(2008/07) July 2008

Celeste
hmm... can also consider bring one at each time..
with maid..
what u mean by work ard bb's nap time?

haha.. ya lor..
if really cant then REN!!

do1nk,

i went the sale at leisure park liao... not v big but some toys r rather cheap but most r for older kids (age 3 and above)

btw, gals, i heard from this forum tat there is a bb sale (closing down sale) somewhere at aye rajah. but no details yet... prob i check later

JMON, just curious, u been to the gynae before yr delivery rgt? tat visit did the gynae check yr cervix? cos i rem recently i had bad discomfort n gynae check my cervix to make sure everything alrite. at first I still thot he v kua zhang.

wah after lunch my poppy is busy kicking. why, baby, no space inside liao is it? keke.

thanks for babysoft link
i try try try to make my own ....

Jaslyn,
cos when u bring bb overseas....for example, bb's naptime is when then its best that u be in ur hotel room during that time so that bb get proper rest. Then also for makan it will be a bit more ma-fan if they are older than 8mths? Unless younger than 8mths and if u are BF then shld be easier

Then there are also places that not suitable to bring bb. Like some themeparks if u go ur bb cannot take almost all the rides, then its either u go up n play or ur hb...unless u go those resort places just to rest n relax
then its must easier.

hot mamas hot date #2!
18 may 2008 (sunday) OR 19 may 2008
2-5pm

1. pinkbunny! - both days can
2. Delphine - 19 May 08
3. Dor dor - 19 May
4. Youpi - both days ok
5. doggiebb - 19 May
6. dusty - both days ok

i have problems cutting and pasting the table also :
68. dusty_gecko, 30, 9th July, , , Girl, MAH, Dr Jocelyn Wong, North, 0 kids

how ah, i see you mothers so steady still go holiday now. quite tempted now. i never even had an overseas honeymoon and baby pomfret is coming soon. very worried about the 'not enough 2-person time' with my hb.

haha dustee, cannot add into the table one la. delphine is the guardian of the table here
me also EDD 9th!

baby pomfret? keke so cute!!!!

me on mc today, got a slight fever and flu so decided to stay home.

celeste,
hope you have a nice trip!

pinkbunny,
i got the cloth books through BP in the forum, much cheaper than in dept store. but like what the other mummies said, baby ain't that interested in it accept to chew on it, but at least can wash lah...

SY,
i also nvr borrow from library, still think it's better to buy...library sometimes got those book "insect" crawls ard de...yeeek

jaslyn,
maybe when your hubby mentioned gg to taiwan, he was thinking of only the both of you? bcos when i delivered my 1st gal, my hubby took me to mauritius and it was only the 2 of us lor...but with twins maybe a bit difficult to hand over.

Celeste
oic..
so much stuff I dun know and must learn from all of u...
like that really troublesome leh...
go liao like never go if need to stay indoors...

Fiona
ur hubby so gd...
my hubby say he wana bring them go ah..
but I say I dun know how to bring them both together..
and ya lor with twins think my maid and mum will go haywire..

k.. I gtg see my gynea liao..
will "bomb" him with qns..hehe..
bye!

hi hi.. thread moves extremely fast...

piyoz,youpi, SY.. wish mine wld wean off by herself too.. still waiting but i doubt so coz she does more comfort suck than getting the milk. M not planning to wean off unless she does. My gynae is ok with it.. of cos she prefers if i do not but err.. tk she has not much say.. hee hee... yes read that it may cause early contractions.. but i tk so does making love during preggy..
(absolutely no mood for such now... and kindof feel bad for my hubby too...) hoping my body gets used to it and will take it as it comes.

Youpi.. how often does he ask for boobies? I stil have to nurse mine to slp...

