good morning. three more days to weekend..
lbt
ya lor, will give him more time. I'm always telling myself that since he can now accept milk pretty well, as compared to he was always on milk strike when he was younger.. I believe he will accept more foods and love to eat eventually.
SY
Hehe.. We always purposely eat in front of him. I even chew super slow to demostrate to him how to chew. He seems quite keen, and his mouth will start the munching motion.. But once I put the food near his mouth, he ran away. think he just simply hate to put things into his mouth.
But hor, last night I bought some wax crayon for him to scribble, he suddenly put the crayon into his mouth... frighten me man!
youpi
I know what u mean. But too bad my boy doesn't like anything except water.
I'm just hoping one fine day he suddenly develop interest to eat adult food by himself.. hehe.. kids always give us surprises.
dor dor
U got tube bra from spring maternity? How come I missed that when I was in their Suntec outlet... Easy to BF also? Won't it be too tight for u?
Err..? I only gets to poke finger ONCE if I fail my urine test during my gynae visit. U have to poke at home for a MONTH?? No wonder u hate it. How come u need to poke so many times? Does that only happen if confirm you got GD?
hey, I like your son leh. If my boy loves to eat, I don't mind bringing him to buffet every week... Haha..
JMON
WOW... 1kg liao? So big already, your baby is the champion in july thread leh.