batgirl
i find the nose sucker thing doesn't work for poppy. i bought the tollyjoy one. either that or her snot is too far in? where you going for holiday?
thanks wai wai i hope it will go away soon... i also tried bao ying dan on her before. before she 1 month. the CL la, ask me to try. then PD said better not cos dunno if the materials used are clean or not. sigh. that time quite jialat. mummy so confused already then still got this kind of conflicting views then poppy so ko lian cos got colic... heng now all ok
wah qing you use 3 bags each pump?! shiok man.
re leggings
the goldbug ones i think too small for her leh. i bought the next bigger size, haven't try yet but still look small.... hubby said 'your stockings also look small but wear already ok what'. but hers wear until like very gang kor...
summert
nope i don't wet the cotton buds. the dirt comes off easily
i find the nose sucker thing doesn't work for poppy. i bought the tollyjoy one. either that or her snot is too far in? where you going for holiday?
thanks wai wai i hope it will go away soon... i also tried bao ying dan on her before. before she 1 month. the CL la, ask me to try. then PD said better not cos dunno if the materials used are clean or not. sigh. that time quite jialat. mummy so confused already then still got this kind of conflicting views then poppy so ko lian cos got colic... heng now all ok
wah qing you use 3 bags each pump?! shiok man.
re leggings
the goldbug ones i think too small for her leh. i bought the next bigger size, haven't try yet but still look small.... hubby said 'your stockings also look small but wear already ok what'. but hers wear until like very gang kor...
summert
nope i don't wet the cotton buds. the dirt comes off easily