thanks mummies for your comforting words…
update… went to see a breast surgeon, did a scan. was told most probably the lump is the milk glands that was blocked in the duct itself, hence milk accumulated inside has over-expanded the glands…. however to be safe, she inserted a needle and draw out some tissues to send for test, result should be known on my next visit. **finger crossed**
if that's really the case, then I cannot do breastfeeding liao.
but worst case scenario - you know what lah..
celeste
Congrats on the smooth delivery!!
fiona
jia you…
re July babies became Jun babies
fully agreed on this - so many kan cheong babies around.. haha
calling sling experts
I bought a 2nd hand sling from one mummy. but too bad she has lost the CD which teaches newbies like me to use the sling effectively in many ways. anyone of you happen to have a copy of it? Paiseh but can lend it to me so that I can make a copy (should not violated the copyrights bah)? Or I can buy from you too if you intend to sell…
re outing tonight
I'm hoping to join you gals, but too bad need to go back entertain ah boy. he has been super duper sticky + 'deh' nowadays.
But then hor, if you gals are confirm to meet at cityhall, maybe I can come by and say 'Hi' since I'm working around there…