(2008/07) July 2008

do1nk, oh.. give me the website name for the shoe?? I want to buy, love it!!

Oopss.. dunno whether my hubby will ban me from attending gathering cos I end up buying many things.. haha...

michelle

aww! lurve the pics! muark! think ethan and thaddeus can be good buddies already! snack on each other's hands! ewww!

think u mummies and bb have a great time at the gathering... hope can join u all next time

smiggleprincess... where did u get the play mat? how much? i like it!

NE (open to non-NE too ) gathering
interested mummies:
1. hannahl
2. sherry
3. Waiwai
4. Delphine
5. JSP aka Nancy
6. Phyllis
lets fix a date... i'm fine on saturdays... shall we make it a potluck high tea? who else can offer a place?

SD, when you first apply the calendula, it appears more red.. you have to apply to make sure it is fully absorbed into the skin.. after a while it will be better? try lah..

haiz, my Kayden givin his attitude at the gathering.. Maybe cos too many ppl...

He looks so small compared to others.. Cannot.. must feed him more vitamin oil liao...

Michelle, can direct me to your FB?

wai wai
me also have the playmat... bought it from smallsmallworld.com... they usually have BPs which is cheaper than buying off their web... look out in the BP section in the forum...

re gathering
wanted to offer my PIL place at Macpherson budden not near to any MRT or bus stop leh...

Wai wai,
i dun mind potluck sat high tea... lets fix a date.. looking forward leh.

Dor Dor,
really? can knit and sell to me? hehe... i want. you let me know ya...

Pink bunny/do1nk,
oic, they closed for renovation few weeks back ar.. no wonder i saw their shutters down when i pass by...

lbt,
hmm.. maybe more to your husband ba..

smiggle, give me ur email address, i send u the link... who says kayden is small.. he is so tough, can hold his head up so well, strong and steady.. and he zhup zhup his fingers loud and shiok! I heard!! hee hee...

severe hairloss:
ani1 has quick fix 4 severe post-natal hair loss? i hv been dropping so much hair tat it is a bundle of hair fr de comb after shampooing.. n strands of hair on de sofa.. on de floor n everiwhere else..n when i flipped moi fringe.. it's is scaringly bald patches.. HELP!!! moi frenz recommended yunnam but i abit reluctant 2 go lei.. ani other self-applied remedies???

Xiaoyang,
Thanks for your lobang. Managed to get my supply at lower price and before my current supply run out

Doggiebb,
TPY can join or not??

Qing,
Maybe you can bring some of her stuffs when you go out with her. Like her favourite doll,toy or bloster
Anything that helps to calm her down.

My boy when see his own image (mirror) will calm down and stop crying for a while. Funny rite. Lucky got a big mirror at home. But doesn't work when he is all worked up and crying.

worked up and crying bb
ystday after gathering, i went for a facial and cedric went home w my helper and HB. on the way home after HB dropped me off, already started fretting for milk.. by the time reached home, screaming his head off. sighz.
this morning again, i woke up at530am to his zhup zhup zhup finger-sucking sounds, fed him, promptly fell back to sleep, woke up at 630am to prep for work. Cedric woke up at 715am and screamed when discovered no one else was in the room. MIL + helper went to pacify... and then i made a mistake by carrying him before i left the house at 730am. Cedric wanted to latch and agn screamed when i transferred him to MIL's arms. So heart pain leh... wat a way to start the work week!

So cute the bb photos. Unfortunately i din bring camera.

bbp,
thanks thanks
i m however cutting down on cedric's feeds, instruct helper to only give him 130ml every 2 hours instead of pumping him up to 150ml or even 180ml. found out fm MIL that helper walks up and down w bottle in his mouth for the last 20ml!!!! told her cannot do that sort of thing to overfeed him, see wat MIL tells me tonight.

qing,
bb rachel ws rather cranky ystday. hope for your sakes, that she is not like that always! any familiar toys or bolsters that u bring out to calm her down?

smiggle and serene,
thanks v much for the efforts in organising the gathering!

smiggle,
kayden is a v tough boy already. his legs are very strong - can stand on the bumper playmat liao! plus can hold his own neck up

mummies, any of you interested in this? Can organise a gathering and then get the lady to come and take our baby's prints. it sounds quite simple...

www.smallp.sg

I would like to get one of the christmas decorations to put up for Ethan, cos daddy and mummy each has a personalised one on the christmas tree already...

