(2008/07) July 2008

Mummy_23,
Are you suffering from water retention? Are ur toes a bit swollen? If yes then the pain is prob from water retention. Try to avoid drinking too much water before going to bed and also if u work in office put a A4 carton box or wat to prop up ur feet and also avoid walking too much

Sorry to interrupt.
Anyone interest in getting Medela Mini Electric Plus ? I would like to sell mine.
Complete in original package and spare parts unused. Warranty unfilled. Only used for less than 2 months. Guarantee looks brand new.
Bought at $305.60 at Metro, now selling at $200. Price not negotiable as this is the lowest I can offer. Pick up point at CCK MRT stn.

P/S : I have about 30pieces of unopened breast pads to give away if you purchase this pump.

Interested pls sms Chris at 82336226

pinkie

i always got MC for gynae visit then come back to cancel leave ! ehhe can use the leave for post maternity .. will clear some block leave before returning to work.

SY,
Do rest more, ok? And take more milk and meat?

Thanks for the heads up on the NTUC baby sale. I just got a carton from Nepia itself but the NTUC price is even better during the sale! *grrrr* So i am going to order more and stock up!

Btw, where is this CK Dept store? At first I thought you were talking about CK Tang, but when I read $3,90 bras - cannot be, right?

Pinkbunny,
Wah, you are having more bra escapades!
I am very cheapo, bought three sports bra style ones from the market near home for $15 altogether. They're stretchy and comfy and I can breastfeed in them, so can already lah!

do1nk!
======

CK sell shampoos very cheap! soe diapers also quite cheap there.

jaslyn
=====

ya my family too. every time we come home late sure ta pao things one. orh lua, porridge, bak chor mee... now no more liao. with lao gong, attack fridge for yoghurt. sian haha.

labbit
=======

wah like that also can? power, you! i think mine i will just get time sheet from gynae.

mongna
======

i dont get those pains so i'm not really sure but maybe you could try to wear looser shoes. and like what celeste say, lift your feet up

youpi
====

CK dept store is at chinatown. near the old chinatown 2 storey market/food centre (now under reno i think). pagoda street i think. alot of cheap things.

don't even know what a GD test is... so i guess i'm not taking it? haha

bras
======

personal pref i guess. my hubby also learn not to say anything liao when i shop hehe. i realised he only control his tongue after i become preggie hehe. clever boy.

neh nehs
=======

ok another potentially personal question... realised that my nippies have become very dark and much bigger. normal, right?

pinkbunny
ya lor..
whenever come back will ask whether wana eat stuffs esp now I pregnant.. haha..
I also dun like yoghurt...
u keep some stuffs for urself lor.. hehe..

re: neh nehs
mine also become darker leh.. think its normal bah..
but bigger din notice..

i am hungry allllllll the time and i even wake up in the middle of the night coz my stomach is growling. but i think the baby is also pushing upwards on the stomach, so my heartburn is very bad. eat half a meal only will feel like throwing up.

then my hb will say 'don't let the food reach expiry date' then he will finish all the yakult, yoghurt, ice-cream etc -_- and i do think he's put on more weight than me. only now at 28 weeks is my stomach bigger than his...... before that he looked more like the pregnant party in the marriage. sigh.

but i suppose when the baby comes it'll be very cute lor, coz he just need to balance the baby on his stomach.

so actually nursing bras only make it easier, but they are not essential right? good good. been looking around at nursing bras and they are so expensive.

oh yeah my nipples have turned really dark also. and the dark area (the aereola?) is expanding also.

read somewhere that they think it's nature's way of attracting the baby's attention "milk available here!!!"

jaslyn
======

i've learnt to like yoghurt la. for those of you who want to start taking yoghurt, meiji is good! but i think, like everythign else, don't eat too much lor

ya la, i thought the tim tams were my property. out of goodwill gesture i offer him one cos he carried all the groceries. but then he really help himself sia.
nono.gif

re darker nippes - i also didn't realise until my husband pointed out.

dustee
======

haha me too. every 2 hours must eat something. i think the eating gets better. now i can eat full meals. 3 weeks ago i couldn't. but i do realise, and hubby also commented, that i eat less now at dinner time. BUT i make up for it by having dessert haha.

