do1nk
do u know u will dilate faster when U r more relaxed ? After I took the epidural, I dilate quite fast. Cos I was v relaxed and watching TV liao ahahha
Steph/do1nk
wah ur babies are huge leh !! gynae ask u gals did the GS test ? that test is horrible according to some mums. be careful of what u eat ok ? anyway as long as bb is doing well can liao.. but be careful dont have too big babies, if not gotta go c-sect leh.
my bb was only 376g at 20 weeks and 740g at 24 weeks leh !
sonic
me me me !! I enrolled my gal into Shichida when she was 13 mths old. She has just completed 2 terms. Will start the next term soon.
how old is ur elder one ?? let me know if u r going .. then we see can meet in school or not
btw my gal's class is on Sun 230pm at Toa Payoh HDB Hub.
dor dor
epidural cost abt $500 per tube/dosage. some ladies need more dosage cos dilate v slow. I rem I din finish using the tube ... i was staring at it .. still got abt 1/4 left ...
pinkie
maybe u can bath more regularly w/o washing hair. means like wash hair once, else u may end up "tao hong" when u r old hahaha ok that's what my mummy says ok ?
last time I also strip and stay in aircon room to express milk cos it was super hot in Aug 2006 ! then end up got scolding from my mum. ANyway just wear a t shirt and nursing bra will do.
do u know u will dilate faster when U r more relaxed ? After I took the epidural, I dilate quite fast. Cos I was v relaxed and watching TV liao ahahha
Steph/do1nk
wah ur babies are huge leh !! gynae ask u gals did the GS test ? that test is horrible according to some mums. be careful of what u eat ok ? anyway as long as bb is doing well can liao.. but be careful dont have too big babies, if not gotta go c-sect leh.
my bb was only 376g at 20 weeks and 740g at 24 weeks leh !
sonic
me me me !! I enrolled my gal into Shichida when she was 13 mths old. She has just completed 2 terms. Will start the next term soon.
how old is ur elder one ?? let me know if u r going .. then we see can meet in school or not
btw my gal's class is on Sun 230pm at Toa Payoh HDB Hub.
dor dor
epidural cost abt $500 per tube/dosage. some ladies need more dosage cos dilate v slow. I rem I din finish using the tube ... i was staring at it .. still got abt 1/4 left ...
pinkie
maybe u can bath more regularly w/o washing hair. means like wash hair once, else u may end up "tao hong" when u r old hahaha ok that's what my mummy says ok ?
last time I also strip and stay in aircon room to express milk cos it was super hot in Aug 2006 ! then end up got scolding from my mum. ANyway just wear a t shirt and nursing bra will do.