smiggle,
last weekend din go back to mum's for dinner as was sick, so no chance 2 pass the Frisco1 to you... see how this wkend okie? how is ur new helper doing? can work or not?
bluey,
u still on the couch? you v wei da, slp on the couch, i make my HB slp outside when i was sick! hehe. oh no, another website to spend yet more $$
RHS, Waiwai,
re: getting helpers. You hear all the horror stories here, but got good ones as well! I guess pple talk more abt the irritating and BTH things than the good things abt our helpers in this forum lor. Mine is ok for the 1st month - oh nearly one month already. She has been waking up without complaints when i m sick to tk care of Cedric. Budden nx morning, can see she blur blur fm lack of slp one la.
hi Straw81 - welcome!
My Cedric also does the same, flip over then eh eh eh for help. He looks like a stranded turtle! LOL. At night I barricade him with pillows all around so that he cannot move one inch. No need for $$$ sleep positioner thingees (save money ah!) (sorry, SY, u intro the sleep positioner one rite)
Delphine,
Oh your new hse ready nx year? Yay, can we go warm your house? Self invite, thick skinned.
^5 Fiona! fellow possessive mummy doesnt like Cedric turning to helper more than mummy. I m not even sure how I would feel if Cedric turns more to MIL or my own mum than me. A bit extreme ya.
That fall down altog image is funny! Like me and my 3 sisters!
PB,
*pat pat on your back* good good, no more irritant in the hse. can get part time help for cleaning up if dowan to do it urself... can manage one! as for quarrelling w bluebunny over hsework, haiya, u know wat i will say la, just CRY - hahaha
michelle,
hey gal, you moved fm east to west? or west to east? are u still my neighbour?
*kok* your boss' head for saying stupid things (or even hinting). wat cannot tk leave? and gotta catch up? *kok kok kok*
dun worry, Cedric is also missing out on one feed, the evening feed fm 5-6pm. Bbs will know when they are hungry one, wont starve themselves.
Star,
I m using Dr Brown's bottle. Supposed to reduce wind and yes it is BPA free. Ha, fine lines around the eyes? Mine are deep lines lor! esp these few days ill and not much slp. Think no skincare pdt works as well as 8 solid hrs of shuteye!
Rayna, welcome!
last weekend din go back to mum's for dinner as was sick, so no chance 2 pass the Frisco1 to you... see how this wkend okie? how is ur new helper doing? can work or not?
bluey,
u still on the couch? you v wei da, slp on the couch, i make my HB slp outside when i was sick! hehe. oh no, another website to spend yet more $$
RHS, Waiwai,
re: getting helpers. You hear all the horror stories here, but got good ones as well! I guess pple talk more abt the irritating and BTH things than the good things abt our helpers in this forum lor. Mine is ok for the 1st month - oh nearly one month already. She has been waking up without complaints when i m sick to tk care of Cedric. Budden nx morning, can see she blur blur fm lack of slp one la.
hi Straw81 - welcome!
My Cedric also does the same, flip over then eh eh eh for help. He looks like a stranded turtle! LOL. At night I barricade him with pillows all around so that he cannot move one inch. No need for $$$ sleep positioner thingees (save money ah!) (sorry, SY, u intro the sleep positioner one rite)
Delphine,
Oh your new hse ready nx year? Yay, can we go warm your house? Self invite, thick skinned.
^5 Fiona! fellow possessive mummy doesnt like Cedric turning to helper more than mummy. I m not even sure how I would feel if Cedric turns more to MIL or my own mum than me. A bit extreme ya.
That fall down altog image is funny! Like me and my 3 sisters!
PB,
*pat pat on your back* good good, no more irritant in the hse. can get part time help for cleaning up if dowan to do it urself... can manage one! as for quarrelling w bluebunny over hsework, haiya, u know wat i will say la, just CRY - hahaha
michelle,
hey gal, you moved fm east to west? or west to east? are u still my neighbour?
*kok* your boss' head for saying stupid things (or even hinting). wat cannot tk leave? and gotta catch up? *kok kok kok*
dun worry, Cedric is also missing out on one feed, the evening feed fm 5-6pm. Bbs will know when they are hungry one, wont starve themselves.
Star,
I m using Dr Brown's bottle. Supposed to reduce wind and yes it is BPA free. Ha, fine lines around the eyes? Mine are deep lines lor! esp these few days ill and not much slp. Think no skincare pdt works as well as 8 solid hrs of shuteye!
Rayna, welcome!