Huggy,
I also not sure wor, must ask bleh whether need to wear sock for adults anot cos I rem tht time when we went kidnermusik trial, tink all of us wear socks...
Dun be sad cos nowadays, gers look like boys and boys look like ger..hehe...funny right? I have a situation same as you, that day i was waiting for the lift to bring my ger to playground, then this old couple came and say, "wow, th eboyboy so big liao hor"...And the thing is, my ger is dress in pink top and pink shorts with pink socks..haha, so I told the aunty she is a girl, then she replied "wow, ger? Look like a boy lor"...Well, guess I got used to all this liao cos when her hair was short, everyone tot she was a boy too..so now i make sure she has a hairclip on when she goes out..haha..
Veniz,
regarding the sleeping pattern hor, my ger will sometimes stare blanky 1st before falling into sleep de wor...so i guess its normal..
I also not sure wor, must ask bleh whether need to wear sock for adults anot cos I rem tht time when we went kidnermusik trial, tink all of us wear socks...
Dun be sad cos nowadays, gers look like boys and boys look like ger..hehe...funny right? I have a situation same as you, that day i was waiting for the lift to bring my ger to playground, then this old couple came and say, "wow, th eboyboy so big liao hor"...And the thing is, my ger is dress in pink top and pink shorts with pink socks..haha, so I told the aunty she is a girl, then she replied "wow, ger? Look like a boy lor"...Well, guess I got used to all this liao cos when her hair was short, everyone tot she was a boy too..so now i make sure she has a hairclip on when she goes out..haha..
Veniz,
regarding the sleeping pattern hor, my ger will sometimes stare blanky 1st before falling into sleep de wor...so i guess its normal..