I try to find out more details if many of you are keen loh..

cellow
she is only like that in the weekends. at gong gong house.
haiz. weekdays she ok lehz. maybe she stay at home so ok. but we go shopping also ok lehz.
haiz. haiz haiz.

JSP... thanks for the info... wah the playmat not cheap leh!

Gathering
1. hannahl
2. sherry
3. Waiwai
4. Delphine
5. JSP aka Nancy
6. Phyllis
how about 22 Nov (Sat) 3pm?
My house is at Sengkang, 5-10 min walk from MRT
who else interested??

xiaoyang
my doc friend says that letting baby inhale steam (careful not to put too close to nose!) can help clear nose. and also da da his back. sayang sayang
i also bought SNUFFLEBABE from pharmacy and put it on tissue then kiap on poppy's cot. do read instructions cos not all of these mentholethum things can put on baby's chest directly

doggiebb
i love that joke! i always tell poppy that too 'you are hungry/sleepy/thirsty/bored right? how do i know? cos i'm your mama, and i know everything!' LOL

star
oh my gosh! you got the mark for 1 month??!! jialat! so strong!

michelle
my dress ah? from old navy spree. no more liao hehe. actually i'm looking to sell it off cos it's a bit too big for me. and my mother made a comment and said look like nightgown so i very scared to wear liao haha. do you think you would fit? you keen? i bought it for USD29.50 (SG about $43 at that time)

qing
i think you just got to slowly introduce her to people. cos the more comfortable she is at home, the more she become scared when you bring her out to socialise.

do1nk
oh i know what you mean! i was saving little cloth shoes for poppy to wear then one day i tried then alamak! cannot fit in liao!!!!

smiggleprincess
i think kayden was very well behaved at the gathering! and he's about the same size as most of our little ones la dont' worry

aiyoh speaking of size. my mum said again poppy looks like giant next to my nephew (1 month younger). so instead of S, M, L, poppy is size G. for giant. pengsan.

re smallp
michelle, maybe you should hold that thought. one of the mummies in our thread (ahem, i advertise for you, please identify yourself to michelle ok?) is going to offer services for a similar thing. and we get special pricing some more

i'm sick today so whole day been very drowsy due to the med...

re: gathering
we had a good time, thanks smiggleprincess and serene for organising. It was great meeting up with you mummies and babies

PB,
hehe the personalised tee is a gift, my friend got it from bebelicious.com, they have romper as well. and i got the cute moo moo bib from there too.

Qing,
do consider taking rachel to see an ENT doctor ok? so poor thing when i saw how cranky she was, it must be quite uncomfortable for her.

Wah lau, all the babies so cute !! So sad Dani had to miss it...

Delphine
Dani is much better le... thanks

dor dor
You help me pass to bluey ah? Troublesome anot??.. Paiseh leh ~~

SDchick
Jin Yin Hua is quite drying. I used it on Dani and her skin got so dry til it cracked, very bad. Maybe you use wet hankie to wipe bb's chin and neck. Or wear a bib 24/7??

Phyllis
Dani too, ever since at nanny's, her pimples all came out again. Hb was so heart pain when went to fetch her home last Friday.

Michelle
yah yah ! You should see dor with her pouch, so stylo ! She made it seem all so easy. I had to fight with my stupid sling on every use.. pek chek~~

do1nk
I bought my bumper mat from small small world. There another BP seller - alien, hers generally abit cheaper. I did saved out SSW's email addy, perhaps you can write to her to check when is the next BP cos thats what I did. Let me know if you need her addy kay.
As for cleaning, I normally use a wet napkin to wipe it then dry it with another clean napkin. Size-wise, I find it still manageable cos my floor area quite okay.

