ellysia
Leng Leng
I am same age as u, oso 32 tis year. But u ored have 3 kids, me still 1 kid lor. so still long way.
Mag
I haven't let Yu Zhe self feed. I tried once and give up bec he will take out all the food and squeeze them with his fingers and paste all over himself then pick them in pieces to eat. So he can go bathe after the meal liao. So far only let him self feed fruits and drink in straw cup.
Nowadays when we go outside, i buy mineral water and take outside straw then let him drink.. no need to carry water out.
I am same age as u, oso 32 tis year. But u ored have 3 kids, me still 1 kid lor. so still long way.
Mag
I haven't let Yu Zhe self feed. I tried once and give up bec he will take out all the food and squeeze them with his fingers and paste all over himself then pick them in pieces to eat. So he can go bathe after the meal liao. So far only let him self feed fruits and drink in straw cup.
Nowadays when we go outside, i buy mineral water and take outside straw then let him drink.. no need to carry water out.