helloooooo
have been missing for a while, coz work is impossible to finish (they still making me do OT till like 8pm plus those evil pple!) and then my home pc died, i had to send for repairs (apparently i burned out my graphics card from too much gaming when i'm insomniac

heh) and just got it back. so many posts to catch up on!
then had a slight cold over the weekend. sneezed at the doctor's and he was so kind to give me two days mc

hehe but now very bored at home.
episiotomy
last sat at the antenatal class they showed a live vaginal birth on video and you see them make the cut and blood flowing out.... gasp, so scary!!! i'm really really really so scared about this (yes i'm squeamish lor)
but suppose i try to be very brave about the pain, and not opt for epidural, i suppose the contractions would be so painful that i won't feel it when the gynae makes the cut? *gulp
mt alvernia on 9th july
pinkbunny! yes same edd but do you think hor, we would deliver early? so far i've not heard of anyone who deliver exactly on edd. if we deliver same day or a day apart, you think we have strength and time to walk over to kaypoh each other or not? (maybe you come find me lah you yoga rabbit who climbs 4 storeys home every day. definitely fitter than me the couch potato hehe)
i haven't washed anything, or tried anything (maybe should learn to like, take apart the breast pump and put it back together etc hor) i think maybe i need to buy a chest of drawers first coz i don't know where to keep the baby's things otherwise.
all day long i just want to lie down in bed. aiyoh