PB
Size G?!! I like that .. LOL !!
Dani can join poppy, I always make fun of her by calling her 'king kong baby'. Brought her to Hwa Xia and saw 2 other baby girls, both older in age but so much smaller than Dani.. *gulp*

Re Rant
Nanny called my office this afternoon and I find it weird cos I would reckon most would rather call mobile. Guess what, she turned 1 big round to tell me that she cannot help to take care of Dani for long, blah blah blah... best that we start looking for another nanny soon, blah blah blah.. and she'll help to take care of her during this 'searching period'. I was pissed but kept my cool. So have decided to ask MIL to come to live at my place for good then at the same time will engage a helper to handle house chores and cooking. Dont want her to kah-lang-kah-bok with Dani when she screams for her milk while doing house chores. Dont really trust her but no choice already cos afraid to encounter similiar issues with new bbsiter. Really relectant to engage a helper but... sigh ~~ Maybe will get one from Myanmar.

quick check:

1) anyone using huggies dry comfort? hubby so excited cos it's on sale at NTUC $15.80 for 70+ so he asked me 'how, should i buy?'. can share share what you think about this diaper please?

2) anyone smells milky? i always smell milky i think. i scared wait ants bite my nnp when i sleep

poor fiona. take care k? thanks for the bebelicious.com kangtao :D

CS
i was at supermarket with poppy and the cashier asked me how old. i said about 4 months. she said SURE OR NOT??!!! no, not sure. of course i would not be sure about my own baby's age. duh.

oh no, why your nanny like that??!! but at least your MIL can help la. that's good. keep my fingers crossed for you re helper! if you don't need her to take care of baby, do you want mine? she's really good with house and cooking! keke

PB, I like Huggies! I have tried Huggies Dry, Huggies Dry Comfort and Huggies Ultra. Ultra is the best, but Dry and Dry comfort is just as good. ONly thing is when full, it gets hard like maciam engorgement. Hee! and oh, like its "tanga" cutting lah.. does not leave marks on Ethan's thighs...

CS, good luck on your maid search. I have praises for myanmar maids, but make sure you get one who can speak english (mine does well) and no BO. hee hee...

Fiona.. no wonder din hear from you today.. take care hor.. dun spread to babies...

Dor, quick, transfer your pupsik Wu Gong to me. Quick!

PB,
Huggies Dry is not bad. Absorbency & quite secure in terms of leg gathers, but... very heavy & big when full. When throw into the dustbin that time, got a very loud "dong" sound.

PB,

Thks 4 the info on steaming..My boy is better today..the running nose not as bad as yesterday..He can still play happily today..when i called back, can hear his laughing so loud as he playing with my maid..

I'm all along using huggies dry comfort for my #1 till now (she is 2 yrs old)..So far quite good..i used 4 nite time..Personally i think huggies dry is not as absorbance as dry comfort..as it leak whn i used 4 my #1

So glad that Kayden poop today.. 5 whole days didnt poop ah... almost wanna bring him go see PD
instead fed him Gripewater...
But heard its banned???

CS
Maid agencies i went to Max Employment (Maria), Raymond Maids(Steven) and Best Home (Joey) have v good services.

Huggies
I like Huggies Ultra, the only one that does give Kayden red bottom.. But think that's subjective.. True that its very heavy when full..

Michelle
Got ur PM, thanks!!!
Im actually quite surprise not alot of babies flipping and tryin to stand.. Kayden always wanna stand.. not sure if its good for his legs..
My physiotherapist always worry abt his motor skills cos of him preemie, hence always must do exercise.. But i think its good for him too.. Get tired then sleep more soundly.. Just worry he learn to walk before he crawls!!!!

Waiwai,

i bought it from the BP.. Take note there are two sellers. One is SSW and other is Alien.. Think they carry diff designs and sizes.. Hence diff prices.. Mine is frm SSW.

