morning ladies
yesterday went to see my gynea liao..
he say the smaller twin(1kg) is indeed smaller in size but the bigger twin(1.1kg) is ok..
he say dun expect them to be as big as single bbs..I told him what the prof say.. he say is ok..
and then I also gain 4kg!! OMG!
then he say its cos of my water retention..
heng ah.. I thought what I eat so much as I have been controlling...
so he wana give me MC liao for bed rest liao..
if not my twins wont grow big and my legs will be like pig legs..
he also say twins full term is at 38 weeks and my due date is calculated using 40 weeks and he say I will go into labour 1 mth b4 that..
so its 34 weeks so its another 5 more weeks..
aiyo.. scared leh..
I must really be guai and stay at home liao..
Celeste
hehe.. ya lor..
when think of all these dun feel like going liao..
I heard that kids in childcare tend to get sick easily ah?
Fiona
he say he "she bu de" put them in spore..
so I say then dun go lor.. hehe..
pinkbunny
ur hubby so gd..