SNL
i'm not making my own cakes! please, i'm not so kut lat. i'm buying the cakes! hehe. but buying everything separately then putting them together myself (+ family)
dunno if hubby is planning anything lomantik. i've learnt not to ask
tomorrow i got gynae appt then after that we're going for crab dinner with family. see la. still got the afternoon free for him to plan something
sonic
OMG why your colleague so insensitive one? i would have said 'er xin meh? i like leh. at least more fasionable than the tents some people wear'.
re big nose
haiz. you know yesterday i told off my colleague for saying my nose big right? today i took photo for my new IC* and i realised that hmmm. it does look quite big lor. but that still didn't mean she could say it so blatantly right?
*cos gahmen send me mail and say "PB, you are old liao, must change your IC liao". actually when i saw the envelope i dio chua cos i thought they write to tell me i am harbouring illegal immigrant (my hubby with no EP)
i'm not making my own cakes! please, i'm not so kut lat. i'm buying the cakes! hehe. but buying everything separately then putting them together myself (+ family)
dunno if hubby is planning anything lomantik. i've learnt not to ask
sonic
OMG why your colleague so insensitive one? i would have said 'er xin meh? i like leh. at least more fasionable than the tents some people wear'.
re big nose
haiz. you know yesterday i told off my colleague for saying my nose big right? today i took photo for my new IC* and i realised that hmmm. it does look quite big lor. but that still didn't mean she could say it so blatantly right?
*cos gahmen send me mail and say "PB, you are old liao, must change your IC liao". actually when i saw the envelope i dio chua cos i thought they write to tell me i am harbouring illegal immigrant (my hubby with no EP)