PB
Your helper from where? Indonesia? Philippines?
I scared lah, later she come my place also no wear lai-sar, then how? keke

Michelle
Can share the agency that you got your helper from? kam sia

smiggleprincess
Oh yah, you're also looking for a helper rite? so how? Found le mah?

Gonna fetch Dani home tmr night cos hb dont want her to overnight at nanny's liao. Will be ferrying her to and fro for the whole of this week then starting next week will be MIL who takes care of her (I hope!). So I'd get to see my bb every day after work liao. So happy

HannahI,
U were asking the bb with bib ... that my boy. But he can't flip yet.
He always try but will get very grumpy and impatient when he can't flip over.

Doggiebb,
gathering @ bishan ... no problem!
If weekdays, I m on leave every mon.

the paragraph you mentioned abt the 4 yr old gal asking the mommy ... reminds me of my daughter. I am also "challenge" by her ... often have to battle of the wits. Sometimes very tiring.

Gathering:
Too bad dordor son is not there ... my gal is super restless so keep bugging me. I can't even engage into a proper conversation.
I also must apologise for my gal poor manners, as she keep "scolding" the babies for not looking @ her, for her to take photos.
As for pics, I think my gal took quite a lot but I have not check if she has taken any nice ones.
I like the bumper mat but I find that it a bit ex$.

clothes from spree:
I was wearing a blouse from my Gap spree to office one day ... my coll ask me if it is my maternity blouse. "bang head"!

SDChick,
Nice meeting u today. But I dare not come out as I am in pyjamas. I dress quite "empty" at home.

super busy today. jx dun wan to nap in morning anymore. so she end up taking super long nap in afternoon. she's really cranky nowadays. and worse still now at night she can't sleep. need to latch her for long time then she sleep.

re gathering
it was fun to meet all the mummies and bb. can email me the pic as well? [email protected]. thanks!

re huggies
my boy can't use huggies at all. even the ultra one. it's the only one that gives him rashes....he can use pet pet which is cheaper though.

waiwai
i m interested to go for the gathering but need to check with hb. can pm me the details and i let u know again?

re playmat
i have one also and i think it's one of my best buys though it's ex. even my hb agree that it's one of my best buys

yo !

aiyo my rianne also bite me leh. She don't just bite, she bite and pull ! then let go and give me the innocent face ! I can't scream in case I scared her so always flick her cheeks to tell her mummy is in pain ! She does that on bottle teats too. My mum also says she will teeth early. *shiver* scared she bite me with teeth !!

Rain, thanks for the advise on cornstarch powder. I put some on her, but the powder got lumpy when she sweat and got stuck under her neck folds.

Michelle,
Yep i'm giving calendula another try.

CS,
thanks for telling me about jin yin hua. Lucky I haven't buy. Wah how come the nanny suddenly did that to you.. anyways, it's good that your MIL will be helping out.

Bluey,
Hey.. nice to meet you too.. dun worry I'm also dressed like you at home. More comfortable mah.. Anyway, thanks for helping out to buy those stuff.

SDchick, haiz... dont say liao lah, thinking of it makes me boil. Yeh, give the calendula cream another try.. like Michelle mentioned, rub it into skin fully ya.

lbt, bite with teeth? aiyah... !! *shudders* LOL

mummies of baby princesses at gathering
i will try to upload thumbnails of the baby girl pics later today and then you can let me know which ones you want to be sent to your email

economic woes
now that i'm almost addicted to online shopping, the USD exchange is so high~~~~~~~~~~~~ ai ai ai ai ai .... dang it, should have stocked up on CB products earlier, kept thinking of waiting till baby a bit older first..... and i still haven't done any spreesssssss

bluey, speaking of sprees, forgot to ask you (at the gathering) for more spree-ing tips.

