(2008/07) July 2008

back hm.. eating nice cold grapes fr de fridge tat i cannot resist..

rem sm1 mentioned abt swollen legs.. whereby can no longer c de back of the ankle... n 2day.. i m seeing it on moiself 4 de 1st time.. i onli noticed i hv difficulty putting on moi shoes.. but today.. it is HORRIBLE... haha... hope u gals dun c a pair of pig trotters 2nite!!

Rain,
Envious that your HR is not so onz!
My HR keep harping on the fact that maternity leave is 12 weeks, not 3 months. Basket...

aiyo, y dr paul go on leave at this time? I going to see him tomorrow. hopefully i don't give birth 2 weeks earlier. if not sure hit his holiday time. =(
but then he ahve been working very hard for the past few mths. so it hink he needs to go on leave to recharge too.

Cellow,
3rd month follow MOM guidelines, so either 4 weeks or 20 days.

Re: Swollen feet,
Does drinking water helps? Maybe should rest more in bed and walk less.

Re: swollen feet

thanks rain 4 ur concern.. weekend is de time 4 me 2 rest in bed.. no doubt i seldom drink water..but i juz had 1 nice coconut drink yest lei..

thanks mummies for your comforting words…
update… went to see a breast surgeon, did a scan. was told most probably the lump is the milk glands that was blocked in the duct itself, hence milk accumulated inside has over-expanded the glands…. however to be safe, she inserted a needle and draw out some tissues to send for test, result should be known on my next visit. **finger crossed**

if that's really the case, then I cannot do breastfeeding liao.

but worst case scenario - you know what lah..

celeste
Congrats on the smooth delivery!!

fiona
jia you…

re July babies became Jun babies
fully agreed on this - so many kan cheong babies around.. haha

calling sling experts
I bought a 2nd hand sling from one mummy. but too bad she has lost the CD which teaches newbies like me to use the sling effectively in many ways. anyone of you happen to have a copy of it? Paiseh but can lend it to me so that I can make a copy (should not violated the copyrights bah)? Or I can buy from you too if you intend to sell…

re outing tonight
I'm hoping to join you gals, but too bad need to go back entertain ah boy. he has been super duper sticky + 'deh' nowadays.
But then hor, if you gals are confirm to meet at cityhall, maybe I can come by and say 'Hi' since I'm working around there…

sonic

dont get you .. u mean you cant BF becos of overexpanded glands ? anyway to resolve it ?

I think I have the CD since my Sling is an white elephant now. not sure how big is the video file.

Star_xin
Wah piang we really tong ming xiang lian. My hubby works that kind of idiotic timing too.
N when bb cries at night hor I tell u he also cannot hear 1. That's why I abit worried when I gotta stay in hospital after delivery. I can imagine my son running around the whole hse n hubby is sleeping without a care in the world. I'm jus glad I can be a sahm so at least 1 of us is with bb most of the time sort of bu chang.

Yesterday night I was purposly telling #2 very loudly so that the falling asleep hubby can hear. I told her "Poor girl if u want to come out now hor mummy probably gotta drive herself to the hospital n deliver alone tml morn then we give ur papa a morn call to tell him u arrive liao".......hahaha

lbt

Yes. If I BF, breasts get stimulated, more milk produced will make that particular gland over-expanded but unable to be sucked out since it's blocked. So the gland (or the lump) will becomes bigger and bigger.. which may be dangerous eventually. Solution.. I think she did mention like removing the gland after I pop.

This is only IF it's really the case. What makes me worried more is -- that's not milk glands!!

Don't tell me that you are going to upload the video file here?

sonic

oic.

no no I wont upload here. If i remember, i go home and chk the file size. i will upload somewhere and PM u.

i was back home since ytd but confinement lady just came today so ytd was a day for me n hubby still can manage...

my labour story 24 June 2008

9.00am went gynae clinic to insert pill to soften cervix than go down to hospital on 3cm open.

9.20am reach eastshore hospital tan went straight to labour ward n change to get ready.

9.30am was told down to lie down belt on mointor bb heart beat n contraction. the contraction was like MS pain so midwife inform gynae abt it.

12.25pm my gynae came to look on the contraction say was still okay bearable.

