delphine .. tks for helping to remove the pic.
QIng
I went to gynae visit today too and was warned abt my wt gain too ! I gained 2.3kg !! siao liao .. I keep saying cham cham .. but gynae say not very cham lah . just control this coming mth ehhee
heng he never ask me what I eat ... my ans will be DURIANS !!
oh my bb weighs 740g at 24 weeks. How many weeks are u now ?
re:milk bottle for newborns
that time I only bgt abt 3 NUK ones and 2 small Avent ones. Tried both and my ger takes NUK better. The Avent one seems to big for new born. I observed it for my 2 nephews too. The milk tends to roll out of their mouth.
delphine
you can put your nick as 3Ds and 1d .... 3 big D and i small D hehe so not 4D lah !
so ur 2nd one is a gal too ? what will be her name ?
oh ya some dentist recommended that we dont use toothpaste for kids who are too young cos they dont know how to spit the toothpaste out. ANd it may becomes a habit. So just brush with water can already.
youpi
my gal took MMR and she has no fever. I think those jabs after 1 yr old shld not cause any fever already leh. I always ask my PD after each jab and he always assure me shld NOT have fever.