ice cream, very hard to reach expiry la. tell your hubby not to make excuse la! haha. he has a 'sympathy tummy' too? keke.

ya i think nursing bras not essential la. personal pref. BUT i do believe we should wear bras (wireless kind) when we sleep after giving birth 1. for support and 2. because neh nehs will leak, so can shove a boob pad in there.

sooooo funny the way you talk about nippies attention signage hehe. i read in some book that when want to BF, put baby near to neh neh then stroke the cheek that is closest to the neh neh then instintively she will turn to the nippie. so clever hor, babies?

dustee,
I tink its normal to always feel hungry during pregnancy? HAha....yesterday at lunch i ate 1 dbl cheeseburger and 1 filet-o-fish cos still got throat infection cannot eat french fries...*hiak hiak* :p Then after tat around 4+pm i started to get hungry liowz.....at nite after heavy dinner of satay + ketupat + fried rice around 9+pm i also hungry liowz....but tried to "ren" and drank some soya bean milk only...eheheh

Dark nipples
Dustee is right. When baby is born her vision is not 20/20. She sees things best at a distance of about 12-15 inches. So the darker nipples are to guide baby to them for milk. It's nature's own way of ensuring that baby does not get 'lost' in the search for milk. The dark nipples and the smell help. That's why you read about babies who, upon birth, can actually seek and locate and latch on to mummy's boobies by themselves! Same reasoning why babies are attracted to black/white things instead of pastels.

oh yes, my aerola also widen to bigger circles..nipples also not as pink as before.. dun looks quite nice now leh..

Pink Bunny,
I love meiji yogurt.. yum yum..

wahhhh...the postings here go very fast leh...my eyes "shoot bird" liao...

re: eating junks
i can't be bother one lor...last nite just had mac too...and my hubby never tell me not to eat also...hiak hiak hiak

re: bras
i didn't know CK got sell comfy ones ar...will go take a look. ANd same like celeste i didn't really wear my nursing bras the previous time too although i fully breastfed my gal till 7-8 mths, bcos i pump out and not direct latch, so goes out also bring EBM(expressed breast milk)

re: dark nipples,
it's normal...some ppl got enlarged area of the areolas as well which looks like the whole breasts became pigmented.

girlies, i think better chope a date before everyone's calendar gets filled up. the last time we did the hot mamas outing it was a weekday, so i think now it's fair (and we promised some mummies too, right?) that we do a weekend now.

19th may is vesak day = public holiday. so i propose sunday 18th may. and i also propose a hotel buffet because it will be good for 1. mummies who can only eat in small quantities, so can whack the counters many times 2. mummies who need to eat alot, so can go for as many times as they want and 3. wide spread of food to cater to every taste

so it should be 2-5pm thereabouts? i'm in! please copy and paste the following, and add your name:

hot mamas hot date #2!
18 may 2008 (sunday)
2-5pm

1. pinkbunny!

tim tam update!
======

hehe my hubby just called to say that he cannot find tim tams and really must go back to vivo to buy ah? he sounded so ko lian that i said never mind la. don't have, never mind, i sure will find something else to crave for one
and he better not touch the rest that's left in the fridge!

SY
I find my son more sticky to me too. Am suspecting cos we are nearing edd already. Cos normally I will let him walk on his own when we go downstairs to buy breakfast but these few days the moment he steps out of the hse I have to carry him all the way. Refuse to walk at all he will jus stand there crying for me to "Bao bao".....sigh
Ur bb still quite small size hor. But my gynea also saying my #2 is smaller then #1 probably cos she's a girl ma. So if ur gynea not worried then okie lah else more beef n durians lah...hehe
U can afford the weight gain ma I can't.......hahahha

Junk Food
-----------------------------
I always like junk food but seldom have supper. But with hubby wah piang eeh my weight has been going up after I met him n he really the kind to enjoy alot of food kind so poor me now also eat n eat n eat.....sob sob
N how to resist supper when he's eating right infront of me......sigh

hot mamas hot date #2!
18 may 2008 (sunday) OR 19 may 2008
2-5pm

1. pinkbunny! - both days can
2. Delphine - 19 May 08
3. Dor dor - both days fine

