sayang steph and elliot... hope he feels better now! and dun feel bad, accidents happen too fast for us to catch anyway, that is why they are called accidents.. someone here said before, Hard knocks makes a baby grow! hugs.
Feng Shui, I also asked a feng shui master for my new house, and the things he recommend is based on ba zi and direction etc... $688 nia, and things to buy to be placed are all very cheap solutions lah... and hor, so far, ethan has been healthy, and we have been striking 4D like once a month, but hor, its $250 kind cos the feng shui master say we got direct wealth (zheng chai) but no indirect one (heng chai).. so no toto or 4D luck one, only need to work and work to make sure steady income.. sigh..
dustee, me went peekaboo on sat evening (Damn lousy) and then polliwogs ytday morning (damn good but very very crowded)... haha, me also scaredy cat, dun dare to let ethan do the slide initially (the one at the ball pool right at the end), until bosco showed me he can do it one, then i let go.. but my heart jumped a few beats when i let him go... haha... but after a few tries, he expert liao lah... btw, our weight and baby weight different, for us, its very fast speed, for baby not so fast lah... but if you carry baby and slide down, it is even faster loh.. must make sure you standby sterilising baby wipes, once get out of the place, wipe and wipe and wash hands.. of course during playing, make sure they dun put things in their mouth... so that means, constant following and monitoring.. which is very tiring.. but at least it will prevent them from getting sick after going polliwogs...
ronnie, hope you feel better now...
PB, maybe its one particular shot that they want to take.. like generation thingy.. i can totally understand that.. but if it is for ALL shots.. then of course it feels very excluded!!.. I would love for my FIL-hubby-ethan to take a shot too!~ so dun put it to heart.. that doesn't mean they dun treat you family lah.. you know, like sometimes we take "mummies" pic only, something like that???
Psst.. ethan is walking more often liao.. I hope he can walk holding his lantern by next week.. hahaha..