SAHM and $$$
now that i'm newly SAHM (actually 1 mth already lah) i haven't talk to my husband about money y'know. still using money from my own pocket. haven't decided whether to just get him to pay (credit card/cheque) for everything directly or ask for lump sum every month. i don't trust myself to handle his entire pay cheque lah :D sekali shop till no money to eat ah....

bishan gathering
i'm in braddell, near enough? :D

NE gathering
aiyah, interested but saturday teatime a bit rushed for me, coz need to get baby ready to go to church by 5pm usually. hmm.

1 yr old boy
next weekend got friend's 1 yr old boy bday party. what presents are good for 1 yr olds?

Rain,
Pureen Cornstarch powder... where can i get it? Muz go buy it asap... Muz apply alot or juz little bit?

Hair pulling,
Qin, Adriena also pulls her own hair. I see her pull her hair... dunno to scold or laugh at her. Very bad hor.

NE Gathering,
22nd Nov.. shd be fine wif me... juz need to do the necessary arrangements.
Potluck high tea.. good idea.

CS,
u mean Dani stays over at nanny's place? so when will u go bring her back? once a week?
Anyway, how come ur nanny now dun wanna look after Dani. Sounded abit irresponsible leh. i understand how u feel about trusting MILs... i dun either but i think its a better choice than getting another such nanny.

See the gathering pic hor so gian but......sigh
How to go with my active #1 n #2 alone. Next gathering where aah?? See if I can join in this time....keke

Hannahl
Celeste only once in a blue mood. Ember dunno why these few days every feed she bites me. Getting more pek chek already but cross finger she's better today but poor thing lah yest I purposly make it known I dun like her to bite me so once she chomps on me I will press 1 finger against her cheeks to make her open then she will cry. Then think poor girl cry too much this morn wake for milk I takeout nipple halfway during feed adjust position she also cry.....hahaha
The shoes aah I started on new pair but wait till I finis it then PM u see how big celeste feet can fit anot k. Cos dunno when I will finis paisey lah dun wanna say 1st.....haha

My 2 yr old can fit himself in the bumbo n declares its his......sigh

bbp
So hard to make Ember cry leh I flick her cheeks she threaten to cry so I wait lor want her to cry ma then she change her mind n laugh.......sian man my poor nipples

Star
I did think of that but felt abit too soon leh to be teething. My #1 teeth at 5 mths consider fast liao. if this 1 teeth so fast then I jialat liao....sigh
Ur bb bite so hard aah got scar somemore.

michelletan
Can but prob is how to meet??.....hahaha
I'm a sahm in Bishan U anywhere near?? Or can meet me when I'm out shopping going Orchard this Thurs u wanna meet?? hehe
I not pupsik pouch queen lah cos I never tried pupsik 1 before leh I only use my own slings......hahahaa
btw Pmed u

Delphine
Okie I goot lat abit try to finis the shoe faster then let u know. That time I offer nobody ask then nw got abit of commitment.....hehe

CS
Can no prob shunbian wat.
Sayang lah why ur bb sitter like that play u out. Look on the bright side lah now u can see Dani everytime u go home right....hehe
I heard good review on Myanmar maids jus that u need to have abit more patience teach everything urself.

bluey
Ur girl miss my son aah......hahahaha

dustee
Actually hor I would say shipping charges depends alot on UR LUCK.

I used to order from vitaminlife.com n I was happy with both their prices n the packing.(read very small boxes)
But recently my order from them(jus received) wanna vomit blood cos the box is SOOOOO BIG. n 1 item lipstick size they also pack in 1 16x16cm BOX.

If ur buying to try 1st I would suggest ordering from BP or join a spree. But if buying to stockup better to order urself if can find website that is not ex.

FIY from babycenter. I subscribe to them so everyweek they will email me bb's age n sort of their mile stone wat bb is doing now.

