Waiwai
Ah ok I understand! Thanks!! As you can see, mathematics not my best subject LOL
Re bringing baby out
Mummies who have not done too much of this, perhaps it will be good to start off with places that have baby rooms
or else wait kalang kabut
Bbp
Can’t see when lying down? Eh both of you are on your sides leh, not you on your back then you carry bb superman style hor! Can la, just agak agak shove your nnp in the direction of bb’s mouth then let bb find your nipple la!
Qing, bbp, JSP and CS added you in facebook liao!
just now my mum came to visit. which was great cos i was going crazy from no interaction. can't really talk to helper. don't want to be too friendly. then CL also came. so nice! but the 2 of them ganged up against me to 'force' me to shave poppy's head at 4 months. saying that it will make her hair grow faster and nicer
me: i sim tia leh
mum: aiyah bo neng diao nia
me: now little hair then cooling mah.
mum: shave already then even more cooling
me: but i scared shave already her head cold how?
mum: then hair will grow very fast and very thick
CL: in the meantime, squeeze out BM and rub on her head
pinkbunny slowly retreat to bunny burrow in an effort to escape evil aunties who want poppy to be a shiny head