Talking abt travel.. anybody knows the different airlines and their number of weeks b4 preg women unable to travel on thier flight? Tkg of going in June but by then we are all rather Big...

little bear and youpi
======

hmm hearing what you say about your #1s still asking for boobies just for fun, i'm more inclined towards giving pacifiers to my poppy.

re making love: i also super no mood. earlier in the pregnancy maybe during the day got mood but by the time get home, tired and sian so never materialise. now simply no mood. hehe. feel sorry for hubby too. esp since he's been so nice with massaging me and all.

gynae says it's no prob to continue having sex, but not too rough. and no vibrations of any kind on the stomach.

re travel: i'm going by thai and it's 32 weeks. that's the maximum gynae gave me too. in june is a bit dangerous liao la, girl!!!

Dusty,

There you go...
<table border=1><tr><td>Jul 2008 MTB</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Age</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Actual DOB</TD><TD>BB Weight(kg)</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Zone</TD><TD>#kids </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Sparks</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>29-May</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr HC Han</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Jenny Chua</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Jeanette Chen S L</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Tinyfeet</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Eve Tan</TD><TD></TD><TD>01-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Rachel</TD><TD></TD><TD>01-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>MTA</TD><TD>Dr Roy Ng Kwok Weng</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Star</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>01-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>JMON-lynn</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>03-Jul</TD><TD>12-Apr</TD><TD>1.254</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>piyoz</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>03-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Serene Yap</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>03-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>Dr Sandy Lek</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Cheryl</TD><TD></TD><TD>04-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Sheila</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>04-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Jaslyn</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>05-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Twins(Girls)</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Jeanyard</TD><TD></TD><TD>05-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>NIL</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>AMM</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>06-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Dr Tanny Chan</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Ling</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>06-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Chloegal</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>07-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr HC Han</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Furnana_Toh</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>07-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>Dr Loke Kah Leong</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Jas</TD><TD></TD><TD>07-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Jumbo</TD><TD></TD><TD>07-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Cin Bunny</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>08-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Rain</TD><TD></TD><TD>09-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr John Tee</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Pink Bunny</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>09-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>MTA</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Dusty_Gecko</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>09-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>MTA</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Celeste Blur</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Fiona</TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Dr Devendran</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Hannahl</TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Labbit</TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>MTA</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Shu</TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Wai Wai</TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD></TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Sy</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr HC Han</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Shirlyn Teng</TD><TD>19</TD><TD>12-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian B</TD><TD></TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Bluey</TD><TD></TD><TD>12-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Icegal oink</TD><TD></TD><TD>13-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>MeiH</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>13-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>East</TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Nienie</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>13-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Qing</TD><TD></TD><TD>13-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Sonic</TD><TD></TD><TD>13-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Sept03bride</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>14-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Lee Hui Lin</TD><TD></TD><TD>15-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD></TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Miracle</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>15-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Peacy</TD><TD></TD><TD>15-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>triplets </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Garfield</TD><TD></TD><TD>16-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Woo B T</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Lisa William</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>16-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>dor dor</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Shu</TD><TD></TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Batgirl</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>19-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Dr TM Chua</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Caitlyn</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>21-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Chua Yang</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Mummy yan</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>22-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Twins(Girls)</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Sally Cinnamon</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>22-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Youpi</TD><TD></TD><TD>22-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>do1nk</TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Prof Mary Rauff</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Helpme</TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Prof Ng</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Manuka</TD><TD></TD><TD>26-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr ML Yeap</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Autumn</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>27-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Peppermint</TD><TD></TD><TD>27-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>SNL</TD><TD></TD><TD>27-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr HC Han</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Stephsg73</TD><TD></TD><TD>27-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>MTE</TD><TD>DR Lim TB</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>doggiebb</TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Delphine</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>29-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>MTA</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>piggy</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>29-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Glitter</TD><TD></TD><TD>30-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>Cynn</TD><TD></TD><TD>late jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>Dongle</TD><TD></TD><TD>01-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>Shay</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>04-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>Kimi</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>04-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>Little bear</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>08-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Dr Oei Pau Ling</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>Missmissy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>Wu Hui Hui</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

if no objection from you all, maybe nearer to our delivery dates... i will remove those mummies name who have not provide their full details plus they dun seems to be logging into the forum.
Just wanna to make the table looks neater.

hehe i just realised the 3 bunnies are due one day after another

delphine
=====

yes madam! no objections!