<font color="0000ff">3 months 3 weeks

By now your baby has gone from being a passive observer of the world to being — or at least wanting to be — an active participant. Some babies this age even like trying to "stand." If your baby seems to want to stand up while being held securely on your lap, it means those little leg muscles are probably sturdy enough to explore this new sensation. </font>

Qing, u live in sengkang? Or NE area? Coz i saw someone in the train with a small bb that really looks like u yesterday

PB, pat pat, good that ur ss is up. Domperidone good ah? Can take for very long or not?

Woa yesterday so busy at work, no time to pump leh.. Breasts leaking.. Gonna tell my boss jing shen nuei dai if he still hold up my mooing session next time

xiaoyang, hope ur boy is ok now. Celeste had running nose when she was abt 2 mths old. Also dun know how she got it. Ya, very uncomfortable. Diff to drink milk &amp; sleep. PD gave her nose drops to dry up her mucus. It helps

Phyllis
Yah, since I started working, Dani overnights at nanny's then every Fri night will fetch her back. But since nanny already opened mouth so hb do not want her to overnight there liao thou MIL havent come yet. We'll just have to ferry Dani to and fro to nanny's for the whole of this week til MIL comes this weekend. Will stop nanny's service from next week. I dont really like my MIL to look after too but last resort liao.

dor dor
There's a Bishan mummies gathering, near your place yah.
Yeh, now the only incentive is I get to see her every night but nanny really made me blood boil !

Gd morning mummies

I think I have adjusted to Cedric's waking up twice a night for milk now. Was w sm colleague mummies over lunch ystday (we share the same nursing room in offc), they all hv older bbs and more stories to tell.... more 'fun and games' on the way for mummy and little Cedric.

Oh dear Fiona,
Get better soon!

CS,
My helper is good! I recommend the agency to you... personal preference is to get fresh (not experienced) helper. New to SG, and more teachable, dun hafta undo bad habits learnt fm prev employer or jst plain stubbornness. Oh, another tip that the agent told me - get those who previously worked in other c'tries and break contract. Means the prev employer really v mean... You will seem like heaven-sent by comparison :D

PB,
when i wake up, i always smell milky. Asked ah lao whether got smell or not, he will always sniff the air and say 'no lah, in ur imagination only' *roll eyes
so funny, bluebunny get excited abt diaper offers

Xiaoyang,
Glad that your boy is better! so heart pain when they cough like old men hor.

Smiggle,
No lar, Gripewater where got banned?
I relied on it a lot when Cedric was going thro his 6 week growth spurt and always wanted to be carried.

Bluey,
On leave every Monday? so envious that you have so much leave to clear leh. My colleagues can sm more tell me when i expressed my wish to go on holiday - eh, but u just came back fm holiday! as if maternity leave is holiday.

Dustee,
Economic woes indeed... hehe. CB pdts just went up a lot a lot. Diaper rash cream when I 1st bought in Jul was jst 16.90, now selling at 19.90!!! *faint.
Hmmz. Can ask him for monthly allowance bah, show him your monthly expenditure and say I need $x to run the house!

dordor,
I promise nx gathering if I bring helper and/or HB, I keep an eye on #1 for you okie. Then u can eat or talk in peace

Star,
omg... your poor nnps! u tried scolding or flicking the cheeks?

bb wanna stand
last night my MIL made Cedric stand on bed, carried him w one hand supporting butt and the other holding his chest to make him face out. then played kick-papa's-stomach w HB. Cedric laughed soooo loudly! so did HB.
amazing MIL, can think of so many ways to amuse Cedric. experience does count when it comes to mummyhood :D

cellow, can share with me your agency boh? Your helper is Indo? Phil? Myan? Paiseh for the bombard.. keke..

I really hate it when ppl always comment ML as HOLIDAY.. !! its a far cry from it loh ~~~~

Michelle.. the fisherman sandals (think that’s what they call this design) are carried by many brands actually.. juz see which one you like best.. the one Gordon was wearing is from www.janieandjack.com

Smiggleprincess.. kayden doesn’t look very small actually… love his big expressive eyes.. dunno why my boi has small squinty eyes and no double eyelids.. makes his face look fatter only haha

Chubby babies: we thought our little one was growing a bit too round.. till we met the other babies.. then we realised they are all the same .. probably going thru the chubby stage only coz I heard in a few months’ time, they will moderate their intake and look slimmer as they grow… but dun u find those cheeks so irresistible? And their little limbs wiv the lines forming now? hehehe

Huggies dry comfort: PB, my sis uses this, and she thinks it’s quite good.. but I can’t remember the details.. huggies comfort not so good (sis says), but works ok for my friend’s baby though..