12.35pm gynae break my water break. say he go for lunch n be back before 2pm coz most likely i give birth before 2pm.

12.50pm feel like something coming out fm below ask hubby to call midwife, she came n say i'm only 6cm open but she ask the nurse to call gynae.

12.52pm gynae came up dress up while makig his way into the labour ward n pass a remark " Ur bb driving TURBO car huh so fast?"

12.56pm My bb gal Kacey was born.

My bb gal Kacey was born on 24 june 2008
weight : 2.795kg
Natural w/o epi

I'm still trying to BF baby but so far so milk but i will still try any advise fm mummies here?

Guess it'll be quiet tonight since so many mtbs are now having dinner together!

Re: kids coughing
How much Vicks to put on the soles of feet before putting on socks? My #1 started having a cough yesterday, that's why we are at home and not at dinner with the other July mtbs!

Dordor, Star_xin,
My hb also works long and late hours. He gets home after 10pm, sometimes later, even on weekends. By the time he is back, #1 is asleep. These days, I am usually asleep too! Sometimes we only have one or two meals together in a week.

Serene,
Congrats! You are another brave mummy who has gone natural without epi! Re: BM - for the first couple of days it is just colostrum. There won't be very much of it, but whatever you have will be enough for baby. Colostrum is very good for baby so do latch on often to give as much as possible to your baby. Lots of latching on will also help stimulate supply of breastmilk. Jia you!

Pinkbunny,
I also want to see SEXY SEXY BUNNY in tight tight jeans!!!!! :D

igoh,
May your wife have a smooth delivery

hello all....
i m so tired today cos brought bb Adeline to kkh for checkup. biang, so tired.. one day tour at kkh leh...

ok, here's some update:
weight: 3.675kg
height: 48cm

she's growing well, just tat her red blood cells are on the low side, tats y she has been so sleepy. other than this, she's fine

Jmon,
Glad to hear bb Adeline is doing well

lbt,
Cross finger you're right n it's only water retention, kekeke ...

igoh,
Hope your wife will have smooth delivery. All the best and post your bb pics here, okie?

cin_bunny,
Can also try accupressure to trigger contraction. I think you can massage the area between your thumb and index finger. Maybe search in Google abt this?

Rayna,
Actually his son is going for a competition overseas so Dr Paul will accompany him. But the good thing is he will arrange for Dr T C Cheng to assist me in case I go into labor while he's away, coz Dr Cheng has similar birth philosophy as him (natural, hypnobirthing, etc)

bluey & RHS

So Dr Paul will not be around the week after?? My edd is 10 jul.. So sad to hear that. I'll check with him when i see him tmr..

youpi
Alamak ur son also coughing aah. Very bad weather now must take care. Ummm not sure how much vicks to apply but think the more the better?? That's why cover with socks so it won't stain the sheets n will retain the 'warm' inside so he won't cough so much.

Kelian that's why we are both sahms hor I guess.....hehe
I'm abit luckier cos he comes back for dinner everyday. That's why I dun meet friends for dinner anymore cos its 'family time' n he plays with #1 after dinner till he goes to work again....hehe
But he works a few hrs on sundays too....sigh

Serene
So envy fast labour n nice name bb Kacey!!
Milk should be in very soon jus keep nursing so the supply will come in faster. Unless bb keeps crying for milk even after u nurse else is okie jus continue cos u never know u might have milk already.

re vicks - i think i remember mummy saying after apply, must keep warm. if not become worse!

serene gong xi gong xi!!!!!!

ok youpi, sent to you liao. but it may have gone into junk/spam
the jeans are tight because bunny is preggie la. hehe

mummies that met up last night, photos have been sent to you! :p

Hi MTB,

I have the following Brand New items for Sale: -

1. 2 tubes of Mustela Vitamin Barrier Cream at $11/each (bought at Taka for $14.30 each).

2. 24 pcs of cloth nappy for $16

If interested, pls PM or email me at [email protected]

PS. Will give out NB size diapers (sample so it is individual wrap), disposable teats (for NB) and 10 pcs of breast pads. Thanks!

congrats fiona and serene !!

saw gynae just now ,.. still abt 1.5cm dilated. did CTG ... bb heartbeat ok and very mild contractions.

Will see him on Tues again ... if within these few days bb movement reduce then gotta break water bag liao ....

