SY
I read ur post then remembered my inlaws did sort of keep asking me when I am going to stop nightfeeds for my son which I always reply " when my son stops drinking" n when I am going to let him sleep sarong keep saying its good n I will tell them I'm NOT going to put my son in sarong. Think I purposly keep giving them the same ans cos they keep asking me every week until I am so 'fan' of their qns. But guess they have since learnt I'm not 1 to be told wat to do.....hehehe
So actually I wanted all girls to spite my inlaws n keep them from interfereing but too bad they got their wish n got a grandson.
do1nk
Urrr my son is wearing still leh at 17mths.....hahaha
But he wears the normal looking kind my mum bought for him I like the bell cos I know if he moved in his sleep n now where he's walking to....hehehe
The girly 1 is the 1 my MIL bought for him so girly let him wear aah over my dead body man.....hehehe
Pigeon got glass bottles but abit heavier leh n I worried it will break when drop.
pinkbunny
ALamak preggy very forgetful 1 leh n I didn't check the price at taka jus now. If I remember correctly I bought it ard $90 n comes with 2 bottles n a bottle cleaner. But that was in 2006 so might be cheaper now.
There's another design last yr that u can change it into a warmer n steamer but seems abit leychey to me cos where u gonna put those parts when U not using.
I wanted to get this tie-front carebear top n shorts at taka today but BO HOOOOO no 3-6 mths n its so darn CUTE!!!
Taka bb fair
----------------
Urrr I feel so sad leh cos not able to get the things I wanted to get. N seems to have lesser things then previous yrs. Combi counter also shrink alot sad lor I chiong 1st day also nothing great. Jus happy to get a few Elle dresses for bb.....hehe
btw pigeon breastpad I saw in carrefour also $8 so I didn't buy any yet as dun seem much cheaper to me maybe better bargain for those with Taka card.
Maternity Pads
-----------------------
Wanna ask 2nd time mummies wat brand u used aaah??
Cos I bought 1 brand from Carrefour last time quite good but I went again yest n can't see it anywhere. N I dun even remember wat brand it was lor. The other 1 I use was the Sofy night pads cos its much longer n can use normally if we dun finis it.......hehe
MSN
--------------
I have add me!!!
[email protected]
But I normally online late at night till wee morn hrs.....hehehe
Ye mao zi....hehe