<font color="ff0000">R hubbys included for sundays??</font>

Since I missed the last one... and it sounded like great fun :D

hot mamas hot date #2!
2-5pm

2. Delphine - 19 May 08
4. Youpi - both days ok

Fiona,
Me last time used to go for those Triumph bras lehz...wah liew..exp siah...$50 for a bra! Then even those non-underwired with slight padding kind of bras also like $20+ each. Got once i chanced upon CK Dept store cos was there with my mom then saw a design quite comfy...bought 3 at one go! *lol* But must dig thru lah....cos like i mention the last time i went only found one design which is very comfy! Regret didnt buy more...ahahah, cos now i go dont have that design liowz :p

*sigh* both 18 and 19 May hb is working
I dont think i have the stamina to drag myself + my active toddler out for dinner...end up i will be entertaining her throughout
sorry have to miss this too.

wah...dun quite understand where this CK place is..it's not in a shopping centre ah? so it's at pagoda st? it's a whole building by itself? barely go chinatown wan...

how to ask gynae to give MC when going for gynae checks ah? I paisay to ask for one too..

baby movements: noticed that my little baby is awake around this kinda timing and his movements are felt very very low near my panty area..haha is he really that low down? and how do you know if it's the hands or the legs..sometimes it feels obvious...sometimes feel like bubbles or ripples..

next visit is 30th but gynae not gonna do a scan again.. darn.. but she's amazing leh..she juz listens and she can tell where my baby is lying..head to the left, feet to the right..wonder how she does it...

Do1nk,

usually when i complain here pain there pain, then my gynae will ask me. " do you want MC?"
I will say no need cos too many work to clear, cant afford to take MC unless really in pain.
My gynae very generous in giving MC, even whatever scan you need to go like NT scan or detailed scan, he will give MC for you to go during weekdays which i usually already applied leave.

dor dor
=====

umm i guess not la because then it'd be too big a group liao. and then some of us may be paisay to bring up certain topics hehe.

delphine
======

so change to 'both days ok'?
but only dinner la is it? not buffet high tea?

wah, your gynae ASK if you want mc? so shiok! if i complain about aches and pains he'll just say 'it's just part of the pregnancy'. kua kua kua.

do1nk
======

i really dunno why your gynae dun do scans at every appt leh. it's really so nice to see your baby, why won't she give you that excitement? what you mean by she listen only she will know? she put her ear on your stomach??

CK
======

it's a building by itself. corner of pagoda and the main road (the row with all the bak kwa shops?). next time i go i take photo to show you la! you'll see the sign board. big big one "CK". blue and yellow. bus stop just in front of it. ground floor is men and ladies' clothes. basement is supermarket stuff.

hot mamas hot date #2!
2-5pm

2. Delphine - 19 May 08
4. Youpi - both days ok
5. doggiebb - 19 May

long time nv logged in. not becos of i m busy with work, in fact, i m damn FREE right now.

i gave birth last Sat after my driving test. well, it's a long story. not becos i passed the driving test and got too excited over it.

i had milky mucus discharge. i tot i had too much of cold drinks. so did not bothered abt it. then the contractions came on friday nite after dinner. i tot it's the LS signal cos i had been having LS for past 1+ wk, remember?

but then later the pain came and went off. started to suspect tat it's contractions. pardon me for not knowing wat contraction is though i m a 2nd time mum. the 1st time i was induced so did not have the chance of went thru the contractions come suddenly stage.

i tahan the whole nite till Sat morning when i saw some blood in the discharge. suddenly i felt 'oh no, not this time.' the pains became quite intense but i still tahan all the way till my driving test time.

b4 i left house for the test, menses came. it's the sign liao and i made the decision for not going to the test. but then after think through, i still went. throughout the warm up and the test, the pains came and off, i still tahan. immediately chiong to KKH after the test (FIL &amp; hb were on standby mode and waited for me at the driving centre).

the moment i reached KKH, i could not walked, felt like squatting down. but still tahan all the way and walked to the delivery suite. i broke down once i reach there, i cried and scream (almost). then the nurse said 'this one cannot wait liao' immediately push me to delivery suite.

when i was inside the delivery suite, i was strapped and put on drip and my gynae was informed. but b4 my gynae came and the doc in the delivery suite checked on how many CM i was dilated, the REAL pains came twice, waterbag burst and after 2-3 pushes, my girl was out.

she was born at 28wk and 1.254kg. now in NICU. have to to BF. now like 2 rocks hanging there.. damn jia lat now. but engorgement still bearable.

that's the end of my story.
hopefully it wont take so long to increase my BM.

