Wah so busy. On course all day.
Robinsons sale
Oh Robinsons sale is only for members today and tomorrow? Non members cannot go? If non member go, but don’t get member discount can or not? Anyone knows?
curtains and lights
Haha do1nk mine almost all from ikea. Walked around geylang and balestier but in the end only bought two lights from geylang – for master bedroom and storeroom, and for laundry area it’s normal fluorescent one from neighbourhood zao huo dian. The rest from ikea. Lightbulbs also – energy saving! Want me to take photo of my house and show you?
JMON
Yay congrats on having a good appt! baby is growing well!
kids foods
Just want to share with you girls. One of my friends only fed her daughter organic foods when she started going on solids. And when she tried to start her with non organics, daughter couldn’t take it and got sick. So I think from the start, should just start them off ‘normal’ foods la. Just my opinion
claims
JMON, “1st child can claim child relief of $2000”… this one is claimed how ah? Is it the one that can only claim automatically from MCYS when child is 1 year old? And how will they know child is being looked after by grandparents?
Working mum relief… how to claim! So… I already file my income tax… does it mean not applicable for anything liao? Boo hoo. House also I never claim for anything. Argh!!!!!!!
pig waist
Ya ya! I heard about it! “yeo bak”! but ya very ex. And I never buy before hehe. I just buy chia bak. But maybe for poppy next time I will buy yeo bak la
do1nk
Agree with cin-bunny, you are very kuai!!! I drank kopi liao today. And I even found my new favourite snack. CHEETOS. It’s like cheezels, but in twisties shape. Very shiok
dustee
Welcome. Some of us here also very blur, don’t worry
many first time mummies
calcium
day 3 of my high calcium intake day and i'm happy to announce that i've not gotten leg cramps! last night i could feel like "oh the cramps are coming!" a few times then prepared myself but they never fully erupted into cramps!