Dustee
Woo hoo! Welcome to tai tai club! This time is for you to do your stuff la. Enjoy that time cos baby time will never end when baby comes! That’s my logic anyway
Today I met papa for lunch and then went for facial. Shiok.
Wow lucky you that your hubby ask you to be a SAHM. I would love to. But see how it works out la. Cos I don’t want to have to ask for money to go for facial and massage *blink blink*
Fiona
Wow I must remember that tip! Take blood specimen from intravenous cannula. Groovy
Sonic
I’m the opposite I guess. I was very career minded until this little one came along. Totally changed me! Eh your coconut could be a bit old liao leh! Tomorrow you better come in and update if you’re not off to pop ah! Us preggies cannot take any major surprises hor hehe
Re info on strep b test etc
Haha I also blur blur, most things I hear from you girls one. Hehe. Thanks for the support, mummies!
JSP
I also never did a glucose test I think. But every visit got pee on the stick (do you girls find it’s harder and harder to aim on the bloody small stick with the stomach blocking the view?!!!) so maybe from there they can tell if I need glucose test? Or from triple test??? Strep B he mentioned a vaginal test but didn’t say specifically “strep B”.
Garfield
Me too. I would feel horrible if the only thing standing between me and this lovely gesture is my stupid fear for needles. So just grit it and go for it la! Kempate!!!!!!!!
Dor dor
WAH birkies got DIAMOND one ah? Wah biang!!!!
Labbit
Re no pay leave: I think it’s dependant on company and bosses ba. Mine is ok. But then again I didn’t take. I took annual leave. After ML. So I have 10 Mondays free after the 3 month stretch…. That means back to work full time (5 day weeks) in end nov…. then 2 weeks later taking 3 weeks off to go visit hubby’s family hehe. But this one I already told my boss and dept LAST YEAR even before I got preggie. Cos every year the rest of them been going for 2 weeks or 3 weeks during xmas time and I tahan. So this year it’s my turn. Just so happen that got ML in between.