lbt
Ur BM got alot hor....hehe
Cos mine dun leak 1 leh......hahaha
So I was wondering also when ppl say their breast will leak when taking hot shower. But good lah I dun need breastpads....keke
do1nk
Okie actually I bought normal BIG bags to use as diaperbag....hehe
Must look glam also ma.....hehe
I love big bags cos can stuff alot of things in n makes me look smaller......wahahaha
I actually ordered a Carter's diaper bag from BP but waited for like 2 mths n still haven arrived so I sian liao ask the organiser to refund me instead.
Meanwhile I got my cousin to help me buy an XL Agnes B bag from Japan n I jus ordered the Stella Macartney LSS waiting for it to arrive......hahahaha
sonic
Try not to look behind lor......hahaha
I guess I've had them for so long n knowing they won't disappear I jus dun think about them anymore. I still wear short skirts....hehe
I think so long as they dun get worse its okie for me already.
I'm still thinking of the Isetan Pte sale next week....HOW!!...haha
I was worried about that too n my friend actually told me the contractions will be sluggish n asked me to walk/squat more when nearing EDD. But I asked my gynea n she says the pills will only take effect for 8hrs. N according to her she's gonna stop my pills early at 34wks.
Which I'm not sure if its considered early cos I delievered my #1 at 36wks ma. So which is why I sort of only take the pills 2 times a day at most....hehe
Blurmummy
Urmmmmmmmm of cos staying at home whole day is very boring so u can try to bring bb out for short periods once u are comfortable. Maybe starting with other ppl around n once u can cope it will be like normal.
I used to bring my son out shopping alone nearly everyday even when I jus got preg. Now then I tone down cos ban by gynea n I get tired very easily.
Wat I do is I make sure hubby will come n fetch me after his work finis so worse come to worse find some place to sit down n rest till hubby comes lor.....hehehe
Maybe for me its easier to give up cos I dun go facial or gym. Holidays compromise abit lor anyway with the kids abit limited n we also dun travel alot before we married.
But this forum is very addictive lor esp the sprees n all I dun buy branded bags before I was a SAHM. NOW I have afew.....hahaha
Pinkbunny
U starting BP aah for the shoes??....hehe
I jus saw ur email(went into my spam) n I'm thinking which shoes to get they r all so pretty....hehehe
Will wait for ur BP then.
Ur BM got alot hor....hehe
Cos mine dun leak 1 leh......hahaha
So I was wondering also when ppl say their breast will leak when taking hot shower. But good lah I dun need breastpads....keke
do1nk
Okie actually I bought normal BIG bags to use as diaperbag....hehe
Must look glam also ma.....hehe
I love big bags cos can stuff alot of things in n makes me look smaller......wahahaha
I actually ordered a Carter's diaper bag from BP but waited for like 2 mths n still haven arrived so I sian liao ask the organiser to refund me instead.
Meanwhile I got my cousin to help me buy an XL Agnes B bag from Japan n I jus ordered the Stella Macartney LSS waiting for it to arrive......hahahaha
sonic
Try not to look behind lor......hahaha
I guess I've had them for so long n knowing they won't disappear I jus dun think about them anymore. I still wear short skirts....hehe
I think so long as they dun get worse its okie for me already.
I'm still thinking of the Isetan Pte sale next week....HOW!!...haha
I was worried about that too n my friend actually told me the contractions will be sluggish n asked me to walk/squat more when nearing EDD. But I asked my gynea n she says the pills will only take effect for 8hrs. N according to her she's gonna stop my pills early at 34wks.
Which I'm not sure if its considered early cos I delievered my #1 at 36wks ma. So which is why I sort of only take the pills 2 times a day at most....hehe
Blurmummy
Urmmmmmmmm of cos staying at home whole day is very boring so u can try to bring bb out for short periods once u are comfortable. Maybe starting with other ppl around n once u can cope it will be like normal.
I used to bring my son out shopping alone nearly everyday even when I jus got preg. Now then I tone down cos ban by gynea n I get tired very easily.
Wat I do is I make sure hubby will come n fetch me after his work finis so worse come to worse find some place to sit down n rest till hubby comes lor.....hehehe
Maybe for me its easier to give up cos I dun go facial or gym. Holidays compromise abit lor anyway with the kids abit limited n we also dun travel alot before we married.
But this forum is very addictive lor esp the sprees n all I dun buy branded bags before I was a SAHM. NOW I have afew.....hahaha
Pinkbunny
U starting BP aah for the shoes??....hehe
I jus saw ur email(went into my spam) n I'm thinking which shoes to get they r all so pretty....hehehe
Will wait for ur BP then.