him in 3 weeks when my ILs were in SG. but after that, will laugh until got sound agn.

yoohoo

i am back! redstar tomorrow? I am not sure if i can sneak out. will be coming from raffles place if i do come, anyone pontenging from here?

shanghai

It was a hectic hectic trip, wed in fri out and I only had 45 mins to go to my FAV place to get bb stuff and i managed to lug back one dollhouse whose box was the size of my luggage. but it was so nice i told myself die die must bring back. so you can imagine this small woman with a lappy bag, another bag full of frozen milk, one hand pulling a luggage and the other hand dragging a big box wrapped in black trash bag! muahaha!

doggiebb, just for knowledge.... in case i need to go on biz trip (sianz)

how do u convince the airport check-in pple to let u bring the frozen milk back? and gotta get the hotel pple to put into their freezer izzit? as hotel room minibar usually has v v small freezer compartment only

michelle,
*fan you to cool down* but think i would get really really mad if HB does smthing like that too.... another i-dun-understand-men moment

i have a bottle (opened) of fenugreek (Green Life) to let go. its abt 3/4 coz i only ate for less than a week. Got it from my gynae for $29. PM me if u are interested.

michelle,
did u ask your hubby for the reason of his sudden 'theory'?

hubby jus smsed me to take half day leave today... dunno why but i guess it is to simmer me down gua... ok to be fair, he did feel heartache too (according to my MIL) and later when realised wat he did was wrong (after i explained), he did keep hugging ethan and then pat him and say sorry over and over again... sigh... sometimes really dunno what is inside their big head... ARGH!!!

cellow

hotel's fridge i don't think is cold enough to freeze milk. so what I did is I chose a service apt to stay in and I make sure they have a real fridge with a freezer compartment and a microwave for me to sterilise my pumps.

Then you pack your milk into 100ml packs and put them into ziploc bags (so that its easy for you to whip them all out for inspection) Bring cooler bags and ice packs to keep your milk cool. At customs, they will ask you what is that and you just have to tell them its breastmilk. so far the few times i brought milk back, i have had no problems with customs.

Once up the plane, give the milk to the air stewardess and ask her to put them all in the aircraft fridge.

I reached home with all my milk still frozen!

Ya lor,
the studio loft not cheap..
just seatin alone with free 8 prints costs $150..
and im doin two collage...

hehe.. im one of those who dunno how to post pix...
will post on blog instead...

cellow
I hope your helper did not kiss Cedric on the lips?? GAO SUA !!
Perhaps you should just tell her blantly, 'Me, MOM &amp; MDM. You, helper, no kiss or whatever.'

bbp
alamak ! Paiseh paiseh ! Me abit brain retarded on a Monday morning.

Qing
Glad Rachel's eye recovered

Michelle
*pat pat* His intention was good, but the way he did it was wrong lor. At least you told him la must do together lor. My hb can't stand my bb cries since she will cry like no breathing lor... He always picked her up quickly so she won't cry. My hb believes letting bb cry is not the way to teach bb anything. I tell you he spoils his 2 princesses too much sometimes.

Cellow,
Yar.. my hb dun care if she black face. he will say in a very firm voice:"I do not want any excuses, it's your job and you'd better do it" Then my helper will guai guai do lor.

My hb some more very particular la.. When carry bb, bb's face cannot be below our face lor... he doesn't want bb to inhale our breath.

Doggiebb,
You're back! Heee my #1 asking whether school holiday can go your place and play with your Talia kekekeke

Missysz,
Same lor my hb oso said dun want, wait until bb bigger so can pose better. *rolls eyes*

CS,
NO WAY will I allow helper to kiss Cedric on his lips. What I meant was she use her lips to kiss Cedric on cheek, thigh, neck. I see already also uncomfortable!
To be fair ah, she is very ok and takes care of Cedric well, jst need fine tuning.

SDchick,
eh. dun understand why bb's face cannot be below our face when carry bb. scared bb breathe all our carbon emissions (CO2 la) which we exhale?

smiggleprincess
i am at tower fifteen
(the building under upgrading opp keppel tower)

SDChick, CS
we brought her to eye specialist at camden
boz i realise that her yellowish pus got smell.
then we went to check and did a lab test loh.
doc say it was e-coli(bacteria normally found in poopoo)
imagine how disgusting it can be.

Michelle
your hubby also meant good.
just wrong approach
don be angry with him la.

mine is exactly opposite.
he was rush to her or 'stare' at me when she make the slightest noise while sleeping.
when on the sarong, will rock and rock.
so everytime i have a hard time while she sleep.
i have to rock and rock.

sally
you bad bad huh.
sia-ing me lehz.

SDchick

I try to spend more time with baby.

Older people always think after baby is one year old, breast milk is diluted. Last time, my PIL always say that. Ha...but they got a stubborn DIL, never heard what they said.

Bluey

I am using dlink wireless. I bought the $300++ one. The ip address keeps changing. How to know ip address at home? Last time I use www.whatismyip.com , I got my ip, but now this site can’t be used anymore.
Why the ip address keep changing?
My hubby also in IT line. But he can’t install the camera, I am the one who is not in IT line did it. He may kill me if he read this post. I ‘pei fu’ you.

