the weather is so hot these days... still got 2 more weeks to go to end my confinement. i'm doing 40days confinement, seems like most of you only doing 30 days hor?
cinbunny,
wow, judging from sophie's size, your BM very "powderful leh... hehe..
re bf
garfield, me too manage to pump 140-150ml 4 hrly. there was once i managed to pump 200ml from both breasts, was so happy and telling myself that "ok, now can slowly lengthen the pumping session to 5hrly then 6 hrly liao."... who knows the supply suddenly dropped to 90-120ml the next day... my boobs so sensitive leh, now i learnt that never never even "think to be lazy"...else supply drop!
re milk leaking
i'm so frustrating with the leaking... now boobies leak milk every 30 mins or so leh.. leak till soak thru breasts pads and my bras till my shirts all wet... so uncomfortable. most importantly feel so sayang seeing the milk gone to waste feeding my shirts/bras/pads instead. anyone of you have this problem?
re baby sudden crying for no reason
my bb also crying for no reason, somemore at fix timing everyday, ie. 12am till 5am... can imagine how panda look i am now.. i guess this is caused by colic right? so tired, have been 2 weeks already, sometimes i feel like so pek chek, throw tantrum on my hubby, poor hubby everyday kena scolded by me...
re bleeding
i still have some light staining on and off during day time, especially after each pumping session. other than that, most of the time i am seeing brownish stain.