<font color="0000ff">mummies who had BF, how long it takes for ur supply to go up. it's been 1 week, the max i can pump out now is 40ml only...</font>

JMON
======

YOU GAVE BIRTH??????!!!!!!!!!!! gong xi ni!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! hope your little one is ok ya? and you too, please take care hor

so funny the way you talked about it! like 'oh sorry i've not been here... because i gave birth you know? and the weather is very nice...' hehe. congrats!!!!!!!!! *HUGGGGGGGGGS*

but just have to ask the kiam pa question.... driving test pass bo??!!

girls, i guess we have to pay up to the FTP mummy winner!

jmon

you're so amazing!!! you passed your driving test while in labour!!!!

will send lots of good vibes over for your BM and your baby girl :D

congrats congrats!!!

pinkbunny
for the hot date can let u know later?
cos I dun know if I can carry myself out anot..
at 34 weeks with 2 gers in my tummy.. and can tahan the whole dinner anot.. haiz..

JMON
u must take care k..
how is ur ger?

JMON

u really gave birth oredi !!!!

so early ??? anyway good to hear that ur gal is doing well ... keep up your BF supply. Keep on pumping and latching. I rem my supply came in after 5 to 6 days cos I drank the fish head with green papaya soup for a few days.

u take good care ok ? btw did gynae tell u why u gave birth so early ?

just up frm my nap.. still feeling pukey.. wonder if MS is back to haunt me..

jmon - wow, u've given birth?! n agree with pinkbuny, the way u describe v zai.. bb thriving well?

I am helping my sis to sell off a philips avent isis iq UNO electronic pump (U.P. $279) Still under warranty...used only 2times bought in Jan 08.

Give me your *best price....it likes new

Interested pls email me @ [email protected].

JMON,
salute u! U can do ur driving test while in labour! Now must take gd care of urself during confinement yah?
For BF, u pump at how many hrs interval? 40ml is yield for both sides or only one side? Supply dont build up so fast one...usually after 1 mth then it will shoot up much faster. If you want supply to build up, try eating fish....then pump at 2 hr interval.

haha i think all pass the money to me when we meet then i transfer to you la JMON, ok? or else $1 transfer very kuku la, babes!

ok girls i'm off for the day. nowsaday i take 1 hour off every thus so i can get to yoga class on time. the past few weeks i bia like mad, take cab all (almost $30 ok!) and STILL late, plus my brain so unsettled, i cannot concentrate and enjoy my class. cheaper to take time off and take bus than taxi and waste 15 min of my class.

ta ta!

i m fine. bb is ok. hb went to see her yday and i will be going to KK tmr. her weight dropped but doc said it's normal for premature bb and so far she's doing well. heartbeat and breathing are ok.

and Pinky, i passed my driving test.

celeste, i pump at every 3hr and 40ml is from both side.

lbt,
dont know y the contractions came so early. my blood and placenta had sent to lab for test to check. waiting for report.

ok gotta go now. have to 'shower' and pump later. see ya

JMON,
Try to pump at 2-2.5hrs interval...cos like that it will send signals to ur bre*st telling them require them to give supply every this interval. It might help to bring up the supply *hugz* also remember to drink more water (during confinement is the longan red dates drink) *hugz* gambatte!

Jmon,
Congrats!! hope you and your gal are doing well.

so fast i have to update the bb DOB.