Cellow

I co-sleep with baby too. It much better, I can sleep once I open my breast to let him suck. Sometimes I forgot to cover my tummy, lucky, I didn’t catch wind. Baby wakes up more than 3 times yesterday.

Ladies, baby Josh can flip. Yes...he flipped last Saturday. In the midnite, when he wants to nurse he will turn to left side, keep looking for neh neh till flipped up. So funny.
This is a great milestone for him, maybe this is the reason behind his frequent waking up at nite.

RHS

I am a FTWM. I have tried to play more with baby. Hm..but never mind, when baby grows older, baby will close to his/her parent.

Sonic
We need help from bluey for the camera.

Oh oh... Dani flipped yesterday !! Back to tummy !
I was watching Fantastic Four and placed Dani on her ... (what do you call those play mats that has overhanging mobiles??) and she flipped! I missed it cos she was already face-down when I turned to look at her. But she only did it once.

don know is it boz of the antibotics.
she is having rashes on her face.

and i succeed with the photo.
but steps are very troublesome.

star
my god mil also feel my milk uper diluted.
coz it looks watery ma.
since friday, bb rachel is having 1 formula feed in the day. she give her about 5-6oz of it.
then one hour later, she feed her another 6oz of EBM.
say take it as plain water as formula very heaty.
i speechless boz bb drink all.

and what is FTWN?

CS
CONGRATS...
on her flipping.

but hor, soon after they know how to do it. they loves to do it all the time.
now, changing diaper is not as easy as before liao. she can actually flip bottomless.
then me being called a siao mummy by them took a picture of her on her tummy bottomless.
i actually find it very funny.

i think i will give it a miss.
i have been spreeing a lot lately.
spree thread got so many discount on oN gap and RL loh. i all also buy a bit.
and my babymall loots haven arrive.
so long liao.
sian.

Star
Even before Dani begun to flip, it is already a challenge to change her clothes or diaper. Either she keep turning to her sides or she'll keep rotating clockwise... I had to hold her down, sometimes I feel like giving her bum a whack ! LOL !!

Cellow,
Kekeke sorry for not explaining fully. Means hor, say when watch tv. say my helper sit on the left sofa, so when watching tv in the middle she turn her head to the left ma, when she turn head to left, bb's head must be on her right arm la and vice versa. so not directly inhaling our breath.something like that. If we sit in the middle, looking straight, how.... My hub said, if bb on the left arm, your head should be as far as possible from bb's face! Like that can have neck pain lor!

CS, Star,
congrats on your babies flipping. Mine still happily lie on her back! Ah yes! my bb also, very difficult to change diaper cuz she turn left all the time.

Qing,
bb rachel is so cute!! wow she can drink a lot hor. my bb will surely refuse, if not will vomit afterwards.

Ling, your boy is a cutie pie!!!!! I love his white romper!!

Sitting on bumbo
How come ah when my bb sits on bumbo, she can't sit straight. At first sit straight (very brief), then she would bend her back forward as if her hands wants to reach her feet.

hee I've got new pics of bb also. all those nice clothes can only wear when going to see doc hahaha..

1889431.jpg

SDchick,
your photo very nicely done. alamak, if never go out also dress your gal nicely at home lor. if not hor, all the nice clothes wasted lei. that's what i do. always dressed my gal up nicely at home. sometimes hor, her pyjamas also damn nice and new lor. my hb and mum always scold me. say at home dress so nice for what. buahahha...

ling,
your boy in bumbo seat head so stable. bought by gal to try on sat, some how she slouched in the seat. cannot sit straight lei.
and the seat looks bigger than her lor. buahaha

So envy lei, your bb and Qing's bb got so much hair. =) my gal's dropped till almost like botak already.left the very fine just grown hair. looks like a bb boy liao.

my gal also can't flip yet. maybe head too big. then hor, difficult to change her diapers also. either move her legs up and down, kick or turn side to side. sighz...cannot imagine what will happen when she learn to flip.

Rayna,
Thanks. Hmm but dress nicely at home not comfy leh..very warm some more. She also vomits a lot.. So must wear something very light and simple, so easy to change.

My bb's hair is also dropping, that's why go out die die must wear hat hahaha

ling
got cut on 1st month
until now loh.
but only trim la.

your boy also super cute loh.
he can really sit upright on the bumbo

agree if they dont sleep nobody can.

SDchick
i also got the same problem.
yesterday when over to my cousin house
let rachel tried on the bumbo, she was bending down as if she wants to eat her leg.
got to distract her by making noise on top to get her attention.
i was still so tempted to buy the bumbo but hor, seriously cant sit in them for too long.
at most 2 more months? then the backside cant squeeze in liao.

and I love your photo.
so nicely done up.
teach me can?

CS
she is only sweet when she smile laugh and play like this.
when she 'cry', OH MY GOD
she is practically screaming not crying loh.
and i will have a super hard time.

rayna
rachel also look like a boy loh.
that day bring her to the office,
my boss give her another name call Alex loh.