U know, sometimes i really find that i'm torturing myself for nothing.
My bb already sleeping thru the nite since she was two mths old (pai seh, in fact, my two other boys also
. But i'm the pity one still got to stay up to pump at 11pm plus then sleep at 12 plus after washing & sterilising all the bottles & stuff. When settled down to oink, almost 1am liao. Then gotta peel myself off the bed to pump at 5-6am again. I was thinking if dun bf, so ho mia right? I have to be gut lat, coz not enuf for my celeste lah.
Those mummies that hv stopped bf, what's the reason that makes u stop? Not much milk, inconvenient,tired?
Erm, i'm really feeling v helpless lately. Celeste has been fussing over almost all her milk feeds. Juz dun wan to drink at all. So got to use all sorts of distractions. Music, toys, songs, play with her, etc, etc. Still, dun want to drink most of the time, or drink very little, like 50ml nia.. My precious ebm leh..
Headache. She's already quite small, now still dun wan milk...
So most of my time spent juz to make her finish her milk, so tired coz not enuf sleep for quite some time liao.
Oh ya, my current maid will finish her contract with me end of this mth. She's not going home, will transfer to another employer. When she leaves, do i still need to pay her 1 way air ticket money? My agent said need to. Anyone know how much is the ticket to manila?
Haiz, talk about this maid really makes me angry. I asked that she cook green papaya soup for me every sat. Juz now i asked her, she said didn't buy coz no $ liao. I was so angry, no $ dun know how to tell me meh??? ( i trust her v much. Put $ in the container for her to do marketing & buy things for the house. I never check how she spent the $. No $ i top up, that's all).
And do u let ur maid sit on our sofas? I do, but she's been sitting till like the house is hers. Sit on the L-shape sofa & put her legs up
Then juz now she sat at the side with both legs raised up, buttocks outside the edge, so i asked why she sit until like that. She look at me, smiled & said, can't sit like that ah? I was so angry & said YA! Then later i regret saying & asking her all those things. My children in her hands when i'm not in leh.. Wait she angry how.. Haiz...
Ok, vent enuf liao.. Maybe not enuf sleep so that's why pek chek v easily