date
======

before we lose it:
hot mamas hot date #2!
18 may 2008 (sunday) OR 19 may 2008
2-5pm

1. pinkbunny! - both days can
2. Delphine - 19 May 08
3. Dor dor - 19 May
4. Youpi - both days ok
5. doggiebb - 19 May
6. dusty - both days ok

Little bear,
He will ask at night before going to bed, 'cos he has always nursed to sleep. So now I lie down and cuddle him close next to me (as close as the bump allows!), hold his hand, and talk to him - all this after the usual story-telling lah

Travel
I am going to Phuket on Silkair next week. My travel agent said the airline is okay up to 32 weeks. But I got a note from the gynae anyway, just in case. I think most airlines will forbid travel from 36 weeks.

Celeste Blur,
Angsana has a bbq buffet dinner at the beach. Hb and I went for that a few years ago when we were there. They gave us a table right next to the water, so we had the waves at our feet as we ate, and there were those roving musicians who came to play for us as well. Can't recall how much it cost. The food was decent. The experience was very nice!

youpi
====

haha it sounds scary! wait i eat slow then the tide come in then i must keep moving the table further and further up shore? keke. wow 36 weeks... so risky ler!

Fiona,
thanx for the well-wishes for my trip

Jaslyn,
This is what i expect lah...but I never been on trip with my b4....eheheheh
Cos I think of all these headache stuffs hor i lazy to go liowz.
Somemore my ger at childcare one....on and off every mth sick at least once, i kept tinking if i book holiday then she happen to be sick how to enjoy...so never really tot of going yet

youpi,
sounds so romantic!!
but my ger will be with us how to romantic dinner...ahahaha

tim tam update!
======

my hubby was so guilty that he ate so many tim tams that he bought me another choc biscuit hehe. not that fantastic but the thought is very sweet la

hi all mummies..
long time no posting here.. been busy organising sprees &amp; passive reading this &amp; aug'06 thread.. haha.. now so many clothes for my bb whom is not born yet.. muz stop alr.. haha.. hope all mummies r fine here..

hi jmon..
congrats on ur bb gal

hi pinkbunny..
u going bangkok next week? me too!! when u going? which hotel? me going 24/04-28/04
so excited.. ur gynae gave u till 32weeks? my gynae best.. say can fly till 34weeks wor..

<table border=1><tr><td>Jul 2008 MTB</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Age</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Actual DOB</TD><TD>BB Weight(kg)</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Zone</TD><TD>#kids </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Sparks</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>29-May</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr HC Han</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Jenny Chua</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Jeanette Chen S L</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Tinyfeet</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Eve Tan</TD><TD></TD><TD>1-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Rachel</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>1-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>MTA</TD><TD>Dr Roy Ng Kwok Weng</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Star</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>1-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>JMON-lynn</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>3-Jul</TD><TD>12-Apr</TD><TD>1.254</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>piyoz</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>3-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Serene Yap</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>3-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>Dr Sandy Lek</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Cheryl</TD><TD></TD><TD>4-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Sheila</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>4-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Jaslyn</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>5-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Twins(Girls)</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Jeanyard</TD><TD></TD><TD>5-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>NIL</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>AMM</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>6-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Dr Tanny Chan</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Ling</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>6-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Chloegal</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>7-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr HC Han</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Furnana_Toh</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>7-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>Dr Loke Kah Leong</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Jas</TD><TD></TD><TD>7-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Jumbo</TD><TD></TD><TD>7-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Cin Bunny</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>8-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Rain</TD><TD></TD><TD>9-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr John Tee</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Pink Bunny</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>9-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>MTA</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Dusty_Gecko</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>9-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>MTA</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Celeste Blur</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Fiona</TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Dr Devendran</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Hannahl</TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Labbit</TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>MTA</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Shu</TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Wai Wai</TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD></TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Sy</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr HC Han</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Shirlyn Teng</TD><TD>19</TD><TD>12-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian B</TD><TD></TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Bluey</TD><TD></TD><TD>12-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Icegal oink</TD><TD></TD><TD>13-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>MeiH</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>13-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>East</TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Nienie</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>13-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Qing</TD><TD></TD><TD>13-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Sonic</TD><TD></TD><TD>13-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Sept03bride</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>14-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Lee Hui Lin</TD><TD></TD><TD>15-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD></TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Miracle</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>15-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Peacy</TD><TD></TD><TD>15-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>triplets </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Garfield</TD><TD></TD><TD>16-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Woo B T</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Lisa William</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>16-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>dor dor</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Shu</TD><TD></TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Batgirl</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>19-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Dr TM Chua</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Caitlyn</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>21-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Chua Yang</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Mummy yan</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>22-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Twins(Girls)</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Sally Cinnamon</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>22-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Youpi</TD><TD></TD><TD>22-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>do1nk</TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Prof Mary Rauff</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Helpme</TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Prof Ng</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Manuka</TD><TD></TD><TD>26-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr ML Yeap</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Autumn</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>27-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Peppermint</TD><TD></TD><TD>27-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>SNL</TD><TD></TD><TD>27-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr HC Han</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Stephsg73</TD><TD></TD><TD>27-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>MTE</TD><TD>DR Lim TB</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>doggiebb</TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Delphine</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>29-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>MTA</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>piggy</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>29-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Glitter</TD><TD></TD><TD>30-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>Cynn</TD><TD></TD><TD>late jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>Dongle</TD><TD></TD><TD>1-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>Shay</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>4-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>Kimi</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>4-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>Little bear</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Dr Oei Pau Ling</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>Missmissy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>Wu Hui Hui</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