updated table
<table border=1><tr><td>Jul 2008 MTB</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Age</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Actual DOB</TD><TD>BB Weight(kg)</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Zone</TD><TD>#kids </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Sparks</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>29-May</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr HC Han</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Jenny Chua</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Jeanette Chen S L</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Tinyfeet</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Eve Tan</TD><TD></TD><TD>01-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Rachel</TD><TD></TD><TD>01-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>MTA</TD><TD>Dr Roy Ng Kwok Weng</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Star</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>01-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>JMON-lynn</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>03-Jul</TD><TD>12-Apr</TD><TD>1.254</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>piyoz</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>03-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Serene Yap</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>03-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>Dr Sandy Lek</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Cheryl</TD><TD></TD><TD>04-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Sheila</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>04-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Jaslyn</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>05-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Twins(Girls)</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Jeanyard</TD><TD></TD><TD>05-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>NIL</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>AMM</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>06-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Dr Tanny Chan</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Ling</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>06-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Chloegal</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>07-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr HC Han</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Furnana_Toh</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>07-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>Dr Loke Kah Leong</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Jas</TD><TD></TD><TD>07-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Jumbo</TD><TD></TD><TD>07-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Cin Bunny</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>08-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Rain</TD><TD></TD><TD>09-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr John Tee</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Pink Bunny</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>09-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>MTA</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Celeste Blur</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Fiona</TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Dr Devendran</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Hannahl</TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Labbit</TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>MTA</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Shu</TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Sy</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr HC Han</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Shirlyn Teng</TD><TD>19</TD><TD>12-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian B</TD><TD></TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Bluey</TD><TD></TD><TD>12-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Icegal oink</TD><TD></TD><TD>13-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>MeiH</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>13-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>East</TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Nienie</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>13-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Qing</TD><TD></TD><TD>13-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Sonic</TD><TD></TD><TD>13-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Sept03bride</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>14-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Lee Hui Lin</TD><TD></TD><TD>15-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD></TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Miracle</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>15-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Peacy</TD><TD></TD><TD>15-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>triplets </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Garfield</TD><TD></TD><TD>16-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Woo B T</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Lisa William</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>16-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>dor dor</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Shu</TD><TD></TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Batgirl</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>19-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Dr TM Chua</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Caitlyn</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>21-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Chua Yang</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Mummy yan</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>22-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Twins(Girls)</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Sally Cinnamon</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>22-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Youpi</TD><TD></TD><TD>22-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>do1nk</TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Prof Mary Rauff</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Helpme</TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Prof Ng</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Manuka</TD><TD></TD><TD>26-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr ML Yeap</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Autumn</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>27-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Peppermint</TD><TD></TD><TD>27-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>SNL</TD><TD></TD><TD>27-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr HC Han</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Stephsg73</TD><TD></TD><TD>27-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>MTE</TD><TD>DR Lim TB</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>doggiebb</TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Delphine</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>29-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>MTA</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>piggy</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>29-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Glitter</TD><TD></TD><TD>30-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>Cynn</TD><TD></TD><TD>late jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Dongle</TD><TD></TD><TD>01-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>Shay</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>04-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>Kimi</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>04-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>Little bear</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Dr Oei Pau Ling</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>Missmissy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>Wu Hui Hui</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

re bb's weight
not every gynae will tell u bb's weight. some gynaes dun even believe in it. everytim i have to ask my gynae

re MC
no need paiseh to ask for MC. sure can get one. my gynae ask me everytime. sometimes i will ask also.

Jmon
congrats!!! hope bb is doing fine. any reason for such an early delivery? hope her weight goes up soon

initially my ss also very low. i also pump ard that amt. just perserve and make sure u pump at regular intervals. massage before u pump and make sure u empty your breasts completely. i realise i din empty very well intially so supply always not vrey good. so i learnt to massage and pump (and repeat for 2 more times) then use hand to express whatever that's left to make sure it's emptied.

drink more longan red date drink and soup. and try to rest too. if no choice, u may wan to let your son suckle cos he probably can suckle well and can help to simulate the ss.

btw u very zhai can still pass driving test

pinkbunny
for the hot date, can i bring my son along?

hi all... am new here... my EDD is 10 July, baby gal, going to deliver at TMC, gynae is Dr Adrain Woodworth... it's my first pregnancy!

wow! Jmon congrats! *HUGZ* glad to hear that the little baby and you are doing fine..yippee! our first mummy to pop! did you take epidural for your first? eat and rest well ok?

PB: my gynae...think she's more traditional? so dun scan every visit..I can opt for it but must pay leh.. extra $75 for each time... she used some black coloured plastic thingy (dun think that's even a doppler, which is some electronic gadget to listen to baby's heartbeat right?)..one end on my tummy and the other end where her ear is...