Howdy ladies,
So sian, over e wkend n since Mon cannot log in.
Janivy,
Haha, see e market lah. If market gd later, see can psycho ur hb to move? Talking abt house, super sian, my parents place going to undergo hdb reno. At least 3 mths I cannot let my gal stay over again. N becos of the stupid reno, my Mar plan of going to Korea wif them is flopped cos my parents dunno e exact date the ppl will come n do e toilets etc. Sigh, so fed up man. I was so well-prep for the trip n now screwed up...
Actually I agree with ur hb tt got "liao" everywhere also will excel one. My cousins oso like tt, halfway they got transferred to other schs for their gifted program. But mayb my hb n I KS, we just think sending to a better sch will raise e chances of her getting into a gd secondary sch in e future. Haha... think very far hor...
Ellysia,
How was your boy this wk already? Gd to know he likes school. My gf's daughter also enjoys sch n she was telling me tt her gal was e few who never cry when she goes to sch. I wish my gal will be like her next time.
Connie,
Try diluting it? Maybe he needs some time to get use to it? First time my gal only took 2 spoon.
Now, Each time only 3-5 spoons. But I juz give whenever I can loh. My gal is prefers saltiness to sweetness actually so abit hard, but juz try loh, Like before breakfast, before lunch, tea break, before dinner. Each time a few spoons. To me tt is better than nothing.
If everything dun work, mayb can try blending abit of those n mix with his milk? Tt's usually what I do when I give her red dates and dangsheng water after she recovers from illness.
Re Bronchitis: My gal also had it when she was 5 mths old. I was warned tt my gal is very prone to brochitis due to family history of Asthma. Very tramatic for us cos she was wheezing n cannot eat n sleep well, but what my mum did is she will rub "Ru Yi oil" on her palms n soles n wear socks for her to keep the "cold air" from entering e body. Seem to help.
When she recover later, I went to TCM to seek for help. They highly recommend me to give her more Red dates. Occasionally can give her some soup cook with "Bei Qi" and "Dang Sheng" cos they are believed to "Bu Qi" so tt her body is nt so "Han" that is the root tt causes bronhitis.
So far I find tt the "Bu Qi" method with the TCM method seem to work. So might worth trying for those who believe in TCM.