pinkB - sorry, i confirm if can join for hot mama's date later cos not sure if am around that weekend

youpi - i will be in phuket next week too..let me know if you hv great reco for eating places oki
..my gynae said cannot simply eat :p..she even said to avoid their cold salads and all the time in my mind, i was already looking forward to eating papaya and mango salad..hehehehe

Delphine
please update me..
qing
EDD: 13Jul
Hospital: KKH
Gynae: Dr HC Han
Zone: Central
Kids: still in the process

jaslyn,
your hubby then steady ar..wants to bring the gals along.

garfield,
thanks, i'm feeling better alrdy

PB,
your hubby really very sweet leh...

re: trip
my friend actually "jio" me go hong kong in may but my tummy very big, so not very keen in case i can't do much walking and shopping there.

any mummies with the elder child going to Barney concert? i'm bringing denise to watch with my aug 06 thread mummies and toddlers.

re travel
all these travel talk making me itch to travel but hb not keen....think i will only plan for a trip to china next year to visit my parents. and will bring both kids along.

acutally for us we always travel with stroller so if kids want to nap it's much easier.
so we dun really work ard the nap time. just make sure we bring enough food for them

think by june we may not be allowed to travel liao

little bear
if u can bear to wean your #1 off, let someone else put #1 to bed. once they dun see u, they will not comfort suck. for me, my weaning off was pretty accidental. i fell pretty sick due to stomach flu and at that time, my boy also sick. so my hb put me and my boy at my mum's place. as i was sick he slept with my mum for 2 nights. after that he stopped comfort latching cos he din see me for 2 nights and he just kicked the habit. since then i din latch anymore and just slowly cut off the ss. after like 2-3 weeks when i just bo liao tried to latch him again, he refused.

PB
hee, dun be too quick to give the pacifier...if possible i wlil try not to give pacifier this time round. it was a nightmare weaning my boy off the pacifier. and the dependency gets really strong.

fiona
my boy has never seen barney before..
so far i only showed him elmo, leapfrog and little enstiens. somehow the purple D doesn't appeal to me...

re sick mummies
hope all get well soon!!

SY
======

your parents stay in china?

fiona
======

hehe yeah he's quite sweet sometimes. like yesterday he gave me THE BEST leg and foot massage ever. when he's guilty about doing certain things he'll be ultra sweet. but sometimes, like most men, very char tao too!