Fiona
OMG 3.75kg bb ou xiang........hehe
Post bb pic soon k.

Wah like so many going for induction soon liao hor. Means we'll get to see more bb pics!!!

Congrats Fiona!!

Hannahl,
Dr Paul will be away from 7th to 14th. Dr T C Chang's clinic is on the ground floor, near the side entrance. I searched about him and seems that he's also a very good gynae with lots of praises

RHS, yup i saw him today. that's what he said also. his son going for competition.

hmm if i'm not wrong, TC Chang was the one who did my detailed scan when the sonographer finds something not so rite about my bb. didn't really like him. cos he was not as reassuring as dr paul. but don't know did i get the name wrongly or not.

i'm going to see him again next week. so i better remember to tell him to arrange for dr phyllis to stand by in case i go into labour.

Me too. I have already indicated that I wanted Dr Liauw to deliver if he is absent.

Actually I anyhow choose one ... hope Dr Liauw is good.

Fiona,

Nice meeting star_xin,doggiebb,bluey,do1nk,pink bunny,cellow and sparrow on fri night!! sorry didnt manage to join you ladies for desserts. hope you gals enjoy!!

Fiona,
Wah big baby. Congrats!
Must post photos and birth story hor!

PB
Thanks for sharing your pictures. They're gorgeous and worth all that huffing and puffing

Dordor
Yah lor, sigh. One thing I like about it though - I have free time to do whatever I like!

So i how ah? Should i still stick to the T C Chang or get either one of the 2 female gynaes to deliver for me ah? I think i can't wait till 14th leh...

Maybe i try to ask him again next week.

Actually i asked him if there is anyway that i can start labour on its own by next week, before he leaves. Guess what, he asked me to try nipple stimulation... Pengz..
I scared try liao but labour only start on the day that he's not around. Wonder if i should try to tahan till he comes back, which i'll be about 5 days overdue.. Cos he'll only be around on the 15th right.. I think low chance hor...

Btw, anyone knows where i can get Buds for mums? I forget to get it from the clinic just now. And Robinsons only sell the Buds for baby.

Congrats to fiona!!!!!

Everyone, congrats too to Dustee who has been de-preggiefied! Little pomfret has come to join us in the world, weighing 3.09kg. She arrived at 8.41pm this evening, and her mummy gave in to epi after 14 hours

Congrats dustee !!

wow so yesterday dinner was timely ya !!

wow, she tahan for 14 hrs !!!! What a brave mummy too !!

here I am .. still waiting for little rianne to arrive. Just now had more sticky discharge and tot I saw a stint of brown stain. Anyway gynae says my mucus plug could have came out just that I din notice it.

labbit
keeping my bunny ears crossed for you! eh btw when mucus plug come out, can feel one ah? so now each time go toilet, must look before flushing? hehe

so many exciting things happening, so many babies arriving and so many getting induced!!!! and poppy is still oblivious to everything and happily swimming inside! little girl, can you take a hint please? but since she's still inside, we're trying to psycho her to come out on 6 july for 06-07-08

