eve,
wow... ur mil 60 liao, stil can take care, i think is good le.. my mom 63. she need to take "power naps"... so i will worry if she take care of my gal... who will fall aslp first??? hahaha
one thing i still believe is that one parent need to b the disciplinary master.. if both kena bully,. jiatlat liao.... the kid will run the family le..... ur hubby also cant bring himself to discipline ur boi??
i live near to that area. mine is further up the reservoir. =) so far, i only saw the one at my estate.. but i dun like it... stil hv to recee the rest... kekek... been procastinatin... mayb nxt yr, will feel the pressure to find one faster ba... mayb cos my inlaws able to take care of my gal,, so i dun feel the pressure... kekeke but jux want to enrol her to let her hv "social life outside"...
Felicia,
hmmm. i scared leh... got one time when my gal only a few mths old. i got so hot tempered that i hit her hand hard tat it leave a red markin. was so guilty afterwards that it took some time to get over the guilt... so i got phobia of my own temper.... sigh...
hey, ur parents disciplinary methods the first time i hear of leh.. normally it beatin (juz different items)... urs is "innovative" leh!! =p
but true lor.. wat work for us last time, dosent mean it work for our kiddos... think the kids now even more terrier!!! OMG
feifei,
ya lor... cos we can understand our parent/ inlaws for their dotin on the grandchild, thus it made it harder for us to carry out the "discipline" with them ard...
wow.. u both studyin while workin, then with a kid.. even more tirin wor... peifu peifu....
my fren gave a add for a chinese sinseh, but she seein him for buildin up her body.. duno can or not wor...
think elders got phobia.. as the sayin... "the moer u c doctor, the more illness u discover" mah... .
the babyroom in the kidz rainforest is aircon somemore!!! got two curtain cubicles for breastfeedin... v baby friendly!!! =) but juz only that sometimes kids will barge in n b rowdy.... then sian liao...