<font color="ff0000">have a nice weekend, mummies!!</font>

Cin_bunny,
Hey, you're going to Phuket next week too? When? Where are you staying? I will be there 22-25 April, staying at the Indigo Pearl at Nai Yang beach. It is about an hour's drive from Patong. Hb and I have done the Patong scene before and don't want to be in that area anymore, hence we chose this place instead. Just planning to RELAX and EAT! Cold salads - just eat a tiny bit? ;)

Fiona,
Re: HK; hb was acty going there for work in early May, and I thought of going as well. Then came the flu thingy. So thought better not to, since am preggers, and must bring ds1 too. If any of us kena anything, cham liao! Thankfully, hb's trip got cancelled!

Like SY, I've never shown Barney to my boy. In fact, he never got to watch TV till he turned two. And then we started off with the few Baby Einsteins that people gave us, and Your Baby Can Read. So he's not a TV fan. I intend to keep it that way for as long as possible!

SY/youpi,
actually denise watched barney only twice on a vcd my friend gave me, it's quite ok bcos it talks about moral and stuff. bringing her to the concert bcos friend "jio" me and i thot it would be fun to let the toddlers gather, plus she really enjoyed Disney on ice when they came recently

re: HK
oh ya i totally forgot abt the flu thingy...ya it's actually best not to go now.

hi pinkbunny..
haha.. actually nothing much to shop with our big tum tum.. most probably will shop for our bb.. u noe wher got nice bb wear ther? mainly go ther &amp; pray.. itz like an yearly affair
wher is IBIS? we staying at novetel siam square ley

hi fiona_chin..
halo.. nice to c u here.. i m an inactive mum in aug'06 thread.. haha.. when ur due date? din c it in the table.. denise is so cute in that video.. wahaha..

re: barney
had wanted to bring my gal to watch dora/barney.. but she is always so fearful when she c big size barney/dora.. so hubby say don wanna bring her go c
but she loooves to watch the vcds lor.. so funny..

rachel
======

IBIS, i have no idea where it is haha. but it looks like a nice hotel. and the IBIS chain is pretty decent in europe so ok lor
http://www.ibishotel.com/ibis/fichehotel/gb/ibi/6291/fiche_hotel.shtml

it claims to be near pratunam market. which means around d'mar and eastin? near baiyoke wholesale market... which is near baiyoke suite i guess? *shrug* anyway everywhere we will take taxi keke. i'm going by thai, i think it's 330pm flight on thurs. you?

i'll go to the usual places lor. MBK, chatuchak. yup, big tum tum, i will still whack chatuchak!!!! but will rest alot la. and hubby HAS to follow and carry bags! hahahaha. do you know that if you buy alot of stuff, you can actually send it back to SG? my bro did that. i think it's $70 for 45kg and the company is around baiyoke suite (not sky) area, near platinium centre. if you going to buy alot, maybe we can join forces and reach 45kg? maybe we take this offline la! hehe.

======

oh i got up at 7 plus and cannot sleep liao!!!! sigh. go marketing....

morning ladies

yesterday went to see my gynea liao..
he say the smaller twin(1kg) is indeed smaller in size but the bigger twin(1.1kg) is ok..
he say dun expect them to be as big as single bbs..I told him what the prof say.. he say is ok..
and then I also gain 4kg!! OMG!
then he say its cos of my water retention..
heng ah.. I thought what I eat so much as I have been controlling...
so he wana give me MC liao for bed rest liao..
if not my twins wont grow big and my legs will be like pig legs..
he also say twins full term is at 38 weeks and my due date is calculated using 40 weeks and he say I will go into labour 1 mth b4 that..
so its 34 weeks so its another 5 more weeks..
aiyo.. scared leh..
I must really be guai and stay at home liao..

Celeste
hehe.. ya lor..
when think of all these dun feel like going liao..
I heard that kids in childcare tend to get sick easily ah?