<table border=1><tr><td>Jul 2008 Graduated Mummies</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Zone</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Age</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Child #</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Name</TD><TD>Popped Date</TD><TD>BB Wt(kg)</TD><TD>BB Ht(cm)</TD><TD>Delivery Via </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>JMON-lynn</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>3-Jul</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Adeline</TD><TD>12-Apr</TD><TD>1.254</TD><TD>40</TD><TD>Normal Vaginal Delivery </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Jaslyn</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>5-Jul</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1 &amp; 2</TD><TD>Twins(Girls)</TD><TD>Xin Hui, Jerlene</TD><TD>24-May</TD><TD>2.065</TD><TD></TD><TD>C Sect with Epidural </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Xin Yi, Jernelle</TD><TD>24-May</TD><TD>1.585</TD><TD></TD><TD>C Sect with Epidural </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>Chloegal</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>7-Jul</TD><TD>Dr HC Han</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>27-May</TD><TD>2.1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>Mummy yan</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>22-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1 &amp; 2</TD><TD>Twins(Girls)</TD><TD>Elsie</TD><TD>30-May</TD><TD>1.39</TD><TD>42</TD><TD>C Sect with Epidural </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Chloe</TD><TD>30-May</TD><TD>1.77</TD><TD>42</TD><TD>C Sect with Epidural </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Jeanyard</TD><TD></TD><TD>5-Jul</TD><TD>NIL</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Serene Yap</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>3-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Sandy Lek</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Kacey</TD><TD>24-Jun</TD><TD>2.795</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>Celeste Blur</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>26-Jun</TD><TD>2.67</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Dusty_Gecko</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>9-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>MTA</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Jun</TD><TD>3.09</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD></TD><TD>Fiona</TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Devendran</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Lucien</TD><TD>28-Jun</TD><TD>3.75</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jul 2008 MTB waiting to be popped</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Rachel</TD><TD></TD><TD>1-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Roy Ng Kwok Weng</TD><TD>MTA</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>Star</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>1-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD></TD><TD>Selina</TD><TD></TD><TD>1-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>MtA</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Ethan Goh</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>piyoz</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>3-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD></TD><TD>Cheryl</TD><TD></TD><TD>4-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Sheila</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>4-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>AMM</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>6-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Tanny Chan</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Ling</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>6-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Furnana_Toh</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>7-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Loke Kah Leong</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>Cin Bunny</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>8-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>Pink Bunny</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>9-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>MTA</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD></TD><TD>Rain</TD><TD></TD><TD>9-Jul</TD><TD>DR John Lee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Blurmummy</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>Hannahl</TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD></TD><TD>Labbit</TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>MTA</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Rianne</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD></TD><TD>Shu</TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD></TD><TD>Wai Wai</TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Sy</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD>Dr HC Han</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bluey</TD><TD></TD><TD>12-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD></TD><TD>RHS</TD><TD></TD><TD>12-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sparrows</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>12-Jul</TD><TD>Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>MeiH</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>13-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>Qing</TD><TD>22</TD><TD>13-Jul</TD><TD>Dr HC Han</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>Sonic</TD><TD></TD><TD>13-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>Xiaoyang</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>13-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Koh Chung Fai</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Sept03bride</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>14-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD></TD><TD>Lee Hui Lin</TD><TD></TD><TD>15-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD></TD><TD>Miracle</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>15-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD></TD><TD>Garfield</TD><TD></TD><TD>16-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Woo B H</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD></TD><TD>Youpi</TD><TD></TD><TD>17-Jul</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>dor dor</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Batgirl</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>19-Jul</TD><TD>Dr TM Chua</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Caitlyn</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>21-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Chua Yang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Julysweetiepie</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>21-Jul</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Ernest</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Sally Cinnamon</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>22-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Phyllis</TD><TD></TD><TD>23-Jul</TD><TD>Prof Biswas</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>do1nk</TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Jul</TD><TD>Prof Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>Manuka</TD><TD></TD><TD>26-Jul</TD><TD>Dr ML Yeap</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>3</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Autumn</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>27-Jul</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Peppermint</TD><TD></TD><TD>27-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>SNL</TD><TD></TD><TD>27-Jul</TD><TD>Dr HC Han</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Stephsg73</TD><TD></TD><TD>27-Jul</TD><TD>DR Lim TB</TD><TD>MTE</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD></TD><TD>doggiebb</TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Catherine</TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Star_xin</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>28-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Koh Cheng Huat</TD><TD>MTA</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>Delphine</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>29-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>MTA</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD></TD><TD>piggy</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>29-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Glitter</TD><TD></TD><TD>30-Jul</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD></TD><TD>Ju</TD><TD></TD><TD>31-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Cellow</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>31-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Lim TC</TD><TD>MTA</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Cedric</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Shay</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>4-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Kimi</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>4-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Little bear</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Oei Pau Ling</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

PB

no feeling when the plug was out. just like normal discharge. I always look out for any on my pantyliner. Just now my discharge was really a lot .. i tot that was the plug then. now having painful BH contractions ... really very uncomfy !

maybe U can try the OHMMMMMM thing on 5th July .. after 11pm ? ehehhe

labbit
ya ya. if she hasn't popped out by then, 5th july night then i OMMMM. but hor, every time i do yoga, got OMMM one leh. wait she get confused how? hmm. maybe during yoga i should use another word. like MOOOOO haha.

delphine
wah, new table categorization! clap clap