Have yet to find the perfect diaper.. best so far is nepia, but my boy’s thighs are a bit too fat, pureen small is too small now, and pureen medium is too big coz keeps leaking and I’m still waiting for my boy to grow into them.. waiting to try goon next when size M comes back into stock..

U smell milky?? Haha did you accidentally drip somes on your clothes? I only smell milky (soury milk) when bb burps n merlions on me…or when some drops trickled onto my clothes when I’m expressing milk..

SmiggleP: gripewater is banned? The one wiv the pic of a baby on the box? Why leh? I have one brand new one in the cupboard still untouched..

Pumping @ work: all these draggy meetings and colleagues’ rubber time causing my pumping time to be haywire too.. trying to cut down to 3 pump sessions per day now (once in the office and twice at home) hope my supply can still meet bb’s demand like that…

Laughing bb: mine laughed for the first time last week when I gave him a thigh massage after bathing.. been trying to make him laugh more but not easy…he’s always giving us his big toothless grin dat makes his eyes go squinty instead hehehehe

Okie dokie.. time to get started on work *groan* hava good day ahead!

do1nk,
wow. envy that u can pump only 3x a day. I direct latch when I get home and pump 4x in office and once more during the night. Major moo time! ... budden, sighz, 4x in office is really soooooo disruptive to work. luckily my boss is not based in SG

waiwai
i'm also ok with 22nd Nov... confirmed liao can PM me??

CS
huh?? ur bbsitter like not so responsible lor... juz like my frd's one lor... budden luckily still got ur MIL lor...

Phyllis
Pureen Cornstarch Powder can get from Kiddy Palace or JL... can also get from the Pureen shop at KKH...

re bishan gathering
macpherson considered near???

Hair Pulling
bb Ernest also been pulling his hair... real yanking somemore lor... budden me going to shave him bald tis week coz he dropping hair n turning 4 mths next week lor...

PB
personally, I prefer Ultra than Dry Comfort... the material for Ultra feels softer n Ernest got no rash even after 1 whole nite w/o changing... budden for Dry Comfort, it causes nappy rash for Ernest... If u wanna try, me can meet u sometime next week during my lunch time n pass afew pcs to u to try lor... i work at Outram n often lunch at Tiong Bahru Market... U PM me lor...

Dustee
ya... the CB pdts prices increases with every spree lor... calendula cream was $17.55 in Oct BP budden the Nov BP the price is $18++ liao lor...

do1nk, thanks for the link!

Dor, PMed you back! HUrry reply..

Bebelicious.. aiyo, make me spend money again. bot 5 items from them last nite! tsk tsk tsk... bad influence, you all...

PB, the size of the dress is M? If M should be alright loh.. how to arrange? u selling it for how much?

CS, my maid agency mainly does transfer maids and is very Ex loh. Go to www.lucky.com.sg to take a look.. but I am very happy to have found this myanmar helper who is very good so far... I have no complains except, you are right, her BO still lingers..... Haiz.

pump @ work
I pump 3x at home and 2x at work. Who is a bigger Moo?

I am going Bintan in Dec for a 2D1N holiday (less Ethan). Am starting to worry about EBM! Should I stop BM during then (4.5mths) cos it will be so inconvenient to handle the EBM, especially on 2nd day where I will check out from hotel at 7am, then play golf, bath, go ferry etc reach spore at 9pm (cannot pump in between and EBM how?). Any mummy can give me suggestion how to handle cos I would hate to stop Bfeeding due to a bintan trip!!