Fiona
he say he "she bu de" put them in spore..
so I say then dun go lor.. hehe..

pinkbunny
ur hubby so gd..

evon
======

the fruit shop hor, i didn't see the coconut jelly thing leh. must ask them one then they bring out secret stash from back office is it? like drugs ah? keke. and i must wear trench coat and big sunglasses when i go and buy in case polis catch is it?? haha. and what is it called?

jaslyn...so you are estimated to pop in 5 weeks time?? wow! so fast! are you nervous? excited? can't wait?

holidays.... I'm stuck in SG....n gotto move house! okie back to packing and throwing out stuffs...so dusty!

do1nk
ya lor.. end may..
nervous and excited..
but then also scared leh..
cos 1st time go for operation, 1st time stay hospital and then also scared my gers dun come out big enough..
so if can will try to rest more so try to delay maybe closer to 38 weeks...

so will u wait for symptoms or opting for c-sec?

I have mixed feelings too...excited yet terrified of the child birth process haha

do1nk
will wait for symptoms to come..
but even if wait for symptons..
also need c section..
cos one is in breech position..
so cant natural...

how about u?

haha.. ya lor
cos we r 1st time mummies mah...
sure terrified of child birth process..

hello all...

no time to come in, pumping is so tiring.. #1 has been notti since the day i gave birth. maybe he could sense that his little sister is out. plus, my sil's going to induce tmr and her 3YO girl wil be staying here, i cant imagine the situation. she is really notti, keep bullying Ashton, shout and beat him. sigh! i cant take tat kind of stress

i have named her.. Her name is Tan Shi (aka poetry) Ying (aka clever), christian name is Adeline.

went to see her y'day. she's on BM and can pass urine and motion on her own liao. the nurse said it's good sign..

y'day also see the lactation nurse. my rocks are damn painful... jia lat, duno how long i can tahan.

Qing,
ya i was in the delivery suite when my waterbag burst.

garfield,
i went for my regular checkup on Tues (8 april). i was perfectly ok, not discomfort except LS. but who knows the girl wanna come out so early.

JMON
glad to hear that ur ger is doing fine..and her chinese name is nice.. sounds sweet..

u must rest more k..
maybe get someone to look after #1?
btw how come ur SIL's daughter is staying with u since u already gave birth and need to do confinement and rest?
maybe she can let other ppl take care of her daughter...

JMON
======
glad to hear all is well! i think she's got a beautiful name!

jaslyn
======
oh my, seems that you are next in line!! i'm so excited for you!!!! since your gynae give you bed rest, better just take it ok?

do1nk
======
yeah me too. mixed emotions. excited but terrified. but i think we just focus on the excitement la. the terror will come on its own haha.

Hi Jmon! hope you are resting well...do you have someone (maid or confinement lady or parents) to help you out?

hang in there and keep pumping (u using manual or electric?) think of your little princess and how big and strong she will be after drinking mummy's milk milk!

haha ya man.. I keep telling myself not to think about the process...but to panic only when the time comes..but I'm really a scaredy cat when it comes to such things wan leh.. even the blood taking session few visits back made me break out in cold sweat and feeling so woozy...

pinkbunny
yep.. think I will be the next to pop..hehe..
but hope to drag longer lor..

yep.. may start taking it from 28th April..
when my "boss" is back..

do1nk
ya lor.. think when it comes..
then by that time think we got no time to think of how scary it is...
aiyo.. last time I take jab also scare like siao liao..
for my triple test I go alone somemore..
then I just tell myself.. for my bbs..
aiya hack care lah..
dun look at what the gynea is doing.. face away.. after that see the blood in the testtube..
my legs become ruan.. haha

Jasly,
sigh.. long story, she has hired a CL and she has a maid and yet she is going to put her girl at my ILs' place (i m staying with ILs) inspite that I also gave birth and with #1.

do1nk,
my ILs are helping me and i hv maid. mil always give lots of work to my maid to do and FIL normally takes care of my #1. the prob comes from my SIL's girl, she's very sticky to my FIL too.. always fight for attention and sometimes dont care my boy needs more care than her... sigh!

hope things r better between u guys n your IL's too...

wah this little niece of yours sounds quite attention seeking huh.. hehe dun worry lah..I'm sure things will work out... a bit of company for your boy too...

your little boy is turning one soon right? celebrated his birthday?