feifei,
cane? u mean the ratan cane?? in the "wu jin" shops. My hubby always will take the cane n tell my gal that he want to wack her.. but my gal ignore him... hahah
ya lor.. the first one get so spoilt!! my gal scare of her daddy, but not me... one thing, my fault la.... when i scold her,, she do a silly gimmick, then i meltz liao... so hubby say of cos, she not scare of me lor...
u shld c ah... when we reach my parents place, my dad, mom, two sisters all waiting to carry her, hug her, sayang her. at inlaws, also the same.. sometimes hv to go find her from another relative unit, or downstairs.... sigh....
so u bring her to ur mil daily? then when she start cc, how? ur mil fetch her from the center or char stay there till u off work??
eve,
yep. my gal born on 10 May. i now also spree n BP alot than in mommies thread... only sometimes or when hv events, then ck the thread more often.. if not... i stick to Spree n BP now... =)
nope, i didnt go for the party. =p but think buttercup did..
i think it only a concern if by 18mth that they stil hvnt say a single word. during the 18mths assessment, the nurses didnt worried abt the fact when my gal still only manage on 5 or less words.. if want to compare, even now, her vocab still not as much as Ellysia' boi. but she learning, i happy enuf. =)
sometimes i think i at fault also.. cos i v impatient,,,, i hate to repeat or do things slowly.. so i get impatient at times to teach my gal words... prefer playin activities.. faster response... hahaha... mayb that the reason, she learn to call dadi from her dad first lor.... serve me rite.... keke