Wah one day only got archive liao?! Happening!
Star
Umm when I pump out it’s all very liquidy lor. But then again, how thick is thick? I also dunno hehe. YOUR BOSS ASKED TO SEE YOUR BM??? ? siao! At office last time I would just pack my bags and say ‘ok see you all later’. If they ask where I go I just say ‘to check out the nursing room lor’. Then all understand liao. It’s me who ask my (single female) colleagues ‘want to see BM?’ hahahaha
Jacelyn
Ya remember you saying your ss was pte ltd… then how you increase ah?
Girls, I read that
fenugreek is best taken in combi with
blessed thistle for milk ss increase. FYI (according to dr jack newman, mr breastfeeding guru)
http://www.drjacknewman.com/pdfs/Herbal%20Remedies-2008.pdf
CS
yay congrats to baby dani who turned!!! Hehe ya sometimes I also think poppy sleep like that comfy or not ah? But I guess if not comfy she would wake up and eh eh? LOL about our babies all lined up in bumbos. We should put them in a circle then maciam like WHO conference like that!!!
SDchick
Hey you stopped the fish and papaya soup liao ah? Did it work for you? Must continue to drink loads of water!!! Your hubby is very sweet. Don’t feel bad ok? You are a great mummy! *hugs*
Garfield
I also like “my name is sam soon”!!!! keke. It’s super funny wor. I watched until I made my hubby get hooked until he watched without me! Haha
Qing
Oh sayang on your spilt EBM
I used to pump directly into the pigeon bag but I think it’s a bit risky. So now pump into 2 bottles (one on each side). May waste a few drops but better than if I never hold the bag tight the drop. Gulp! just now was at taka, pigeon milk bags at 20%. Grab!!!
Michelle
Eh next time taka sale must go with you sia. Got so mucho discounto (unshy bunny ownself invite)
Fiona
You are right about helper. Hubby said I should give her more chances, like maybe when I’m around she is stressed and cannot be natural with poppy. So I let her be with poppy a little more today and I found that she’s actually ok, just that she doesn’t do things the exact same way I do. And she’s very good when it comes to housework. Like no need to teach about electrical appliances kind and takes initiative. Ok la. Shan zai shan zai
400ml+ per session!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Let me see, how many days do I have to pump to reach that? … too many to calculate LOL
Bbp
You are so funny the way you describe chest moving but no sound come out!!! Hehe. Ya ya, of course if poppy is close to helper I will feel jealous. I just want to be able to have a bit of life sometimes and go out for yoga or something and know that I can bang sim and leave poppy in her care for like 3 hours kind know what I mean? Anyway, meantime I just go yoga when hubby can take over my shift lor
Doggiebb
Wah. Clever. Watch movies! I used to just stare at the milk squirting out. Very therapeutic leh haha. Or yawn and doze off LOL
Do1nk
Poppy also has clammy feet. At first I thought eh? I never wipe dry meh, after the bath?
Summer
Eh I realized that I didn’t have a bleb when I thought I did, and guess what? NOW I DO LOR. (*^&^$&%)( when I was BFing today I realized I had a white spot on my nipple. Like lak sek. Then after that I saw there was a small bump, white colour one. Gulp. Tomorrow go buy needle. I scared!!!! *shiver* mummies who have done it before, prick for how long? It will burst immediately? I very scared pain one leh! (funny to hear that from one who has given birth? LOL) I scared wait I introduce germs or what into my nnp then how?!
I understand about your hubby!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Today we went out to taka (to meet dor dor! Thanks leh, you are my ou xiang, can manage 2 kids on your own). Then hubby took damn long like one hour to buy his shoes. Until poppy hungry. So went to coffee bean where we can get hot water to warm the water to make milk. So I said ‘ok you get hot water, helper feed her, I go supermarket’ cos like 630pm liao and we have our dinner all marinated at home, just missing some ingredients. Who knows, my hubby still gelek gelek go and see coffee beans lor! Poppy crying leh. I carrying her leh. He is researching on what beans are best leh. Wa kau.
I said ‘eh, poppy always comes first leh’. He said ‘ya but I haven’t order my coffee yet, they won’t give me hot water’. (**^$^#^() in the end I asked them for hot water, helper made the milk and fed her, and by the time hubby got back with his coffee, poppy already drink half. And I came back from supermarket in like 10 mins.
One word.
MEN!