cellow
Thanx thanx, I'm jus better with my hands n I like making things that's why I'm a sahm ma.....hehehe
Actually I do not feel tired when I sling bb leh. When I sling my #1 now I mean I feel abit tired but not that bad lah maybe cos i dun sling him the whole day.
But I used to(before Ember came along) sling him the whole time when I bring him out alone only my legs ache from walking too much....hehe Even now with Ember I also sling her all the way n my back n shoulders dun hurt.
Dun think is my shoulder power bah those who have aches after carrying might wanna double check ur sling length?? Cos I do resize my own slings after I have slim down abit n find that bb doesn't fit inside so well anymore.
SDchick
Ummmm if I judge by using my #1 hor.......I will have to wait for about 1 yr before the hair starts sprouting......hehe
summert
Actually hor I know of friends who do that. Put bb in Msia until they r big enough to attend sch then bring them back to SG. But they r msians themselves lah....hehe
N I agree with u lor then give birth liao but like ur inlaw's bb hor.
michelle
Use the baby talking method lah dun need to tell her directly jus tell it to bb in her presence. N make sure ur loud enough for her to hear lor.....hehe
Jus say Ethan, mummy miss U tonite U sleep with me okie cos I miss u so much.....hehehe
Sonic
Bigger shoes......hahaha
Cos I so lazy too very long to complete the shoes n they are very fitting now so guess will make a slightly bigger pair for her.....hehe
Gonna make my own pacifier clips too....hehe
Phyllis
Urm I dunno hw to teach leh cos I hantam try 1. I dun even know how to undersyand the diagrams in the crochet books......hahaha
Flowers I can show thou if u know hw to crochet. Cos I experimented myself....heehe
Think old ppl like that 1. Imagine I used to work in DBS but I still have to keep reminding my mum DBS n POSB same same. But she still dun believe 1 lor bank cheques also must throw into the exact bank box. Bank in or withdraw money also die die must go correct bank. Atm also must correct....piangz until nw still like that.
Qing
I still got the threads u want PM me lah. I not joining the gathering leh.
Make hairband?? Sew the flowers onto the band lor keke
Pacifier clip
Am gonna make my own pacifier clip but any mummies know where to get the plastic clips aah??
I currently have the metal clips but feel abit too heavy leh n plastic definately cheaper
Thanx thanx, I'm jus better with my hands n I like making things that's why I'm a sahm ma.....hehehe
Actually I do not feel tired when I sling bb leh. When I sling my #1 now I mean I feel abit tired but not that bad lah maybe cos i dun sling him the whole day.
But I used to(before Ember came along) sling him the whole time when I bring him out alone only my legs ache from walking too much....hehe Even now with Ember I also sling her all the way n my back n shoulders dun hurt.
Dun think is my shoulder power bah those who have aches after carrying might wanna double check ur sling length?? Cos I do resize my own slings after I have slim down abit n find that bb doesn't fit inside so well anymore.
SDchick
Ummmm if I judge by using my #1 hor.......I will have to wait for about 1 yr before the hair starts sprouting......hehe
summert
Actually hor I know of friends who do that. Put bb in Msia until they r big enough to attend sch then bring them back to SG. But they r msians themselves lah....hehe
N I agree with u lor then give birth liao but like ur inlaw's bb hor.
michelle
Use the baby talking method lah dun need to tell her directly jus tell it to bb in her presence. N make sure ur loud enough for her to hear lor.....hehe
Jus say Ethan, mummy miss U tonite U sleep with me okie cos I miss u so much.....hehehe
Sonic
Bigger shoes......hahaha
Cos I so lazy too very long to complete the shoes n they are very fitting now so guess will make a slightly bigger pair for her.....hehe
Gonna make my own pacifier clips too....hehe
Phyllis
Urm I dunno hw to teach leh cos I hantam try 1. I dun even know how to undersyand the diagrams in the crochet books......hahaha
Flowers I can show thou if u know hw to crochet. Cos I experimented myself....heehe
Think old ppl like that 1. Imagine I used to work in DBS but I still have to keep reminding my mum DBS n POSB same same. But she still dun believe 1 lor bank cheques also must throw into the exact bank box. Bank in or withdraw money also die die must go correct bank. Atm also must correct....piangz until nw still like that.
Qing
I still got the threads u want PM me lah. I not joining the gathering leh.
Make hairband?? Sew the flowers onto the band lor keke
Pacifier clip
Am gonna make my own pacifier clip but any mummies know where to get the plastic clips aah??
I currently have the metal clips but feel abit too heavy leh n plastic definately cheaper